Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Christine Mallette
REALTY WORLD-Heritage Realty
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio Product Rating

Great value

Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio
JAMES BASKIEWICZ
REMOTE SHOPPE
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

Excellent quality. Looks great and I was very impressed with how red it actually was. I have seen red metal products that look pink but this was great!

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Teresa Nickleberry
Waller High School
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Outstanding!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Delene Applegate
Local Government Liability Pool
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Fluorescent Finish Yardstick Product Rating

The quality wasn't as good as i thought it would be. Several of them had jagged edges and could have caused a splinter. I personally purchased one at Lowe's for .69 and it was oly wood, but a nice quality. Also on our web address the last dot was left off. We were offered a 10% discount. Again the shipping seemed high.

Fluorescent Finish Yardstick
Delene Applegate
Local Government Liability Pool
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12" Product Rating

Very good quality and nice job on the printing. The only problem was the shipping seemed very high.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Jennifer Diaz
Wells Fargo
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Hardcover Note Book Product Rating

The product logo could not be seen and there were NO pens included.

JournalBooks Hardcover Note Book
Keli Tointigh
29th Street Dental Care
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Pick 'n' Mint Rectangle Container Product Rating

Love them!

Pick 'n' Mint Rectangle Container
BRADEN BURRUP
TITAN TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY
Friday, December 10, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

these pens have been horrible as far as writing goes. They looked and functioned great but they don't write well. It as if they run out of ink. I would not recommend these pens to anyone.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
DAMIAN FINKE
DAMIAN FINKE
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Excellent price for this product. No defects.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Rebecca Lyon
Sharpening on Site
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Customers like the professional look. The band aids are nice cloth. Overall the product is worth the money.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Joshua Schwartz
Sigma Alpha Mu
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The product itself was cheap, but that was to be expected for the unit price. The screenprinting job was exactly what I was looking for.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Roxane Romero
Vaughn Next Century Learning Center
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Trans Tri-Highlighter Product Rating

xmas- gifts

Trans Tri-Highlighter
Brian Liddicoat
Brian Liddicoat
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional CheckMate® Checkpoint-Friendly Compu-Brief Product Rating

Item is well made and the imprint was very subtle...

Leeds CheckMate® Checkpoint-Friendly Compu-Brief
Melissa Shugarman
Concordia College
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler  - 11 oz. Product Rating

These tumblers turned out great! We love the tumblers (especially that they are ceramic, and not plastic). What a great product for a great price!

Leeds Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler - 11 oz.
Plutarco Cordova
Cordova Design
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Press-N-Stick™ - Scenic Calendar Product Rating

Exactly as I expected

Press-N-Stick™ - Scenic Calendar
Jennifer Whiting
Shady Hills Elementary
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional 3-1/4 Inch Shatterproof Ornament Product Rating

We are so excited about the ornaments. They are everything that we wanted them to be. Our faculty and staff are going to love them.

3-1/4 Inch Shatterproof Ornament
Nancy Focht
First Baptist Church of Locust
Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Small Padfolio Product Rating

I love the padfolios, but the woven texture of the cover makes the message printed on them difficult to read. The artwork I approved through e-mail looked great, but just didn't translate well onto the finished product. Other than that, I am very pleased!

Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Promotional Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark Product Rating

people love it - though plants never grow.

Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Promotional Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small Product Rating

nice size, but imprint logo area is very small

Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small
Janie Moore
Steve Hoegger & Assoc
Monday, December 06, 2010
Promotional Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator Product Rating

Extremely pleased with the quality and price point. Customer Service was very helpful in getting product delivered in our time frame.

Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.