Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Gail Jackson
NEGRIL TREE HOUSE RESORT
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack Product Rating

Very good quality

Drawstring Sports Pack
Lynn Brunner
Baldwin Senior Travelers
Monday, October 18, 2010
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

luggage

Oversized Luggage Tag
Cindy Yaws
Dallas National Insurance Co.
Monday, October 18, 2010
Promotional Raindrop Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Another unique design - outside the normal look for a tape measure.

Raindrop Tape Measure - 120"
Traci Adedeji
Campground Owners of New York
Friday, October 15, 2010
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Product Rating

product met expectations

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Litha Johnson
Bobby Johnson
Friday, October 15, 2010
Promotional Clicker Pen Product Rating

The clicker pen was a great way to handle our campaign for school board. It was a great value and the general public really enjoyed getting them. Great deal...Great price!!

Clicker Pen
Francis Enzone
San Felipes Cantina
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Promotional Shark Shape Bottle Opener Product Rating

We like it. It almost works well to open up a soda or beer bottle. but it takes 3 trys to open the metal bottle cap. We thought the actual shark part was bigger than it is.

Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Liz Hunter
EyeCare For Life
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Promotional Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer Product Rating

Very please for the price.

Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer
Marcy Markowitz
Earthpace
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Excellent quality

Drawstring Backpack
Laura Trani
Hunter Public Relations
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Promotional Microwave Popcorn Single - 3.5 oz. Product Rating

The product was great!

Microwave Popcorn Single - 3.5 oz.
Kent Gaines
BELFOR Property Restoration
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10" Product Rating

Excellent quality!

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
Sharon Berry
WMCMA
Monday, October 11, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

Great little pedometer, will be a nice giveaway and works as expected.

In-Shape Pedometer
Heather Zeigler
Quality Solutions, Inc.
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Promotional Hammer Stress Reliever Product Rating

We received the product ahead of schedule and our logo looked great! The only thing I would change would be to make the logo a little bigger. Our goal is name recognition!

Hammer Stress Reliever
Kerri Whitley
Sodexo
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Promotional Cozy Fleece Blanket Product Rating

Good quality blanket and screen printing

Leeds Cozy Fleece Blanket
Laura Falk
Community School
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Promotional Rectangular Key-Light Product Rating

The kids loved the flashlights!

Rectangular Key-Light
Michael Sipe
Pittsburgh Pattern Recognition
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Promotional Dual-Tip Pen-Highlighter Product Rating

people seemed to like them. my one concern with it is the top for the highlighter - there should be someplace to put this top when you use the highlighter. it seems too easy for the top to pop off or otherwise get lost - then you have to throw the pen away

Dual-Tip Pen-Highlighter
Tishria MIndingall
DBM for School Board
Monday, October 4, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Excellent choice. The pen was printed just as described and works well.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Monday, October 4, 2010
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

Look fantastic... snow hasn't gotten here, so haven't used them, yet. :)

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Linda Babl
Ted Hendricks Foundation
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Promotional Maple Tote Bag Product Rating

We have purchased many items for use during our charity events from Motivators - this is the FIRST time I have felt compelled to let you know that the product was way below the quality we have come to know and expect from you. I was almost embarrassed to use the product for our gift bags, but had no alternative due to time constraints.

Maple Tote Bag
Erin Tink
Prairie Lakes Church
Monday, September 27, 2010
Promotional Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz. Product Rating

Beautiful water bottle. Exactly what we were looking for.

Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Brenda Henry
Gary Storm Water Mgmt Dist.
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Promotional Silicone Bracelets Product Rating

Great product

Silicone Bracelets
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.