Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Faith Weiner
PGSPCA
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Promotional Pet Food Can Lid
Product Rating

The printing is sharp and our logo really pops! The lids fit securely on cans. They are very sturdy.

Pet Food Can Lid
Darla Griffin
Help for Health Hospice
Friday, April 8, 2016
Promotional Round Corner Business Card Magnet
Product Rating

Good

Round Corner Business Card Magnet
Kimberly Schechter
Kimberly Schechter
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

The Carabiners look and work great. The quality meets my expectations.

Classic Carabiner
Daria Zarski
Florida Institute of Technology
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Promotional Luxury Pen
Product Rating

Excellent. Loved the color, quality and artwork.

Luxury Pen
Robert Box
Safety First Consulting
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Promotional Clic™ Gold Pen
Product Rating

The product is good; works well. I would prefer a similarly-styled, retro pen that has a little more weight to it. The cost for this one is fine.I noticed that about half of the pens were "unclicked" (ink exposed) for some reason. It would be more convenient to have them all retracted when delivered.

Bic Clic™ Gold Pen
Andy Hoffman
Andy Hoffman
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Turned out beautifully, looking forward to use.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Kim Sciancalepore
SWFL Spinal Care
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Harper Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Marketing, Office Use

Harper Silver Barrel Pen
Melanie Heath
Orthopedic Hospital
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Mood Grip Pen
Product Rating

The product was excellent! These were mood pens that change color at the grip. The colors were vibrant. There was a large print area. The pens write very nicely & worked the 1st time. I would purchase again.

Mood Grip Pen
Kimberly Bastien
North Hawaii Community Hospital
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

Injury Prevention and community safety event..very popular with quick and efficient service! Ozzie and Maria are very helpful and have consistently been great on all our orders!

Square Dome Thin-Light
Debby McKinney
Home National Bank
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

Will work well for the kids.

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Carolyn Mikel
Klein Swim and Dive
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Chenille Blanket
Product Rating

great!!

Chenille Blanket
Allison Koenig
AEGON USA Realty Advisors, LLC
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Great! Looked wonderful

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Anonymous
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Product Rating

Excellent quality and cost

Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Chelsea Fiegel
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Downtown
Monday, April 4, 2016
Promotional MopTopper™ Stylus Pen
Product Rating

I love them! Everyone wants one. The only thing I can say is the pen tip is not as sturdy as I prefer but that is just a personal preference.

MopTopper™ Stylus Pen
JoEllen Turner
Clean Solar
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Promotional 3 Ring Binder - 1"
Product Rating

Quality and look of product was nice. it was what we ordered previously and arrived as expected. the packaging was poor - the product was smashed into the box and binders won't lay flat now.

3 Ring Binder - 1"
April Lee
Life Chiropractic of Olney
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Great product! Great price! Sturdy, comfortable pen! Great product for the price and definitely a good quality.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Sandra Key
South Haleyville Church Of God
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

Product was just as I ordered. Our church was well pleased.

Angel Pens
Anonymous
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Useful, but bulky.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Promotional Mini Tire Gauge / Key Chain
Product Rating

Everyone liked it! Useful!

Mini Tire Gauge / Key Chain
Anonymous
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

People really loved this useful giveaway! However, another department had "even better, larger, more colorful, with graphics and printing right on the cloth."

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.