Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jean Woodward
Miche Bag of New Hampshire
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

This is a great product to advertise my home party business. Everyone loves when they get one and are surprised it is a compact.

Round Mirror
Teresa Boone
Precision Heating & Cooling,Inc.
Tuesday, September 1, 2009
Promotional Baseball Clapper
Product Rating

Product looked nice only a few of them broke completely. Some did become stretched out and didnt clap very well. Overall they were fine though.

Baseball Clapper
Lisa Wyse
Richmond Housing Authority
Monday, August 31, 2009
Promotional "Gardens" Stapled Wall Calendar
Product Rating

This calendar is a very good quality and the price was great

"Gardens" Stapled Wall Calendar
Aaron Hieronymus
Arcanum Apparel
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product was well received and was precisely what we were looking for. Would order it again and have recommended it to others.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Sara Hartnett
Rice University
Thursday, August 27, 2009
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Product Rating

For a residential college cheer battle at Rice University.

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Sarah Azad
Doctor Azad
Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

And the bags are great. 100 bags cost me the same as if I had ordered 20 from somewhere else.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Marshall Novis
(Residental)
Tuesday, August 25, 2009
Promotional Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Product Rating

Nice tool, alittle flimsy.

Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Elizabeth Nelson
The Harpeth Hall School
Tuesday, August 25, 2009
Promotional DuraHyde Basic Presentation
Product Rating

Loved it and looked very professional.

Leeds DuraHyde Basic Presentation
Norm Cronin
NA
Monday, August 24, 2009
Promotional Credit Card Ice Scraper
Product Rating

the product was more than I expected. Very well done.

Credit Card Ice Scraper
Brenda Anders
City of Westminster
Monday, August 24, 2009
Promotional Lunch Pak Cooler
Product Rating

Excellent looking product; sturdy lunch bag with imprinted logo. Looks more expensive than it cost.

Lunch Pak Cooler
Molly
TourTexas.com
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

We love these luggage grips. It's a unique item & is always a favorite at trade shows, especially in the travel industry.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Michele Fisher
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

It looks great

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Kim Tamashiro
XO Communications
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

A great product with a strong imprint! It's not for holding lots of groceries by the size ~ but perfect for magazines & suncreen at the beach.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Jessica Clark
Oceanside, Inc
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Love these markers, they are very handy and a big hit. No problems with them.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer Koppy
HorseHugger LLC
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

This is a nice bag for the money.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Rebecca Quinn
NA
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great product - low cost!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Eve Burton-Poteet
Eastern Auditory Retraining Services
Monday, August 17, 2009
Promotional 6" Pail with Shovel
Product Rating

I liked the buckets but the logo looked very cheap. I was not impressed with the logo quality.

6" Pail with Shovel
Elise Windmiller
Mountain View Church
Monday, August 17, 2009
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Very effective and popular with those who we gave to. The color/size/quality was just what we wanted.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Andrew MacGregor
Pack 98
Friday, August 14, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Product Rating

Nice quality product, especially for the price point. Printing on the bag was very good. This is a nice product. We'll see how it holds up to elementary school boys, but it appears durable.

Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Reka Hinshaw
Law Offices of Mark Hinshaw
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Tri-Band Pen
Product Rating

Good quality pens. Just as represented on website.

Tri-Band Pen

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.