Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Rodd Marks
Crete Skateboards
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Great!!!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
Dorrin Mace
Wendell August Forge
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Ultra Fine Retractable Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Good quality imprint. Fast turnaround. Great product all around.

Sharpie Ultra Fine Retractable Permanent Marker
Julie Armstrong
380 YSO
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Adam made it very easy to place my order and it was received sooner than expected. We really liked the product.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Becky Morrow
Catalina Island Camps
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

This product is great. very few problems, lenses are always in good shape, maybe 5 out of 200 will have warped arms that don't let the glasses sit comfortably on ones face. fits on most faces. great product for cheap sunglasses

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Rodney Plattner
Kansas City Construction Rental, LLC
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional Portable Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Great product - reasonable price

Portable Bottle Opener
PJ Hunt
The Texas Department of State Health Services
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional Tri-Function Blinking Light
Product Rating

Love it. It is great for school age population which is one of our focus groups

Tri-Function Blinking Light
Janine Pavkov
University of Akron
Monday, August 9, 2010
Promotional 80mm Carabiner
Product Rating

As the University Library on campus, we had the carbiners engraved with our URL for easy reference.

80mm Carabiner
Hai Ah Nam
Hai Ah, Galen, Maxine
Sunday, August 8, 2010
Promotional Roll-Up Picnic Blanket - Embroidered
Product Rating

For the price, this was a good product. The silk screening was professional and everyone was impressed by the gift. It's smaller than I would have liked, but the dimensions were no mystery. I originally tried to get a higher end item, but due to time constraints opted for this one.

Roll-Up Picnic Blanket - Embroidered
Sharon Mitchell
Baylor College of Medicine
Friday, August 6, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very Good

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Angela Ruble
Webster University
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Promotional 4- Port USB Hub -  2.0
Product Rating

Hubs are satisfactory--functional and attractive. They feel somewhat fragile, though, and the USB plug is difficult to remove from its storage compartment on the back of the hub. I'm somewhat concerned about how durable our customers will find them.

4- Port USB Hub - 2.0
Kathlyn Alford
LSHIP
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Product Rating

Amazing!! Thank you so much, it came out even better than I thought.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Kathy Richardson
OCI Chemical Corporation
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

We had a limited budget but wanted to provide employees with a wellness related gift at our annual wellness fair. The pedometers were so poorly constructed, they stopped functioning before the day was even over.

In-Shape Pedometer
Amy Przymuzala
CMS
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Promotional Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product looked really good, was very pleased.

Atchison by Bic Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag
Maame
Prime Attorneys
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The notebook were much smaller than i expected. They turned out to be pocket notebooks. i am not sure if my clients will appreciate such "tiny" notebooks.

The Duke Spiral Notebook
TIM RIMMER
CBC DIAGNOSIS
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

GREAT--PRINTING WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY POTENTIAL CLIENTS AS WELL AS THE "TAKERS"

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Kerry Drabek
First State Bank
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

For the price it is great. We wanted an inexpensive back pack to give school supplies to 400 kids. It doesn't have to last forever.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Dot
Deloitte Consulting
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Promotional Brushed Aluminum Frame - 4" x 6"
Product Rating

The dimensions of the actual frames were closer to 3.45"x5.5", not as advertised. The frame itself scratched easily.

Brushed Aluminum Frame - 4" x 6"
Sr. Donna Ross
Carmelite Nuns
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

The artwork was great. The mousepad flimsy but that our fault as we did not know what we were ordering.

Computer Mouse Pad
Sally Houzanme
Perry County Community Foundation
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

This is an excellent product for the money. Quality of graphics was exceptional.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Kelly Meyer
NAMI Indiana
Friday, July 23, 2010
Promotional Vanity Personal Manicure Care Kit
Product Rating

Very nice.......... well received..... good quality

Vanity Personal Manicure Care Kit

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.