Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lianne Higa
Cute Stuff
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Work Rules Desk Organizer
Product Rating

some of the product was cracked, but otherwise, it is a great product from a great company!

Work Rules Desk Organizer
Joyce Newport
Right at Home
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof
Product Rating

The houses are adorable and wonderfully squishy. We will be proud to hand these out.

House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof
Gert Lowell
ColdWell Banker Uptown Realty
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

Perfect. Extra care was given to make sure the pens were as ordered with special attention to matching the Coldwell Banker color. Most pleased.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Erica Edwards
Sasha Bruce Youthwork
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Everything came out exactly as ordered!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Glenn Greenstein
Glenn Greenstein
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Product Rating

Cute artwork and nice colors

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
John Saunders
Home
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Promotional Boat Canvas Tote
Product Rating

The tote bags are exactly what we were looking for. Very high quality for a nice price.

Boat Canvas Tote
Adrienne
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Promotional Wide Awareness Bracelets
Product Rating

LOVE THEM, they came out exactly as we imagined, maybe even better! We wanted to replicate the style of the "Save the Tatas" bracelets that we saw all over and these were perfect!

Wide Awareness Bracelets
Nikki Walters
onTargetjobs
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Folding Lint Roller
Product Rating

Product was a hit at the show as it was for hospitality professionals.

Folding Lint Roller
Bailey Hancock
Taylorville Park District
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
Product Rating

Really like this product. It was vary well priced and eye appeling.

Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
Kim Ponsky
Kim Ponsky Photography
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote
Product Rating

The bags were a hit! The large size really holds a lot, and they were by far the most popular give-away we've ever had!

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote
Tarick Bernat
American Financial Serivces
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

We love the way they look. Our logo came out great. Good job!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Michael Edgley
WCCS RMIT
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

Good product, easy to sell and the text on the occiput is great. Clear and easy to read.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Sherri Cox
Bragdon-Kelley Funeral Home
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Wildflower Angel Ornament
Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for~ great product!

Wildflower Angel Ornament
Geno Principe
The Mansion on Delaware Ave
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Product Rating

Excellent quality.

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Ashlie Hampton
Diversity Institute
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen
Product Rating

Loved it!

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Ashlie Hampton
Diversity Institute
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Loved it!

Cinch Up Backpack
Alyssa Tso
UC Santa Barbara
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Good...Thought the logo would be a little thicker but I guess that is our logo's fault.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Shaundra Conner
DC Contracting, LLC
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating

The services were wonderful. Very quick responses. The art department did a good job with the artwork.

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Kristi Geimer
Accurate Freight Systems
Friday, November 19, 2010
Promotional The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

good stable product. the boxes they were packaged in has some sort of oil on them which has discolored the box and looks kinda tacky

The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept.
Friday, November 19, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

This is a great product. We have ordered this item three times now because our clients love it.....they even come in asking for it! It is a perfect size to put in purse, book bag or glove compartment of the car.....we have school teachers that keep a "stash" in their desk.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.