Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jenny Lee
Henderson Mental Health Center
Monday, March 15, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

The product is great for this price. You get what you pay for. The logo and its color is fabulous.

In-Shape Pedometer
Elizabeth Reynolds
Storr Office Environments
Thursday, March 11, 2010
Promotional Pieceless Puzzle™ 5" Square - 4 Color Process
Product Rating

This is an intriguing product. I like the size of it as it lends itself well to being a coaster. Printing 4-color on it with a "message-critical" border all the way around the image is not recommended, but the image prints well.

Pieceless Puzzle™ 5" Square - 4 Color Process
Hal Shemson
Nature's Sungrown Foods
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Promotional Zip First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Very Happy with product

Zip First Aid Kit
Joe Passofaro
Prior Lake Robotics
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Good quality product with decent pricing.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Ms. Ronica M. DeJesus
Pace University
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Promotional Conventional Portfolio
Product Rating

The product was very well done; the quality of the bag was good and the logo was done very well.

Conventional Portfolio
Heather Hudson
Roto Rooter
Tuesday, March 9, 2010
Promotional Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer
Product Rating

Upon receiving the first order the had the wrong label, it was a label for fabric spray instead of hand sanitizer. I called and spoke with customer service and they issued a call tag for the product w/ the incorrect label and ordered the correct ones. We did receive the new ones and they were right.

Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer
Judy Wasilchuck
Judy Wasilchuk
Friday, March 5, 2010
Promotional 2-Tone Stainless Tumbler with Plastic Lid
Product Rating

The art work was perfect for a FLorida wedding, easy to read and a good reminder of the occasion

2-Tone Stainless Tumbler with Plastic Lid
Jane Dickinson
A Knitted Peace
Thursday, March 4, 2010
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Our tape measures look great -- we are very pleased.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Laura Dial
Chi-Tech
Thursday, March 4, 2010
Promotional Transparent Push Ball Pen
Product Rating

Love the pen!

Prodir Transparent Push Ball Pen
Elaine Sanders
Banzai Racing Inc.
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Highly satisfied with quality, service, speed and price. Would have preferred a differnet shade of RED for the item. But highly recommended.

Computer Mouse Pad
Lina Cantali
NEWFORM Display
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Initial order was horrible! Print on bags was not completely dry prior to packaging. Replacement shipment was sent in record time. Good condition.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
renee henry
ICI Services
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Promotional Classic Notebooks
Product Rating

Just what we wanted

Classic Notebooks
Mike Ferguson
Wageworks
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Promotional Unisex 1/4 Zip Fleece
Product Rating

Great quality, very nice. Everyone liked them.

Harriton Unisex 1/4 Zip Fleece
Tania Krawchenko
Inspiring Spaces
Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Promotional Pen Spray Sanitizer
Product Rating

It is unfortnate that the 'spray' does not spray..it shoots out ina stream..so I was dissapointed and most of the sanitizers were lose and I had to go trhough adn screw them tighter..not the lid the actual body...so this was unfortunate...it is my only promo item and I don't have alot of fund to invest in anything.....

Pen Spray Sanitizer
Terry Deeringer
City of La Quinta
Monday, March 1, 2010
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer
Product Rating

Disregard previous comments--had to ship the whole order back--even the ones that record steps were inaccurately recording, but we found most didn't work at all once we started getting feedback from everyone

Clip-on Pedometer
aisling oconnor
R&T society
Saturday, February 27, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch
Product Rating

This is a great product in every way the bag is large enough to hold many items apart from tees, yet it is not overly bulky. The print was clear and professional. The price of this product was also unbelievable value for money and I would recommend this product to any society.

Golf Tee Pouch
Christy Cocklin
Blind & Sons
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional House Shape Clip
Product Rating

It was exactly what I expected

House Shape Clip
Michael Burton
Northwest Intrclgte Ftbl Ofcls
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

Excellent! Just what we wanted to remind people of the association.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Sabra Briere
The Corner Health Center
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Cosmopolitan™ Pen
Product Rating

The pens are great. The color, style, and make of them are very satisfactory.

Cosmopolitan™ Pen
Wanda Wescott
Oakton Figure Skating Club
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Product was exactly as described to me. Very happy with the product. Outstanding

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.