Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Susan Houghton
Susan Houghton
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Product Rating

They turned out great!

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Julie Sweet
AAA Insurance
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Love this gadget

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Brennan Smet
Ducks Unlimited
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
Promotional Glow Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Product Rating

Ducks Unlimited event

Glow Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Steve Nutting
Alain Pinel Realtors
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight
Product Rating

Great product for the price. All flashlights worked great.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Jaime Cotts
Doggies Styles Day Spa
Friday, November 5, 2010
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
Product Rating

good product but would next time pay for logo impriint as the ones we got are sort of plain looking. but no fualt of yours.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
PJ Pernot
Sun Farm Network
Friday, November 5, 2010
Promotional Calculator/Business Card Holder
Product Rating

So far I have had three Duds and I have not yet used up the first box. They were well received at the trade show. I thought they were a fair value for the money, but I would have liked the plastic card holder to look less cheap.

Calculator/Business Card Holder
Leslie Green
Church of God of Prophecy - CM
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Promotional Polytex Small Convention Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags were perfect for their use.

Polytex Small Convention Tote Bag
Jessica Adolphson
ELETE, Inc.
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Product arrived on time and looked just the way I ordered it!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Jessica Adolphson
ELETE, Inc.
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Product arrived on time and looked great - just the way I ordered it!

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Deann Siegel
Sternberg Ford
Thursday, November 4, 2010
Promotional Mega Hand Clapper
Product Rating

very loud made great noise All our fans were excited to use them. Surprisingly most men used them as well

Mega Hand Clapper
Vivian Karmo
Vivian Karmo
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

this notebook came out really nice, the school logo and colors came out great. Not one notebook was torn or damaged. Some products that you don't pay much for look cheap, but this was a nice product.

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Amy Miller
VFA-192
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great looking bags - sturdy and the graphic is perfect. So excited to give these bags away!

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Heather Weaver
Barlow Orthodontics
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Promotional Swanky Pen with Braces
Product Rating

I wish the braces would show a little more. Make the silver darker

Swanky Pen with Braces
Will Boyer
Curse, Inc.
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional Large Tin - Red Hots
Product Rating

Liked the synergy between red hots and our logo. Very professional packaging.

Large Tin - Red Hots
Jennifer Kronebusch
WET
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Product Rating

good quality and quick production.

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Theresa Childs
Rollins
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

Product was a good value and the printing looked great. Very pleased with our purchase.

White Golf Towel - 18"
Miguel Baeza
Val Verde Restaurant
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Clear Light Balls
Product Rating

Awesome!!!

Clear Light Balls
Kim Rowling
Desert Vista Hearing
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

very nice pens at a great price

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Trey Miller
Mecklenburg County
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Product Rating

Great product exactly the way I imagined!`

Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Angie Higgs
Harper Industries
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Product Rating

We were very satisfied with our portfolios

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.