Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Daniel J Campbell
Daniel J Campell
Tuesday, April 05, 2011
Promotional Magnet - Motorcycle Shape Product Rating

Outstanding job. Thoroughly satisfied with the end product and price.

Magnet - Motorcycle Shape
Attn: Nancy Seiss
Project Masters Inc.
Tuesday, April 05, 2011
Promotional Sticky Book Product Rating

Love the product. The imprint looked nice. Great price

Sticky Book
Jan Kaufman
Washington and Lee University
Tuesday, April 05, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

Excellent

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Lauren Ahkiam
Pacoima Beautiful
Monday, April 04, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz. Product Rating

I was pleased to find an affordable, BPA-free stainless steel water bottle.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Amanda Sonnentag
New Life Pet Adoption Center
Monday, April 04, 2011
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag Product Rating

These were good quality and very appealing. Good reviews from all who have purchased them so far.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Kevin
Meyer
Saturday, April 02, 2011
Promotional 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz. Product Rating



Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Kevin
Meyer & Sons
Saturday, April 02, 2011
Promotional 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz. Product Rating

Great thermos. Keeps my coffee hot each day. I typically finish my coffee right before lunch, but the last cup is still hot. Take off the bottom cu pif you want the thermos to fit into a standard cup holder. However, after a few months of use, my handle broke off yesterday.

Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Dian Miller
Kay Shaffer Memorial Golf Tournaments
Friday, April 01, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent value for the price and a wonderful keepsake for our event participants.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Betsy Anderson
novacoast
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Heavy Cotton Canvas Color Boat Tote Product Rating

Great quality. I didn't want a flimsy bag and this one is not. The bag is super heavy canvas. Our company logo is the perfect size for the bag as well.

Heavy Cotton Canvas Color Boat Tote
Adam Simms
Xsilva Systems Inc
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Bay Triangle Pen Product Rating

3rd or 4th time we've ordered this product. Completely satisfied.

Bay Triangle Pen
Angela Fagg
Shattered Lives of Tomball
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Carabiner Highlighter Product Rating

The carabiner highlighters look great, and should work very well for our high school aged participants.

Carabiner Highlighter
Jenn Perry
West Coast Medical Resources, Inc.
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Wacky Medical Character Stress Reliever Product Rating

The product itself was great. The printing job was a 4 on a scale of 1-10.

Wacky Medical Character Stress Reliever
CHARLES SEDER
AIR-TITE SPRAYFOAM
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Cedar Pen Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Cedar Pen
Stephanie Gumpf
Jori Zemel Children's Bone Cancer Foundation
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Very impressed with the final product! Great quality and great print job.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Susan Keller
Delaware County Literacy Council
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional The Star Spiral Notebook Product Rating

Satisfied with the look and usefulness of the notebook. Plastic cover is sturdy but flexible and a little see-through. Not as thick as heavy-board covers. We liked the lined pages & we used the business card insert to put "referral cards" so our volunteers could refer a friend to us!

The Star Spiral Notebook
Marilyn Horton
Coppell Farmers Market
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

Wonderful! Looks great and works well.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
David Martin
Prism Hotels & Resorts
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Executive Pen - Laser Engraved Product Rating

Very good quaility and engraving was great.

Executive Pen - Laser Engraved
David Martin
Prism Hotels & Resorts
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional DuraHyde Padfolio Product Rating

Product was in perfect condition and all company logos were great. Nothing wrong or mis printed.

Leeds DuraHyde Padfolio
Paul Stofko
Pre's Posse Running Club
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

Tote bags were great

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Jim LaVallee
Vermont Mechanical
Monday, March 28, 2011
Promotional Scotland Golf Gear Product Rating

They went like wildfire. I was disapointed with the size of the bags. I did not look at the dimentions when ordering. Not something a golfer would attach to his or her golf bag. As this where I was looking for the lasting affects of advetisement. This is item is sized for a purse or a glove compartment.

Scotland Golf Gear
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.