Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cally Trautwein
Delta Gamma
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

The product is perfect and just what we asked for!

All Purpose Backpack
Shannon
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Promotional All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm Product Rating

I received samples of 3 different types of chapsticks. This one was recommended by my salesperson who was helping me, but I also got samples of a few others just in case. I have to say that this is the best one of the group, at least for my line of business which is mostly men. It's not overly greasy feeling or shiny which is perfect for men. Lips feel soft and has smooth application (no chunks of wax left on lips like others have reported with other items). I know these will be a hit!

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Claude Mundy
Spectra Energy
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Folding Umbrella - 37" Product Rating

One of the smallest umbrella packages you will find. Great emergency umbrella.

Deluxe Folding Umbrella - 37"
Petrice McKey-Reese
N/A
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

The ink on the stress ball comes off very easily. I would think the ink would have lasted longer.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Barb Schermerhorn
ICUBA
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional Fitted 8 Foot Full Table Cover - 96" x 30" x 28 1/2" Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of this product. It is even nicer than we expected.

Fitted 8 Foot Full Table Cover - 96" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Michael Drago
Bethlehem YMCA
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket Product Rating

Excellent product. Large, comfortable and waterproof. Great product at a great price.

The Park Picnic Blanket
Talima Aaron
Corning, Inc.
Friday, January 07, 2011
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad Product Rating

Has been used for the past 3 years and we are very happy with the quality, service, and pricing. We have received numerous compliments on the product and I have referred others to you for this item.

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Julie Newmarch
Xyratex
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

Looks great

Computer Mouse Pad
Ron Zaremba
Goldendale Christian Fellowship
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

fully meets expectations

Super-Bright Flashlight
Margo Catsimatidis
Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

great

Computer Mouse Pad
Margo Catsimatidis
Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio Product Rating

very nice

Leeds Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Alyssa Farr
Cowboy Construction
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Excavator Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

Fabulous! Looks professional, displays beautifully! Excellent craftsmanship!

Excavator Business Card Sculpture
Katie High
Sarnova
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Looks great!

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Julie Dessureault
Commission scolaire francophone du Yukon
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Promotional Round Magnetic Lapel Pins Product Rating

Nice, but the logo is not really center in the pin

Round Magnetic Lapel Pins
Al Drelicharz
55th Force Support Squadron
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Promotional Dual Blade Ice Scraper Product Rating

Good, look nice

Dual Blade Ice Scraper
Mark McGraw
Sales Engine
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Promotional Frosted Barrel Highlighter Product Rating

Great product and service! 100% happy!

Frosted Barrel Highlighter
Nishant Munjal
Nishant Munjal
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Promotional The Disc Key-Light Product Rating

I wanted to give you the feedback on the order that I received the week before Christmas. The order was received on time but the key chains were of poor quality. In more than 40-50% of the key chains, the torch was not working. Since it was a souvenir from our organization, it was not a good feeling when people who were getting it, the key chain torch was not working most of the time.I am indeed a disappointed customer.Thanks,Nishant Munjal

The Disc Key-Light
nancy mckinney
Successful Organizing Solutions
Monday, January 03, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

great, label looks wonderful, smells good, everyone who got one was appreciative

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Hannah Rogers
Pinnacle Publishing
Monday, January 03, 2011
Promotional Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula Product Rating

The product was exactly what we thought it would be, no hidden flaws. The imprinting worked out perfect!

Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Melinda Seader
World Wide Automotive Service
Sunday, January 02, 2011
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scraper - 11.5" Product Rating

Great product. Appreciate recycled content and high quality.

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scraper - 11.5"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.