Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jaime Cotts
Doggies Styles Day Spa
Friday, November 5, 2010
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Product Rating

good product but would next time pay for logo impriint as the ones we got are sort of plain looking. but no fualt of yours.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
PJ Pernot
Sun Farm Network
Friday, November 5, 2010
Promotional Calculator/Business Card Holder
Product Rating

So far I have had three Duds and I have not yet used up the first box. They were well received at the trade show. I thought they were a fair value for the money, but I would have liked the plastic card holder to look less cheap.

Calculator/Business Card Holder
Leslie Green
Church of God of Prophecy - CM
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Promotional Polytex Small Convention Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags were perfect for their use.

Polytex Small Convention Tote Bag
Jessica Adolphson
ELETE, Inc.
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Product arrived on time and looked just the way I ordered it!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Jessica Adolphson
ELETE, Inc.
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Product arrived on time and looked great - just the way I ordered it!

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Deann Siegel
Sternberg Ford
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Promotional Mega Hand Clapper
Product Rating

very loud made great noise All our fans were excited to use them. Surprisingly most men used them as well

Mega Hand Clapper
Vivian Karmo
Vivian Karmo
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

this notebook came out really nice, the school logo and colors came out great. Not one notebook was torn or damaged. Some products that you don't pay much for look cheap, but this was a nice product.

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Amy Miller
VFA-192
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great looking bags - sturdy and the graphic is perfect. So excited to give these bags away!

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Heather Weaver
Barlow Orthodontics
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Promotional Swanky Pen with Braces
Product Rating

I wish the braces would show a little more. Make the silver darker

Swanky Pen with Braces
Will Boyer
Curse, Inc.
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional Large Tin - Red Hots
Product Rating

Liked the synergy between red hots and our logo. Very professional packaging.

Large Tin - Red Hots
Jennifer Kronebusch
WET
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Product Rating

good quality and quick production.

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Theresa Childs
Rollins
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

Product was a good value and the printing looked great. Very pleased with our purchase.

White Golf Towel - 18"
Miguel Baeza
Val Verde Restaurant
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Clear Light Balls
Product Rating

Awesome!!!

Clear Light Balls
Kim Rowling
Desert Vista Hearing
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

very nice pens at a great price

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Angie Higgs
Harper Industries
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Product Rating

We were very satisfied with our portfolios

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Jennifer Parsons
Spirit
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Promotional Maniacal Pumpkin Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Everyone loved the pumpkin stress relievers. Price and quality was good.

Maniacal Pumpkin Stress Reliever
Angie Patterson
NLAHEC
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

The cotton material was a bit thinner than expected but the colors and artwork turned out great and the bag is perfect for the program we are using it for.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Misty Graham
Keep Alliance Beautiful
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Promotional Let-Jet Letter Opener
Product Rating

Very Good-Haven't given product out yet, but quality seems to be good and the shipment arrived in a timely fashion after the order was placed.

Let-Jet Letter Opener
Sandra Walden
Abdoney Orthodontics
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz.
Product Rating

Great :)

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Leon Purvis
Diecron Incorporated
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional 5-Function Knife
Product Rating

Promotional gift

5-Function Knife

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.