Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Rong Ma
Muslim Educational and Cultural Association
Thursday, October 1, 2009
Promotional Carabiner with Compass
Product Rating

Everyone was very satisfied with the product, with the only complaint being a lack of variety in color.

Carabiner with Compass
Richard C. Duell IV
Duell Law Firm
Thursday, October 1, 2009
Promotional Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

Great Product. Extremely pleased with service and quality of product.

Uni-ball Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Douglas Marlowe
Empire Settlement Funding.com
Thursday, October 1, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz.
Product Rating

10 out of 10 a hit, perfect way to introduce yourself - everyone wants this product.

Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz.
Catherine Gatta
Mazzone Management Group
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent quality in the bag and the logo. It looks great!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cali Larson
Chi Omega University of Mississipi
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

I was pleased with how the sunglasses turned out. The only thing I was a little upset with was that some of the glasses came already crooked.

Plastic Sunglasses
Connie Cesarini
Westside Podiatry Center, LLP
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional E - Z Reach Shoehorn
Product Rating

The shoe horns are "ok" - not as high quality as I had hoped - the plastic edges are rough in several spots rather than nicely finished.

E - Z Reach Shoehorn
Jennifer Bauman
ARBICO Organics
Monday, September 28, 2009
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Product Rating

Very happy with this pen--arrived on time as ordered. Was extra happy to discover that I also had the option to have a blank clip!

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Amanda Hooban
Sims Middle School
Monday, September 28, 2009
Promotional Spirit Drawcord Bag
Product Rating

I LOVE the bag itself! The print was exactly like I expected it to be.

Spirit Drawcord Bag
Mary Simone
St. Joseph Regional Academy Golf Tournament
Saturday, September 26, 2009
Promotional Triton Golf Valuables Pouch
Product Rating

The product was what we expected.

Leeds Triton Golf Valuables Pouch
James Gates
James Gates Insurance Agency, Inc.
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Shapes - Ribbon; 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Excellent-very eye catching

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Shapes - Ribbon; 25 Sheet Pads
Laura Bachman
The Chef's Gallery
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Excellent quality and look for a reusable market tote. This is the Generous size version of the bag we see coming in from most other retailers.

Gemline Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Stacey Nath-Vinick
A.G.N. Dental Associates
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional Chip Bag Clip 6"
Product Rating

Excellent Quality Product

Chip Bag Clip 6"
Bhavani Rao
Advanced Seating and Mobility
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Very Good

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Suhas Apte
NA
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Promotional Price Buster Cap - Embroidery
Product Rating

Excellent caps....looked great on Team Trisha members.

Price Buster Cap - Embroidery
Anita Schubert
Perry Woodcrafters
Monday, September 21, 2009
Promotional Rubber Tape Measure Key Tag with Laminated Label
Product Rating

Good quality item, just what I was looking for. However the imprint was not what I was told it would be. However, I was able to return them for a redo. Second time around the imprint was good, although not exactly centered.

Rubber Tape Measure Key Tag with Laminated Label
Heather Vocke
Halunen & Associates
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional 10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Product Rating

Exactly as I had imagined. The printing was clear and crisp and the colors were true to what was shown on the website.

10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Charles Main
Kentucky Education Association
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional Westin Pen
Product Rating

It's an excellent pen: Very attractive, comfortable in the hand; our people like getting them. Members often report their pens are "stolen" at work, which is NOT a bad thing for something that carries your logo.

Westin Pen
Robert Ford
n/a
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen
Product Rating

The breeze gel pen writes the BEST! everyone in the office loves them! thanks Motivators for a great deal on a great product!

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

Satisfactory

Starlight - Peppermint
William Steen
Steen-Hall
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Product Rating

Works great Very satified

Bic Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.