Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Will Boyer
Curse, Inc.
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional Large Tin - Red Hots
Product Rating

Liked the synergy between red hots and our logo. Very professional packaging.

Large Tin - Red Hots
Jennifer Kronebusch
WET
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Product Rating

good quality and quick production.

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Theresa Childs
Rollins
Monday, November 1, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

Product was a good value and the printing looked great. Very pleased with our purchase.

White Golf Towel - 18"
Miguel Baeza
Val Verde Restaurant
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Clear Light Balls
Product Rating

Awesome!!!

Clear Light Balls
Kim Rowling
Desert Vista Hearing
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

very nice pens at a great price

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Trey Miller
Mecklenburg County
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Product Rating

Great product exactly the way I imagined!`

Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Angie Higgs
Harper Industries
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Product Rating

We were very satisfied with our portfolios

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Jennifer Parsons
Spirit
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Promotional Maniacal Pumpkin Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Everyone loved the pumpkin stress relievers. Price and quality was good.

Maniacal Pumpkin Stress Reliever
Angie Patterson
NLAHEC
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

The cotton material was a bit thinner than expected but the colors and artwork turned out great and the bag is perfect for the program we are using it for.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Misty Graham
Keep Alliance Beautiful
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Promotional Let-Jet Letter Opener
Product Rating

Very Good-Haven't given product out yet, but quality seems to be good and the shipment arrived in a timely fashion after the order was placed.

Let-Jet Letter Opener
Sandra Walden
Abdoney Orthodontics
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz.
Product Rating

Great :)

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Leon Purvis
Diecron Incorporated
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional 5-Function Knife
Product Rating

Promotional gift

5-Function Knife
Dara Pechan
Braddock Financial
Friday, October 22, 2010
Promotional Promo Popper
Product Rating

This product was great! The people at the trade show like it a lot. We also have about 15 of them popping around our office. :)

Promo Popper
Justine Brunetta
Happy Software
Friday, October 22, 2010
Promotional Candy Corn - 2 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

The 2 oz. candy corn bags were the perfect size to place in attendee bags. The customizable headers were perfect for our company logo and message.

Candy Corn - 2 oz. Header Bag
Timothy E. Evers
Community First Bank
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Very well received by our customer base especially during the flu season.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
adam yunis
Specialty cars
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Good quality for the price. Looks like an expensive piece. Customers love them.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Samantha Salstone
Sigma Delta Tau (University of Illinois)
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Product Rating

Shipped quickly, order came out exactly how I described it over the phone.

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
SLParker
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

Very quick turnaround time and they were very fun little give ways for our homecoming parade and football games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
kelly gullotto
n.e.patriot tire
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

We really loved the golf towel the quality was great and the service AWESOME I can't believe it was done on line because every thing was perfect!

White Golf Towel - 18"
Vicki Busch
Los Angeles Figure Skating Club
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

A great gift for skaters as a momento of the event, and to use during ice time.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.