Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Travis Burke
Cozaddale Baptist Temple
Monday, May 02, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Full Apron Product Rating

Having received the product, they are EXACTLY what we thought they would be. They are neat, well done, and a perfect gift to give a way. Thank you!

Non-Woven Full Apron
Arielle Desoucey
Novotel NY
Monday, May 02, 2011
Promotional Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Excellent

Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Christina Lowrance
All American Title Agneyc, L.L.C.
Monday, May 02, 2011
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Received many compliments on the usefulness of this product from all of our clients. A business card fits perfect in the case with the cleaning cloth.

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Shelia Young
Paris School District
Monday, May 02, 2011
Promotional Eclipse Pen Product Rating

The pens look nice and everyone was happy with them

Eclipse Pen
Mark Makowski
none
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Promotional Eyeglass/Sunglass Holder Clip Product Rating

Product was just as pictured.

Eyeglass/Sunglass Holder Clip
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Great little products, work well, small enough to fit in a pocket.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Becca Lennartz /Amy livechak
Ohio State University / Student Activities Office
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

The bags looked exactly the way I wanted them too, and they were shipped in plenty of time.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Mary Deines
Santa Clara Valley Wellness Foundation
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small) Product Rating

The appearance is very nice

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
ROBERT WANNER
R A WANNER LANDSCAPE
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel Product Rating

Imprint wears off within hours. Perhaps this will improve with shelf-life age. Engage clicker does not always work. Writes very smoothly.

Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel
Jorge Velazquez
All American Recycling
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Product is great. The light on the keychain is bright. Kids loved them. We would definately use this product again.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Jorge Velazquez
All American Recycling
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen Product Rating

Product was great. Frist time we used this product. Color is great on the pen, a nice bright green that matched all of the other promotional items we purchased from you.

Aspen Pen
Janelys Cabrera
All American Recycling
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Product is great. We had previously used it. Quality is amazing.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Frances Gonzalez-Solanilla
Solanilla
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Loved my pens, I picked yellow and it nice and bright just as I had hoped.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Jesse Barnes
Youth Opportunities Unlimited
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional 2-Tone Color Splash Side Sling Pack Bag Product Rating

This bag is Awesome, it is small and sleek, holds alot and looks good, Desplays our logo just right so everyone can see who it is from.

2-Tone Color Splash Side Sling Pack Bag
Punya Narain
Rice University South Asian Society
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional ID Card Holder Key Ring Product Rating

Were disappointed with the service and time it took to receive the products. Were also unaware there was no pocket on the outside and that the key ring did not go through both sides of the ID holder, but would need to inspect the product photo more in depth next time.

ID Card Holder Key Ring
Brenda Creek
Project Crossroad
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Nice quality- our logo looked great on them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Randy Mineweaser
Jim Zavinski Scholarship Fund
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

Productwas as discribed,art workurned ou nice

Original Beverage Wrench™
Gail Cadieux
xpedx
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Very good

Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Maria Marin-McInturf
Unlimited Recycling, Inc.
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Product turned out great other than our name being on it twice. I believe I told you I wanted the company name/logo on it Our logo has our name in it and the bottle was printed with our logo and our name underneath the logo. Although you did send us a proof and we didn't catch it, so we are at fault too.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Janet Strickler
First Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

Mirrors were just what we were looking for, at a very reasonable price.

Rectangular Mirror
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.