Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Alison Kuiper
Precious Angels Childcare
Friday, June 26, 2009
Promotional Drawstring Tote/Backpack - Silk Screen
Product Rating

We thought they were very well made and the logo turned out good. We were please with the final product

Drawstring Tote/Backpack - Silk Screen
Carol Williams
United Way of Hall County
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Promotional Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Product Rating

Good product, tape works well, numbers a bit small to read easily

Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Deb Kaszas
Doolittle School
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

We were very happy with the workmanship of the product. The corners were reinforced and the silk screened working was perfect on each of the 105 pieces.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Suzanne Totino
S & S Kitchens LLC
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating



Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Harriet Thomas
NA
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating



Bottle Opener Key Chain
Jill Andrews
Prince George County Public Schools
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Given out at meetings for parents and staff

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Jill Andrews
Prince George County Public Schools
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Funny Face Stress Reliever with Sound Chip
Product Rating

These were great. Everyone that received one loved them and made them laugh. We are all under a lot of stress right now and need to relax. These were great!

Funny Face Stress Reliever with Sound Chip
Lane Boozer
Don Boozer and Associates, Inc.
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

exactly what I imagined it would be.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Caroline Jones
Kind to Kids
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

good performing pen, nice to write with, no ink blotting. It's a nice reminder of our organization to leave behind. I wish the pen was a little bit thicker to hold.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Stacy Suter
NA
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating



Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Mary Lau
Tantikil Unlimited, Inc.
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Promotional Crown Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The products came in just a few days, and they are just what we needed. The quality is great, and so was the price! Thank you!

Crown Ballpoint Pen
Jennifer Scaffidi
NA
Monday, June 22, 2009
Promotional NoteNest Clip
Product Rating

They turned out very nice. I really like them. They were also done very quickly.

NoteNest Clip
Linda Robbins
Double Heads Baptist Church
Monday, June 22, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

Liked the look of the pen. Older people could more easily hold a thicker sized barrel. I will have all of imprinting done in bold on the next order. The pens write smoothly and will be a great reminder of their visit when they use the pen.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Ania DiFranco
Tesoro
Friday, June 19, 2009
Promotional Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Product Rating

Great product, great price.

Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Heidi Riordan
Oakdale Elementary School
Thursday, June 18, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product was great. We had no imprint problems like a few others reported - each bag was the same - and great! The kids LOVED them. And we could not find a better price anywhere on the internet. We half expected to get a really cheap quality bag (but we had a limited budget) instead the bag quality was great. Not the highest end - but again, we only paid $1.66 per bag - and the quality was excellent for that price!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Sara Ocasio
Department of Consumer & Business Services
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Product Rating

The umbrellas look great and are well built. We are very happy with them so far.

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Jaimie Somers
Jefferson County, WV Soapbox Derby
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags were a huge hit. They are top quality, the order/printing process was done well with no issues. I would recommend 100%. Great experience and product at a great price!!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Diane Darcy
Affordable Trips
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

My second order of 300! People love them...easy to spot and don't fall off. They are a good size and you will liek them as much as I do.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Tracy Kelly
Tracy Kelly
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great product, inexpenisve in pricing.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Esteban Gutierrez
Latino Family Center
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag
Product Rating

Very happy with it

Marko Zippered Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.