Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Laura Nave
ModCloth
Thursday, February 3, 2011
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen
Product Rating

Preferred this pen over the 4-color. This is why we have chosen to only go with one pen now. Easy to write with as well.

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
Laura Nave
ModCloth
Thursday, February 3, 2011
Promotional Memory Foam Mouse Mat®
Product Rating

Excellent! We love them!

Memory Foam Mouse Mat®
Drew Poppleton
Heartland Community Church
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Promotional Heart Letter Slitter
Product Rating

Great. printing on the product was done well. The product, although inexpensive, seems to be reliable for its purpose.

Heart Letter Slitter
Debbie Denton
Axtell Freshman Booster Club
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Promotional Coin & Key Zippered Pouch
Product Rating

was very satisfied with quality of product for the price

Coin & Key Zippered Pouch
Bill Milligan
Riverside EyeCare Professional
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Promotional Fanny Pack
Product Rating

Great price and value.

Fanny Pack
Van Larson
Van Larson
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Promotional Carabiner
Product Rating

excellent

Carabiner
David Vance
Envision Laser Centers
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Promotional Convertible Sport Pack/Bag
Product Rating

Product is very well made and very durable. I have used mine for the past 2 years with NO problems.

Convertible Sport Pack/Bag
Kurt Rank
Gift
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Product Rating

Good quality graphics and materials

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Marcella Moran
Sun Shops
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Promotional The Willow Tote Bag
Product Rating

The graphic approval was confusing. Despite approval confusion resulting in the graphic being tilted. It was also printed off center on every bag.

The Willow Tote Bag
Karen O'Connell
Resurrection Saint Paul School
Friday, January 28, 2011
Promotional Vented Folding Golf Umbrella - 58"
Product Rating

Out of an order of 60, 5 did not operate properly. The design is fine but mechanics are poor. Also, they were very wrinkled, look like they were wrapped still warm from imprinting.

Stromberg Brand® for Leeds Vented Folding Golf Umbrella - 58"
Lana Ruggiero
Ruggiero Realty LLC
Friday, January 28, 2011
Promotional V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Product Rating

Product was as expected.

V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Don Sawyer
Syracuse University
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Promotional The Strider Portfolio
Product Rating

Great product. Great Price. Fast service. I had my product waaaaaaaay ahead of schedule.

The Strider Portfolio
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Promotional Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Product Rating

Was slightly disappointed with the quality of the LED light. The button doesn't always turn the light on with the first push and they don't seem to last very long. But, for the price the value is sufficient.

Leeds Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Bags are good quality, sturdy. Print is nice. Being received very well by those who have been given one so far.

Gemline Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Jennifer Seitz
Alachua County Public Works
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz.
Product Rating

The bottle design is great and the added clip made this a favorite for our group. The logo we had printed came out nice. There was a quick turn around from when we placed the order to receiving the order (3 days).

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Felicia Olivas
Aprendamos Intervention Team
Friday, January 21, 2011
Promotional Baby Rattle
Product Rating

Color was good, clean and chrisp

Baby Rattle
Melodie Swanson
CCSI
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

It is always difficult to imagine what an item in a catalog or on-line will actually look like. We were VERY pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. Much nicer than anticipated. Item is great for carrying sports gear and sturdy enough for a few textbooks.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Stephanie Britt
CMC
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Product Rating

staff are grateful

Liqui-Mark Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Cally Trautwein
Delta Gamma
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional All Purpose Backpack
Product Rating

The product is perfect and just what we asked for!

All Purpose Backpack
Shannon
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Promotional All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Product Rating

I received samples of 3 different types of chapsticks. This one was recommended by my salesperson who was helping me, but I also got samples of a few others just in case. I have to say that this is the best one of the group, at least for my line of business which is mostly men. It's not overly greasy feeling or shiny which is perfect for men. Lips feel soft and has smooth application (no chunks of wax left on lips like others have reported with other items). I know these will be a hit!

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.