Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Brian Liddicoat
Brian Liddicoat
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Promotional CheckMate® Checkpoint-Friendly Compu-Brief
Product Rating

Item is well made and the imprint was very subtle...

Leeds CheckMate® Checkpoint-Friendly Compu-Brief
Melissa Shugarman
Concordia College
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Promotional Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler  - 11 oz.
Product Rating

These tumblers turned out great! We love the tumblers (especially that they are ceramic, and not plastic). What a great product for a great price!

Leeds Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler - 11 oz.
Plutarco Cordova
Cordova Design
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Promotional Press-N-Stick™ - Scenic Calendar
Product Rating

Exactly as I expected

Press-N-Stick™ - Scenic Calendar
Jennifer Whiting
Shady Hills Elementary
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Promotional 3-1/4 Inch Shatterproof Ornament
Product Rating

We are so excited about the ornaments. They are everything that we wanted them to be. Our faculty and staff are going to love them.

3-1/4 Inch Shatterproof Ornament
Nancy Focht
First Baptist Church of Locust
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Product Rating

I love the padfolios, but the woven texture of the cover makes the message printed on them difficult to read. The artwork I approved through e-mail looked great, but just didn't translate well onto the finished product. Other than that, I am very pleased!

Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Promotional Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark
Product Rating

people love it - though plants never grow.

Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Promotional Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small
Product Rating

nice size, but imprint logo area is very small

Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small
Janie Moore
Steve Hoegger & Assoc
Monday, December 6, 2010
Promotional Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Product Rating

Extremely pleased with the quality and price point. Customer Service was very helpful in getting product delivered in our time frame.

Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Robin L
Sunday, December 5, 2010
Promotional "Elite" Drawstring Pack
Product Rating

Great quality (better than others I have seen). I purchased these bags two years ago and they are still holding strong. I am considering purchasing for my daughter's Bat Mitavah.

"Elite" Drawstring Pack
Brittny Vanderhoof
nurse britt
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Promotional Rectangular Mirror
Product Rating

I am very happy with the product. It is small and sleek and looks very profesional

Rectangular Mirror
Jennifer Syer
Virginia Society of CPAs
Thursday, December 2, 2010
Promotional Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

The piggy banks are just the right size for this initiative -- easy to pack, transport and deliver, and easy for the children to use.

Plastic Piggy Bank
Lianne Higa
Cute Stuff
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Work Rules Desk Organizer
Product Rating

some of the product was cracked, but otherwise, it is a great product from a great company!

Work Rules Desk Organizer
Joyce Newport
Right at Home
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof
Product Rating

The houses are adorable and wonderfully squishy. We will be proud to hand these out.

House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof
Gert Lowell
ColdWell Banker Uptown Realty
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

Perfect. Extra care was given to make sure the pens were as ordered with special attention to matching the Coldwell Banker color. Most pleased.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Erica Edwards
Sasha Bruce Youthwork
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Everything came out exactly as ordered!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Glenn Greenstein
Glenn Greenstein
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Product Rating

Cute artwork and nice colors

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
John Saunders
Home
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Promotional Boat Canvas Tote
Product Rating

The tote bags are exactly what we were looking for. Very high quality for a nice price.

Boat Canvas Tote
Adrienne
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Promotional Wide Awareness Bracelets
Product Rating

LOVE THEM, they came out exactly as we imagined, maybe even better! We wanted to replicate the style of the "Save the Tatas" bracelets that we saw all over and these were perfect!

Wide Awareness Bracelets
Nikki Walters
onTargetjobs
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Folding Lint Roller
Product Rating

Product was a hit at the show as it was for hospitality professionals.

Folding Lint Roller
Bailey Hancock
Taylorville Park District
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
Product Rating

Really like this product. It was vary well priced and eye appeling.

Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.