Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cindy Cooper
Florida Department of Transportation
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Clearview Pedometer
Product Rating

Very satisfied with the colors.

Clearview Pedometer
Mary Tomlinson
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

Just the pen and the price we were looking for. Other companies did not have this pen. Everyone has liked it so far. Color, style, pen point, quality of work.....

Angel Pens
AMY MACPHEE
CFSS, INC.
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner
Product Rating

The planners were great and didn't even notice when purchasing them that there is a positive quote on each week! What a great surprise!!

Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner
David Kaiser
CBP
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Good practical give-away for the cost.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Kirk Baker
The Ritz Carlton Golf Club
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Met Expectations

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2"
Product Rating

The 2inch magnet is an inexpensive way for us to serve our clients and reward our volunteers while advertising our services!

Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2"
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Hand Jar Opener
Product Rating

Second year in a row that we have used this product d/t positive feedback from clients. inexpensive but perfect for our clients' needs.

Hand Jar Opener
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 8, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Angel Pens
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 8, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Henry
Friday, February 5, 2010
Promotional Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote
Product Rating

Good quality, imprint was great. Very pleased with this bag.

Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote
Julian
Market Masters
Thursday, February 4, 2010
Promotional Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt
Product Rating

Comfortable and pretty high quality for the price; has been worn at multiple shows so they have withstood a few washes at this point and the embroidery still looks great.

UltraClub Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt
kelley weider
E. Weider Mechanical
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker
Product Rating

So far so good. The print on the markers is neat and legible.

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Kim Albee
Albee Contracting Inc
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Product Rating

Printing was nice and crisp. I had to have our logo in landscape orientation due to size. Unfortunately, the logo was not oriented in the same place on each padfolio (sometimes it faced the open edge, sometimes it faced the folded edge). It should be standardized to face the open edge so you can open the folio upwards to access the sticky notes (as this is more intuitive for use). This is my only complaint.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Michelle
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Recreational Quikit
Product Rating

Perfect size and contents stayed dry on water rides which was an added bonus I hadn’t planned for!

Recreational Quikit
Bob Krencik
Curtoligonier
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Rally Pocket Tool
Product Rating

Excellent

Victorinox Swiss Army Rally Pocket Tool
Kathy Haguewood
Gulfstream Court Reporting
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional "Glorious Getaways": A Thirteen Month 2019 Spiral Calendar
Product Rating

Fantastic we love it.

"Glorious Getaways": A Thirteen Month 2019 Spiral Calendar
Angela Chapman
YMCA of Catawba Valley
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Imprint was great in white on red bag

The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Laura Massie
Head Over Heels
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Just great!

Bic Round Stic Pen
David Cage
National Alliance of Postal and Federal Employees
Monday, February 1, 2010
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

This is a very good product with a very good price.

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Maxwell
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted, good size, imprint was clear.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.