Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Keli Tointigh
29th Street Dental Care
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Pick 'n' Mint Rectangle Container Product Rating

Love them!

Pick 'n' Mint Rectangle Container
BRADEN BURRUP
TITAN TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY
Friday, December 10, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

these pens have been horrible as far as writing goes. They looked and functioned great but they don't write well. It as if they run out of ink. I would not recommend these pens to anyone.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
DAMIAN FINKE
DAMIAN FINKE
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Excellent price for this product. No defects.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Rebecca Lyon
Sharpening on Site
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Customers like the professional look. The band aids are nice cloth. Overall the product is worth the money.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Joshua Schwartz
Sigma Alpha Mu
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The product itself was cheap, but that was to be expected for the unit price. The screenprinting job was exactly what I was looking for.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Roxane Romero
Vaughn Next Century Learning Center
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Trans Tri-Highlighter Product Rating

xmas- gifts

Trans Tri-Highlighter
Brian Liddicoat
Brian Liddicoat
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional CheckMate® Checkpoint-Friendly Compu-Brief Product Rating

Item is well made and the imprint was very subtle...

Leeds CheckMate® Checkpoint-Friendly Compu-Brief
Melissa Shugarman
Concordia College
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler  - 11 oz. Product Rating

These tumblers turned out great! We love the tumblers (especially that they are ceramic, and not plastic). What a great product for a great price!

Leeds Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler - 11 oz.
Plutarco Cordova
Cordova Design
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Press-N-Stick™ - Scenic Calendar Product Rating

Exactly as I expected

Press-N-Stick™ - Scenic Calendar
Jennifer Whiting
Shady Hills Elementary
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional 3-1/4 Inch Shatterproof Ornament Product Rating

We are so excited about the ornaments. They are everything that we wanted them to be. Our faculty and staff are going to love them.

3-1/4 Inch Shatterproof Ornament
Nancy Focht
First Baptist Church of Locust
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Small Padfolio Product Rating

I love the padfolios, but the woven texture of the cover makes the message printed on them difficult to read. The artwork I approved through e-mail looked great, but just didn't translate well onto the finished product. Other than that, I am very pleased!

Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Promotional Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark Product Rating

people love it - though plants never grow.

Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Promotional Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small Product Rating

nice size, but imprint logo area is very small

Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small
Janie Moore
Steve Hoegger & Assoc
Monday, December 06, 2010
Promotional Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator Product Rating

Extremely pleased with the quality and price point. Customer Service was very helpful in getting product delivered in our time frame.

Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Robin L
Sunday, December 05, 2010
Promotional "Elite" Drawstring Pack Product Rating

Great quality (better than others I have seen). I purchased these bags two years ago and they are still holding strong. I am considering purchasing for my daughter's Bat Mitavah.

"Elite" Drawstring Pack
Brittny Vanderhoof
nurse britt
Saturday, December 04, 2010
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

I am very happy with the product. It is small and sleek and looks very profesional

Rectangular Mirror
Jennifer Syer
Virginia Society of CPAs
Thursday, December 02, 2010
Promotional Plastic Piggy Bank Product Rating

The piggy banks are just the right size for this initiative -- easy to pack, transport and deliver, and easy for the children to use.

Plastic Piggy Bank
Lianne Higa
Cute Stuff
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional Work Rules Desk Organizer Product Rating

some of the product was cracked, but otherwise, it is a great product from a great company!

Work Rules Desk Organizer
Joyce Newport
Right at Home
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof Product Rating

The houses are adorable and wonderfully squishy. We will be proud to hand these out.

House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof
Gert Lowell
ColdWell Banker Uptown Realty
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Perfect. Extra care was given to make sure the pens were as ordered with special attention to matching the Coldwell Banker color. Most pleased.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.