Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Alyssa Tso
UC Santa Barbara
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Good...Thought the logo would be a little thicker but I guess that is our logo's fault.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Shaundra Conner
DC Contracting, LLC
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating

The services were wonderful. Very quick responses. The art department did a good job with the artwork.

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Kristi Geimer
Accurate Freight Systems
Friday, November 19, 2010
Promotional The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

good stable product. the boxes they were packaged in has some sort of oil on them which has discolored the box and looks kinda tacky

The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept.
Friday, November 19, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

This is a great product. We have ordered this item three times now because our clients love it.....they even come in asking for it! It is a perfect size to put in purse, book bag or glove compartment of the car.....we have school teachers that keep a "stash" in their desk.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Christina Esquibel
Canyon Ridge Christian Church
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

very pleased with product & service

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Jim Schuman
Island Petroleum Services
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional "American West by Tim Cox" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Thought the pictures would be higher quality for the money.wild life calander very good for the money.Wish we could see all the photo's before ordering.

"American West by Tim Cox" 2019 Calendar
B.J. Shawn
Bearcub Outfitters
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

great quality

Classic Carabiner
Annaliese Szymaszek
Power Advocate
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional 44" Arc Telescopic Folding Wood Handle Umbrella
Product Rating

The umbrellas were great, logo popped nicely on the navy background.

44" Arc Telescopic Folding Wood Handle Umbrella
Lois Ferrara
Liberty Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Product Rating

We liked the product very much. The engraving looked very nice.

Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Sheryl Willms
Quick Care Auto
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
Product Rating

The Heavy Duty Ice Scrapers we ordered were better than I anticipated. The were very heavy duty and the color combination and the printing of our business information was easy to read. Thank you for providing us with such a greqat product. We will definitely use you again for promotional products.

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
Frank Hutton
Frank Hutton
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Great job, this is my third sculture, love 'em.

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Sherrie Hald
Ob/Gyn Associates
Monday, November 15, 2010
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

Lots of fun. This product is very much enjoyed by my patients.

Nail File in Sleeve
Rubi Kellgren
US Naval Sea Cadet Corps
Monday, November 15, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

The product was very good. It served its purpose.

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Sherrie Harcourt
Uppercase Living
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional Translucent Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Loved the tape measurers but thought the wording was too small and hard to read.

Translucent Tape Measure - 120"
adam yunis
specialty cars
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

very happy with price and quality, this is my second order

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj
College of Pharmacy, University of Iowa
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional Corn Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The corn is not cracked. Great design. However, I would prefer to have the black text instead of the yellow. I think I did order the black one.

Corn Stress Reliever
Scott Pelluer
FEI
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Translucent Piggy Bank
Product Rating

Product was a big hit at the conference! Even our competitors came over to grab a couple piggy banks for their kids...

Translucent Piggy Bank
Jon Wade
The Steamboat Group
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen
Product Rating

The logos came out perfectly and these pens are a huge step up from normal giveaways

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
heather liebler
harris ymca
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Wonderful product. They were prompt and the product delivered was EXACTLY what I had in mind. We'll definitely use them again.

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Patty Hall
Mapcom Systems
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Globe Beach Balls 12"
Product Rating



Globe Beach Balls 12"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.