Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
KM
Where2Next? Travel, LLC
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Promotional Mission Passport Wallet
Product Rating

The Mission Passport Wallet was an excellent choice! It's well made, holds a passport, tickets, money and ID perfectly and fits nicely in a handbag or travel bag. The debossing of my logo is especially nice and looks really sharp. My clients absolutely LOVE it, and many have replaced their plainer passport covers with this one because it holds more in one place and is about the same size. There isn't anything I or my clients dislike about this wallet. I initially ordered the minimum to try out the product, and I WILL be ordering more!

Mission Passport Wallet
Martin Banks
Video Gear
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

We've been using these markers for 10 years now in our promotions

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Dina Schulman
4 Paws Dog Training, LLC
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Inexpensive, yet stylish pen.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Dina Schulman
4 Paws Dog Training, LLC
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Easy to use, good fit.

3-Step Lid™
Mary Adams
Adams Marketing
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Good nice material

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Mary Adams
Adams Marketing
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Globe Trotter Deluxe Convention Tote
Product Rating

Product was acceptable but is not as nice as the photo shows

Globe Trotter Deluxe Convention Tote
Jessica Moore
Royalty Cheer & Dance Company
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Product was great and durable. I chose the white with purple design. The purple looked just as it did on the website.

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Gwendolyn Thompson
City Of St Louis Dept. Of Health
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

Excellent!

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Faith Weiner
PGSPCA
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Promotional Pet Food Can Lid
Product Rating

The printing is sharp and our logo really pops! The lids fit securely on cans. They are very sturdy.

Pet Food Can Lid
Darla Griffin
Help for Health Hospice
Friday, April 8, 2016
Promotional Round Corner Business Card Magnet
Product Rating

Good

Round Corner Business Card Magnet
Kimberly Schechter
Kimberly Schechter
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

The Carabiners look and work great. The quality meets my expectations.

Classic Carabiner
Daria Zarski
Florida Institute of Technology
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Promotional Luxury Pen
Product Rating

Excellent. Loved the color, quality and artwork.

Luxury Pen
Robert Box
Safety First Consulting
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Promotional Clic™ Gold Pen
Product Rating

The product is good; works well. I would prefer a similarly-styled, retro pen that has a little more weight to it. The cost for this one is fine.I noticed that about half of the pens were "unclicked" (ink exposed) for some reason. It would be more convenient to have them all retracted when delivered.

Bic Clic™ Gold Pen
Andy Hoffman
Andy Hoffman
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Turned out beautifully, looking forward to use.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Kim Sciancalepore
SWFL Spinal Care
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Harper Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Marketing, Office Use

Harper Silver Barrel Pen
Melanie Heath
Orthopedic Hospital
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Mood Grip Pen
Product Rating

The product was excellent! These were mood pens that change color at the grip. The colors were vibrant. There was a large print area. The pens write very nicely & worked the 1st time. I would purchase again.

Mood Grip Pen
Kimberly Bastien
North Hawaii Community Hospital
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

Injury Prevention and community safety event..very popular with quick and efficient service! Ozzie and Maria are very helpful and have consistently been great on all our orders!

Square Dome Thin-Light
Debby McKinney
Home National Bank
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

Will work well for the kids.

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Carolyn Mikel
Klein Swim and Dive
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Chenille Blanket
Product Rating

great!!

Chenille Blanket
Allison Koenig
AEGON USA Realty Advisors, LLC
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Great! Looked wonderful

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.