Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Charles Desmond
HGA
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Product Rating

Our message looked great, the printing made it look like we had totally custom boxes made. I will be ordering again for next years fair.

Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Starla Staglund
Northern Lights, Inc.
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60"
Product Rating

These were so reasonably priced, I was worried about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality weight and clearness of numbers on the tape. The company wording for advertising was well done. I'll definitely keep Motivators as my go-to company for future products.

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Amy Martin
Yakima Valley Credit Union
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

It is nice looking, but it has melted in hot tap water, leaving us disappointed.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Sam Rainwater
Sam Rainwater
Friday, January 22, 2010
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator
Product Rating

Delivered on time and as ordered. Good quality product

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Andrew Guldman
Fluid Inc
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Good product. Just as advertised. Well printed.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Diana Heider
Ryan Development
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Product Rating

Great product, printing looks good. Met our expectations. Thank you

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Abby Pautz
Lutheran Youth Organization
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles I ordered through Motivators came out awesome. They arrived on time as promised and the staff was extremely helpful.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Daniel Kozar
Dean College
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

Great Quality and Price

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Sean McMahon
EngineWorks, Inc.
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Promotional Moon Stress Ball
Product Rating

Outstanding. Exactly as presented and ordered.

Moon Stress Ball
Ann Melendrez
Freedom Hospice
Tuesday, January 12, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Happy

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Ryan Calme
Lockheed Martin
Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Promotional White Light Bulb Squeezie  Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product is of good quality, and the imprint was well done. There was no bleeding or filling of letters, even on the tiny fonts in this imprint.

White Light Bulb Squeezie Stress Reliever
Jeremey Shepherd
Wisconsin Bankers Association
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Seems a little flimsy but overall it will work

Silver Business Card Holder
Kari O'Connor
Northeast Utilities
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Promotional Non Woven Cooler/Lunch Bag
Product Rating

We love the bags. Nice quality.

Non Woven Cooler/Lunch Bag
Jennifer Marren
Rochester City School District
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Promotional Excel Sport Meeting Tote
Product Rating

The bags are high quality and well made. The graphics are bold and clear! The artwork I provided looks just as I hoped.

Leeds Excel Sport Meeting Tote
Erla Wilcox
Wilcox Home Centre
Monday, January 4, 2010
Promotional House Letter Slitter
Product Rating

Using as a birthday giveaway item- practical and with the magnet, will be easy to locate.

House Letter Slitter
Jessica Williams
Cobb Pediatric Therapy Services
Monday, January 4, 2010
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

It's not as shiny as the web picture, but it performs as expected.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Corinne Weaver
Upper Cervical Health Centers
Friday, January 1, 2010
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

The spines look great. Thanks for the good job!!!

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Erika McClure
Abundant Life Family Worship Church
Thursday, December 31, 2009
Promotional Write Bros. Stick Pen
Product Rating

The product was great. It arrived in a timely fashion and the people love them. Thank you for your assistance. Have a Happy New Year and I look forward to ordering with you again in the near future.

Paper Mate® Write Bros. Stick Pen
Tom Thomsen
Tom Thomsen
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

No problems as far as I know.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Elizabeth Davis
Meridian Kiosks
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Product Rating

These were great! They looked expensive without being so and they served their exact purpose. We received several compliments and even have some left over to give to future clients. Thanks so much for the rush order!

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.