Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Gina Smith
UAW Local 677
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Pocket Can Cooler
Product Rating

The koozie's were fine. Just what we expected. We wanted an inexpensive gift to give away, and that is just what we recieved.

Pocket Can Cooler
Maria Harder
Dakota State University
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12"
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we order and what we thought we were receiving. We were very happy with the product.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Michele Jennrich
Kiwannis Parsippany #55180
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Incline Backpack
Product Rating

was a nice size and will it the needs of the kids we are donating to

Leeds Incline Backpack
Debbie Fason
Shaw High Alumni Association
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Economy License Frame
Product Rating

The plastic frame will have a problem in automatic carwashes. It's recommended that this frame should be used on the rear plate to avoid the cement blocks in the parking lot.

Economy License Frame
TOYKA RONEY
NO NAME
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

love them

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County #663117
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Backpack
Product Rating

It was exactly what we wanted.

All Purpose Backpack
Glenn Tarquinio
6th Pct. Cops Who Care
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Product Rating

Product was nice, a little shorter than what we thought, but that was our error, we had the product dimensions

Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Amazon Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Look nice, haven't been distributed yet.

Amazon Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Vicki Sanchez
Dis Plaines Valley Council
Friday, August 20, 2010
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The product is nice, but we did not recieve the correct bands for the tags. We had two choices and recieved the wrong ones.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Kim Dorrell
Preferred Bank
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter
Product Rating

Good quality and looks very nice.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils
Product Rating

Excellent; perfect color

Tropicolor Pencils
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Excellent

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Margie Blair
Rainbow Dance Academy
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack
Product Rating

We are thrilled with the quality. It is just the right size to hold what they need but the sling design takes away the bulkiness of other style bags. We had a similar team bag before we switched to this one, but it did not have the extra pockets and was smaller than this one. We love it!

Leeds Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack
Camille Goethe
None
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional The Essex Pen
Product Rating

Very nice. Perfect for what we need them for. No complaints. Will recommend.

The Essex Pen
Jermain Nelson
Jermain Nelson
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Promotional Seaside Tote Bag
Product Rating

Quality product

Seaside Tote Bag
Renee Arcand
CUNA Mutual Group
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

So far have had no complaints.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Kim Evans
Niles Haunted House
Friday, August 13, 2010
Promotional Letter Clipboard
Product Rating

They work great and really sturdy.

Letter Clipboard
Jake Coyle
Averyville Baptist Church
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

I love the bottles! They are nice quality and the printing is sharp and vibrant.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Brianna Blackwell
Bud's Welding
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Product Rating

Awesome! This product is just what we were looking for.

Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Dennis Dias
DD Signs
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Chic Pen
Product Rating

Customer Promotional giveaway item. Good product, perfect imprint

Chic Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.