Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lana Ruggiero
Ruggiero Realty LLC
Friday, January 28, 2011
Promotional V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Product Rating

Product was as expected.

V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Don Sawyer
Syracuse University
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Promotional The Strider Portfolio
Product Rating

Great product. Great Price. Fast service. I had my product waaaaaaaay ahead of schedule.

The Strider Portfolio
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Promotional Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Product Rating

Was slightly disappointed with the quality of the LED light. The button doesn't always turn the light on with the first push and they don't seem to last very long. But, for the price the value is sufficient.

Leeds Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Bags are good quality, sturdy. Print is nice. Being received very well by those who have been given one so far.

Gemline Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Jennifer Seitz
Alachua County Public Works
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz.
Product Rating

The bottle design is great and the added clip made this a favorite for our group. The logo we had printed came out nice. There was a quick turn around from when we placed the order to receiving the order (3 days).

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Felicia Olivas
Aprendamos Intervention Team
Friday, January 21, 2011
Promotional Baby Rattle
Product Rating

Color was good, clean and chrisp

Baby Rattle
Melodie Swanson
CCSI
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

It is always difficult to imagine what an item in a catalog or on-line will actually look like. We were VERY pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. Much nicer than anticipated. Item is great for carrying sports gear and sturdy enough for a few textbooks.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Stephanie Britt
CMC
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Product Rating

staff are grateful

Liqui-Mark Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Cally Trautwein
Delta Gamma
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional All Purpose Backpack
Product Rating

The product is perfect and just what we asked for!

All Purpose Backpack
Shannon
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Promotional All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Product Rating

I received samples of 3 different types of chapsticks. This one was recommended by my salesperson who was helping me, but I also got samples of a few others just in case. I have to say that this is the best one of the group, at least for my line of business which is mostly men. It's not overly greasy feeling or shiny which is perfect for men. Lips feel soft and has smooth application (no chunks of wax left on lips like others have reported with other items). I know these will be a hit!

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Claude Mundy
Spectra Energy
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Folding Umbrella - 37"
Product Rating

One of the smallest umbrella packages you will find. Great emergency umbrella.

Deluxe Folding Umbrella - 37"
Petrice McKey-Reese
N/A
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The ink on the stress ball comes off very easily. I would think the ink would have lasted longer.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Barb Schermerhorn
ICUBA
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional Fitted 8 Foot Full Table Cover - 96" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of this product. It is even nicer than we expected.

Fitted 8 Foot Full Table Cover - 96" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Michael Drago
Bethlehem YMCA
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket
Product Rating

Excellent product. Large, comfortable and waterproof. Great product at a great price.

The Park Picnic Blanket
Talima Aaron
Corning, Inc.
Friday, January 7, 2011
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Product Rating

Has been used for the past 3 years and we are very happy with the quality, service, and pricing. We have received numerous compliments on the product and I have referred others to you for this item.

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Julie Newmarch
Xyratex
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Looks great

Computer Mouse Pad
Ron Zaremba
Goldendale Christian Fellowship
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight
Product Rating

fully meets expectations

Super-Bright Flashlight
Margo Catsimatidis
Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

great

Computer Mouse Pad
Margo Catsimatidis
Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Product Rating

very nice

Leeds Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Alyssa Farr
Cowboy Construction
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Promotional Excavator Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Fabulous! Looks professional, displays beautifully! Excellent craftsmanship!

Excavator Business Card Sculpture
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.