Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Alyse Kittner
American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Promotional Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small Product Rating

nice size, but imprint logo area is very small

Beach Ball Stress Releiver - Small
Janie Moore
Steve Hoegger & Assoc
Monday, December 06, 2010
Promotional Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator Product Rating

Extremely pleased with the quality and price point. Customer Service was very helpful in getting product delivered in our time frame.

Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Robin L
Sunday, December 05, 2010
Promotional "Elite" Drawstring Pack Product Rating

Great quality (better than others I have seen). I purchased these bags two years ago and they are still holding strong. I am considering purchasing for my daughter's Bat Mitavah.

"Elite" Drawstring Pack
Brittny Vanderhoof
nurse britt
Saturday, December 04, 2010
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

I am very happy with the product. It is small and sleek and looks very profesional

Rectangular Mirror
Jennifer Syer
Virginia Society of CPAs
Thursday, December 02, 2010
Promotional Plastic Piggy Bank Product Rating

The piggy banks are just the right size for this initiative -- easy to pack, transport and deliver, and easy for the children to use.

Plastic Piggy Bank
Lianne Higa
Cute Stuff
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional Work Rules Desk Organizer Product Rating

some of the product was cracked, but otherwise, it is a great product from a great company!

Work Rules Desk Organizer
Joyce Newport
Right at Home
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof Product Rating

The houses are adorable and wonderfully squishy. We will be proud to hand these out.

House Stress Reliever - Blue Roof
Gert Lowell
ColdWell Banker Uptown Realty
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Perfect. Extra care was given to make sure the pens were as ordered with special attention to matching the Coldwell Banker color. Most pleased.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Erica Edwards
Sasha Bruce Youthwork
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

Everything came out exactly as ordered!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Glenn Greenstein
Glenn Greenstein
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper Product Rating

Cute artwork and nice colors

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
John Saunders
Home
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Promotional Boat Canvas Tote Product Rating

The tote bags are exactly what we were looking for. Very high quality for a nice price.

Boat Canvas Tote
Adrienne
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Promotional Wide Awareness Bracelets Product Rating

LOVE THEM, they came out exactly as we imagined, maybe even better! We wanted to replicate the style of the "Save the Tatas" bracelets that we saw all over and these were perfect!

Wide Awareness Bracelets
Nikki Walters
onTargetjobs
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Folding Lint Roller Product Rating

Product was a hit at the show as it was for hospitality professionals.

Folding Lint Roller
Bailey Hancock
Taylorville Park District
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Power-Grip Ice Destroyer Product Rating

Really like this product. It was vary well priced and eye appeling.

Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
Kim Ponsky
Kim Ponsky Photography
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Product Rating

The bags were a hit! The large size really holds a lot, and they were by far the most popular give-away we've ever had!

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote
Tarick Bernat
American Financial Serivces
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

We love the way they look. Our logo came out great. Good job!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Judy Hayes
Judy Hayes
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional "The Diabetic" Cookbook Product Rating

Good

"The Diabetic" Cookbook
Judy Hayes
Judy Hayes
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional "The Diabetic" Cookbook Product Rating

Good

"The Diabetic" Cookbook
Judy Hayes
Judy Hayes
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional "The Diabetic" Cookbook Product Rating

Great product

"The Diabetic" Cookbook
Michael Edgley
WCCS RMIT
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Good product, easy to sell and the text on the occiput is great. Clear and easy to read.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.