Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Rachel Mayer
Imagecare Ultrasound, INC.
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations.

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Christine Gerani
SpotonLI.com
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

I have to say I didn't really know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. Really nice mouse pads and price. Delivery and customer service was Spoton!

Computer Mouse Pad
Joni Staple
INO
Monday, November 9, 2009
Promotional Palm Tree Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Great quality, very well laiked by the team

Palm Tree Business Card Sculpture
Jackie Etheridge
Clinicare Home Medical
Monday, November 9, 2009
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Great item, functional and love the color choices.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Derinda Kempa
Forgetting to Remember
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

Good

"Original" Bullet Light
Melanie Cox
USDA Rural Development
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Promotional Burke Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

High quality, excellent customer service

Burke Zippered Padfolio
Sally Anne Zangger
Green Monkey Gardener
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Terrific item, exactly as ordered, great response from customers.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anna Khan
Cureline, Inc
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Choosing the Rockwell Chocolate Pieces second time. Honestly, the printing quality worse than it was before.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sandy Sullivan
None
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

The product is exactly what I ordered and looks wonderful.

Round Mirror
Jeff Shaw
Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great item, would order again when needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
kristen rinaker
BGH Productions
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Colors are strong and vibrant. Popular with walkers and excellent for promotions. Printing clean. So far only one that wasn't printed. That may be standard error rate for this type of job. I can live with it.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Melanie Heath
Hallmark Insurance
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional Expo Calculator
Product Rating

Description of item is accurate. Works well. No 'OFF' button so battery wears out quicker.

Expo Calculator
Natalie Hefta
Avon
Monday, November 2, 2009
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens look good, the only thing is I wanted the text on the pen to be the same color as the pink clip on it, but the pink was a little lighter on the text..... if they could get the colors right the would've been great!

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Lucille Woods
Woods Parties
Monday, November 2, 2009
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Product Rating

The patch was not as it was depicted in the sample shown. The debossing was very difficult to read. However, I did like the quality of the product.

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Cyndi Carlson
Reunion committee
Saturday, October 31, 2009
Promotional Baseball Kick Sack
Product Rating

LOVED IT - could read the writing very well and the balls were sewn well.

Baseball Kick Sack
Marilyn Huntsinger Peryer
Marilyn Peryer Advertising & Photography
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great bag, built well, and imprint clear

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Bob Pierro
Kallman Worlwide
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Quick Responsive service

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Kaya Farmer
Resurgent Capital Services
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Product Rating

Exactly as described.

Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Amanda Berk
Amanda's No Tricks Just Treats!
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

They were perfect for what I needed them for! Fit all the donated goodies and handouts!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
OLENA IQBAL
EURO MED SPA
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

This was an inexpensive way to draw attention to our business during Women's expo. Everybody loved our pink totes!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.