Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

We love these pens! They write well consistently and many of our employees have stopped using what they had at their desks and replaced their own pen collections with these. The colors (white and teal) really pop and our customers are thrilled when we offer them the "gift" of a new pen.

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Jennie Hopkins
Elderhostel
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

Good Quality, Nice Looking, Fair Price.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Ashley Mayland
Harrisburg Family Chiropractic
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5" Product Rating

Very unhappy the frosted color is not frosted, but clear.

Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Jane Hodgdon
Intellisense Inc.
Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not Butterflies Ornament Product Rating

Better than expected - they were nicely packaged and seemed to be very high quality. Inexpensive but not cheap

Forget Me Not Butterflies Ornament
Katie O'Connell
Management Health Solutions (#474621)
Monday, February 28, 2011
Promotional Collapsible Can Cooler Product Rating

Great! everyone enjoyed them.

Collapsible Can Cooler
Jenny Seitz
Alachua County Public Works
Monday, February 28, 2011
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz. Product Rating

Great bottle with clip for easy transporting. Prefer to have a bottle manufactured in the USA.

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Bernardo Arnelli
Gproxy Design Inc
Friday, February 25, 2011
Promotional Soccerball Stress Reliever Product Rating

Excelent product, good printing which would have been even better if imprint area was a bit bigger

Soccerball Stress Reliever
Deana Miranda
NAFI Connecticut Inc.
Friday, February 25, 2011
Promotional 2 1/2 Inch Keep-it Clip™ Product Rating

great product

2 1/2 Inch Keep-it Clip™
Lisa Klingenberger
Naval Oceanographic Office
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Promotional Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz. Product Rating

Everyone loves the tumblers. They are very nice and great quality.

Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz.
Amy Besoli
CVHS Falcon Award
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Promotional Plastic Piggy Bank Product Rating

The piggy banks we received from Motivators are adorable. I'm very pleased with the lettering on the side and the durability. I'm also glad it has a plug on the bottom to get the money out. They plastic piggy banks were better than I had anticipated and our club is very happy. I wish they were a little bigger if I could get it for the same price!

Plastic Piggy Bank
Terry DuBois
BETA Group, Inc.
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

We purchased the hand sanitizer sprays to give out during a recent career day at a local university. They were awesome! They were exactly as I had requested, came packaged in amounts that were manageable and were a big hit at the event. In today's economy, giveaways are something many companys may feel unnecessary, we chose the sprayers for their usefulness and their cost. Our name is now all over campus!!! This is our second order and we'll be back for more.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Tuneshia Roach
Second Chance At Life Enterprieses
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Promotional Sport Retractable Yellow Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

The product was excellent, it was just what we ordered and how we perceived it. The pen writes very well. and it was the correct ink color.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Yellow Barrel Ball Pen
Maribel Carrion
Ortho Premium Medical Equipment
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Promotional The Mini Elm Tote Bag Product Rating

The product was smaller that what I expected but of a good quality

The Mini Elm Tote Bag
Misty Dobbins
Outotec, Inc.
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Promotional The Office Buddy Letter Opener/ Staple Remover Product Rating

Good quality for price

The Office Buddy Letter Opener/ Staple Remover
Wendy Ring
Saturday, February 19, 2011
Promotional 6 Inch Whoopee Cushion Product Rating

Quality of item is better than expected, the quality of production was excellent as well.

6 Inch Whoopee Cushion
Wanda Gerasimek
Modern Printing
Friday, February 18, 2011
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

our customer was very happy with this product and had purchased it from another supplier previous to using us as a vendor. We were able to beat the previous vendors price and still make a profit.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
jeffery smith
lovevoodoo
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16" Product Rating

16" beach balls are thrown in the pools each morning to promote our website for travel bookings.

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Michael Humphrey
White County Public Library
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Global Flexible Flyer Product Rating

Great price for a tight budget!

Global Flexible Flyer
Elizabeth Mansfield
Clinical Education Concepts
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Handy Flash Drive 1 GB Product Rating

The flash drives are great. They look very professional and even though the printing is small it still is legible and crisp looking. I have had two or three that would not format but I don't know if the drive was bad or something happened to it.

Handy Flash Drive 1 GB
Rachele Ward
Red Brick Elementary #45030
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

For the price, the product was great. Serves its purpose & is used by the kids for years to come.

Small Hit Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.