Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Murphy
Black & Decker
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Simple and classic looking.

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Melanie Gilstrap
Carolina Roof Consultants
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Promotional Value Bottle with Push/Pull Lid - 26 oz. Product Rating

excellent.

Value Bottle with Push/Pull Lid - 26 oz.
Robin Sherman
Torus Insurance
Tuesday, March 08, 2011
Promotional Voyager Travel Case Product Rating

Excellent Product. Excellent transfer of our logo.

Gemline Voyager Travel Case
Morgan Covey
POWTEC
Monday, March 07, 2011
Promotional Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain Product Rating

So far 1/2 of them do not work. I am going to have to go through the rest of them personally to see the exact ratio of those that work and those that do not.

Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Chenia Thate
Freedom High School Orlando
Monday, March 07, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

the product was fine. we purchased for a great price and was able to make quite a profit

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
S Bordeaux
Networx Online
Saturday, March 05, 2011
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

Excellent product. Rush shipped as promised and Daniel Link went above and beyond to advise me on how to best place the logo.

Starlight - Peppermint
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Friday, March 04, 2011
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester Product Rating

Excellent

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Friday, March 04, 2011
Promotional Focus Junior Tech Organizer Product Rating

The quality was excellent. Also, I like the fact that I could purchase a smaller quantity. Initialy was looking at another company that did not have small quantitys, and then I found you by doing internet search.

Gemline Focus Junior Tech Organizer
nicole taylor
pHoundation Wellness
Friday, March 04, 2011
Promotional Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever Product Rating

loved it

Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
Paula Pike
Paula Pike
Friday, March 04, 2011
Promotional Padlock Stress Ball Product Rating

This product did exactly what it was supposed to do.

Padlock Stress Ball
Michael Richards
Harmony House Bed & Breakfast
Friday, March 04, 2011
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Things to Do Pad - 50 sheets Product Rating

Excellent product

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Things to Do Pad - 50 sheets
Lorrie Hanson
City of Ames Resource Recovery Plant
Thursday, March 03, 2011
Promotional Rase-A-Round Eraser Product Rating

It works well!

Rase-A-Round Eraser
Terri / Billy Georgiou
Proliner Rescue
Thursday, March 03, 2011
Promotional Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel Product Rating

very plastic feel, but OK for the money

Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel
Donna McIntosh
Siena College Social Work Program
Thursday, March 03, 2011
Promotional Oval Compass/Key Ring Product Rating

Was perfect for what we wanted

Oval Compass/Key Ring
Kelly Partelow
Personal Account
Thursday, March 03, 2011
Promotional White Cafe Grande Mug - 16 oz. Product Rating

the logo we provided was placed nicely on the mug, clean, crisp colors and the design was well represented.

White Cafe Grande Mug - 16 oz.
Deb Gamble
Desoto Parish schools
Wednesday, March 02, 2011
Promotional Translucent Travel Mug With Handle Grip - 15 oz. Product Rating

Nice quality, very attractive.

Translucent Travel Mug With Handle Grip - 15 oz.
Deb Gamble
Desoto Parish schools
Wednesday, March 02, 2011
Promotional Angel Pens Product Rating

This was an economical item and worked very well for our needs.

Angel Pens
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

We love these pens! They write well consistently and many of our employees have stopped using what they had at their desks and replaced their own pen collections with these. The colors (white and teal) really pop and our customers are thrilled when we offer them the "gift" of a new pen.

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Jennie Hopkins
Elderhostel
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

Good Quality, Nice Looking, Fair Price.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Ashley Mayland
Harrisburg Family Chiropractic
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5" Product Rating

Very unhappy the frosted color is not frosted, but clear.

Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.