Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lindsay Eggleston
C&D Lumber Co.
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Promotional King Size Cork Star Coaster
Product Rating

Nice product

King Size Cork Star Coaster
Christine Harper
Geotech Construction Services
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

We are very pleased with both of these product and really happy with the service. I would like to thank everyone who worked with getting these products ordered and to us so quickly. We received them ahead of schedule. We will use your company in the future. You service/sales personnel are the best!

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Alison Chernin
The O'Neal School
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Great, just what we wanted.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Pat Jones
CVC Environmental
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Promotional Tape-A-Matic Key Tag
Product Rating

poor appearance

Tape-A-Matic Key Tag
Maren Oslac
Heart & Sole Dance
Monday, February 14, 2011
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The small notebook is easy to carry so it makes it worthwhile for dancers to take note that they can take with them.

The Post Spiral Notebook
Maren Oslac
Heart & Sole Dance
Monday, February 14, 2011
Promotional All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Product Rating

It's the perfect size and shape for what I need - and our dancers love them. Great quality!

All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Julie Genter
North Counties Supply Co., Inc
Monday, February 14, 2011
Promotional 4 Inch Bag Clip
Product Rating

Very impressed with product and price -- however, we were not shipped all that we were billed for and ordered (short 4 clips)

4 Inch Bag Clip
Courtney Langley
First Investors Corporation
Friday, February 11, 2011
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Excellent quality! These are a fantastic hand-out at events because of their versatile uses. We will definitely be purchasing this item again.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Claudia Engstrom
Home Instead Senior Care
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Promotional Heart Pill Box with Compartments
Product Rating

It looks good and seems sturdy.Our logo looks good on them also.

Heart Pill Box with Compartments
Bradley Norcross
BearBills
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great product! Quick shipping and just what we asked for.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Jennifer Piperno
Credit Suisse
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Promotional 100% Cotton Apron Natural
Product Rating

The aprons were a great hit for our team building cooking class! High class and high quality! Loved them and plan to make future purchases!

100% Cotton Apron Natural
Michelle Rosalez
METI
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Promotional Happy Highlighter
Product Rating

Great

Happy Highlighter
Michelle Meloche
CCS
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional Non Woven USA Tote Bag
Product Rating

It was a big hit at the event.

Non Woven USA Tote Bag
Jose Batista
Deux Multitasking
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional World Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Ad Campaing for the leading mil company in DR

World Stress Reliever
Tami Sovay
Corning, Inc.
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional Mouse Paper Note Paper Mouse Pads - 24 Sheets
Product Rating

Excellent quality.

Mouse Paper Note Paper Mouse Pads - 24 Sheets
Tami Sovay
Corning, Inc.
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional Wall Street Padfolio II
Product Rating

Very happy with the product. The quality was excellent!

Gemline Wall Street Padfolio II
Janet Newcomb
Newcomb Media LLC
Friday, February 4, 2011
Promotional "What's Cooking?" Cow Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Excellent quality and amusement value. Well received by guests.

"What's Cooking?" Cow Stress Reliever
Laura Wood
Westminster Education Association
Friday, February 4, 2011
Promotional Hardcover Large Note Book
Product Rating

The journal books look great, my only complaint is that all of the pictures in all the different colors had a matching pen. When i received my order there were not pens, company said they were not included. Very misleading. Now I have to find a matching pen for the notebooks

JournalBooks Hardcover Large Note Book
janet baldwin
once again
Thursday, February 3, 2011
Promotional Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit
Product Rating

Very cute! Many people told us it was their favorite item from the goodie bags. Thanks so much for a great product with fast service. We got it on time even though we caused problems.

Budget Pre-Threaded Fold Up Sewing Kit
Laura Nave
ModCloth
Thursday, February 3, 2011
Promotional Twin Pocket Presentation Folder
Product Rating

Great for it's use!

Twin Pocket Presentation Folder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.