Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Caitlyn Hughes
The Isabelle School of Dance
Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

This was our second time placing an order and we love the bags just as much as the first time! Some of our dancers used the bags all year as their dance bag with hardly any damage to the bag.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Angela Hehl
Angela Hehl
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

The students really enjoy their custom water bottles with our school's logo. Great way to keep students hydrated without wasting plastic.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Cheryl Neiswender
Karnes City Band Booster Club
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional Bottled Water Holder
Product Rating

all in all it is a good product, would of liked to have had the screen printed area a little heavier. it looked kind of cheap

Bottled Water Holder
Andrew New
Zeta Psi
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Company is amazing and will see return business. First delivery, good service, quality product.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Monique Hutchings
Spencer's Firearms
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags
Product Rating

I initially bought them because they were made in USA. I have to say they turned out very nice and help promote our theme.

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Heather Bohn
MMG Fulfillment Center
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Product Rating

Another reorder, they look great!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Heather Bohn
MMG Fulfillment Center
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Nice product, it was a reorder, and looks just as good as the ones we ordered previously.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Anonymous on web please
Ardent Research
Monday, August 30, 2010
Promotional Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Product Rating

These look really nice. A few have some slight "abrasion" from the machines but only a detail freak like me would see it. The color is nice and deep and the metal shiny. They feel sturdy and high quality.

Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Luther Kirby
Ordinance Center School
Monday, August 30, 2010
Promotional Large Sports Pack
Product Rating

This product, along with presentations, has increased the overall interest in ROTC cadets choosing Ordnance as a career in the Army.

Large Sports Pack
Andrew Boyle
Laird Plastics
Monday, August 30, 2010
Promotional Premium All Natural Lip Balm with 4-Color Laminated Decal
Product Rating

Good

Premium All Natural Lip Balm with 4-Color Laminated Decal
Jon Morton
Infrastrux T & D Services
Monday, August 30, 2010
Promotional Forehead Thermometer Kit
Product Rating

Has provided a proactive means to prevent heat Exhaustion.

Forehead Thermometer Kit
yoseph bahar
Tshirt4U-USA
Friday, August 27, 2010
Promotional E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
Product Rating

the product is as good as advertised and the print was also done as per design spec. good job

E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
katherine duke
poly high school alumni
Friday, August 27, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

I thought the quality was very good considering the low price. We have a budget for these things and the backpacks fit right in and were great.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Judy Westphal
Cheyenne Mountain Schools
Friday, August 27, 2010
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for.

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Andrew Hicks
Ametek Chandler Engineering
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book
Product Rating

Product was excellent and arrived exactly on the date it was supposed to. My only complaint was the picture showed a pen coming with the product, and it wasn't until after we recived the books that we realized that the order didn't come with a pen!

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Gale Petrecca
OHAUS Corporation
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Promotional Sugar-Free Gum Pack - 4-Color Laminated Decal
Product Rating

job well done. quick, easy, priced right. Made a good impression at the meeting

Sugar-Free Gum Pack - 4-Color Laminated Decal
Gina Smith
UAW Local 677
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Pocket Can Cooler
Product Rating

The koozie's were fine. Just what we expected. We wanted an inexpensive gift to give away, and that is just what we recieved.

Pocket Can Cooler
Maria Harder
Dakota State University
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12"
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we order and what we thought we were receiving. We were very happy with the product.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Michele Jennrich
Kiwannis Parsippany #55180
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Incline Backpack
Product Rating

was a nice size and will it the needs of the kids we are donating to

Leeds Incline Backpack
Debbie Fason
Shaw High Alumni Association
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Economy License Frame
Product Rating

The plastic frame will have a problem in automatic carwashes. It's recommended that this frame should be used on the rear plate to avoid the cement blocks in the parking lot.

Economy License Frame
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.