Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Melissa Chan
T.Y. Lin International
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Promotional The Orion Flashlight With Key Chain
Product Rating

Nice flashlight and very bright.

The Orion Flashlight With Key Chain
Susan Mullis
Vacco Industries
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Promotional Micro Pen
Product Rating

Good quality.

Uni-ball Micro Pen
Jeremy Davidson
Woolsey Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The quality of the bag and the graphic were both excellent for our purposes. I definitely like the reenforced corners.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Sarah Marcone
LVI Environmental Services Inc
Monday, December 7, 2009
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Good product - everyone loved them.

Baseball Stress Reliever
Shelilah Peters
Mental Health Kokua
Monday, December 7, 2009
Promotional Home Stress Reliever
Product Rating

We liked the color as was previewed and our Logo was as requested.

Home Stress Reliever
Esther Ogunjimi
Esther Ogunjimi
Monday, December 7, 2009
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Gift

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Richard Aiken
GBCC
Sunday, December 6, 2009
Promotional Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Product Rating

Excellent item at a good price point.

Leeds Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Product Rating

Good, but it is hard to read as font is very small.

7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Good

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Product Rating

Great look

Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Product Rating

Good color, good look

Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

I was disappointed in the color on these, it is difficult to read. Probably should have been suggested to be in white not gold.

House Jar Opener
Tabitha Fleming
Unique Beading Creations
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

I love the look of them and can't wait to give them to all my guests.

Round Mirror
Carl Beardsley
Greater Binghamton Airport
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Promotional Pen Spray Sanitizer
Product Rating

This is a great promotional product. We are very pleased with the final results and look forward to sending them out to our Buisness Travelers!

Pen Spray Sanitizer
linda starr
multnomah athletic club
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

Mints are good, and the color is good for the holidays. the printing is as expected. The cost for shipping and handling was too high. I will not order from east coast again.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Anna Sepeda
Steen-Hall
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Promotional Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Product Rating

The pens are great and the imprint looks really good.

Bic Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Erica Ghaffari
Ghaffari Orthodontics
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles are great. We love them, our patients love them. Will order again. they really turned out nicer than i expected.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Christine Clarke Gerani
SpotonLI
Monday, November 30, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

They did an excellent job with the placement of the logo and the quality of the mousepad was good. I'm very happy with this item and so are my customers!

Computer Mouse Pad
Kirstie Davis Dates
Christian Community Health Ctr
Monday, November 30, 2009
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Very classic, elegant and well received by guests

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Brynn Riordan
Mid-Ohio Valley Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Good

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.