Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Terry Deeringer
City of La Quinta
Monday, March 1, 2010
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer
Product Rating

Disregard previous comments--had to ship the whole order back--even the ones that record steps were inaccurately recording, but we found most didn't work at all once we started getting feedback from everyone

Clip-on Pedometer
Christy Cocklin
Blind & Sons
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional House Shape Clip
Product Rating

It was exactly what I expected

House Shape Clip
Michael Burton
Northwest Intrclgte Ftbl Ofcls
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

Excellent! Just what we wanted to remind people of the association.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Wanda Wescott
Oakton Figure Skating Club
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Product was exactly as described to me. Very happy with the product. Outstanding

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Toni Klick
AZZ Central Electric
Thursday, February 25, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Happy with product.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Pedro Deabreu
Dolce Norwalk
Thursday, February 25, 2010
Promotional Non Woven Two Bottle Wine Bag
Product Rating

Everyone loved the product. Despite our logo is a three colored logo and we went with a solid red, it didnt really make a difference and they were a huge hit!

Non Woven Two Bottle Wine Bag
Zamira
ZA Distribuciones
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Promotional Times Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

I am very dissapointed with this product. The paper is not lined and the quality of the paper is terrible.

Times Spiral Notebook
Rhianna Jantz
D'style Inc
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Great. This is the second time we have ordered the same thing. It is a useful item that people like to take and use.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Walter Borden
Walter Borden
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered, higher quality than I thought it would be, the team will be happy

String-A-Sling Backpack
Michael Burton
Northwest College Ftbl Officials
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Product Rating

Outstanding! Second order on this product in two years. Quality is super and cost for the portfolio per item was very reasonable.

Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Linda Howard
HQ AFRC/A1KA
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Product Rating

This was a popular item. Although it didn't look like a first aid kit, it sparked a curiosity with conference attendees.

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Linda Howard
HQ AFRC/A1KA
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

This was a great product.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Tracy Gardiner
Gonzaga High School
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens were perfect! Exactly what we wanted and what we ordered! The quality was also superb!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Terry Deeringer
City of La Quinta
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer
Product Rating

So far, only 5 duds out of about 75 tried; scripted logo looks great; some problems with sensitivity in the reset button, so your steps get erased by accident; would probably buy something with a cover next time; good overall simple pedometers, though...would recommend for general users.

Clip-on Pedometer
K.W.
n/a
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Product Rating

Good

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Elizabeth Allardice
Hornung Elementary
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Great value and artwork

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Richard S.
OG Marketing
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Logo came out clear, grips paper tight.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Amy Martin
RiteRug
Monday, February 15, 2010
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Product Rating

Great!

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
FEDERICO DI LULLO
MEDICAL ASSOCIATION
Saturday, February 13, 2010
Promotional Tri-Stic Pen
Product Rating

Good

Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Chris Hill
Mobidia
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB
Product Rating

Great

Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.