Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Misty Graham
Keep Alliance Beautiful
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Promotional Let-Jet Letter Opener Product Rating

Very Good-Haven't given product out yet, but quality seems to be good and the shipment arrived in a timely fashion after the order was placed.

Let-Jet Letter Opener
Sandra Walden
Abdoney Orthodontics
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz. Product Rating

Great :)

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Leon Purvis
Diecron Incorporated
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional 5-Function Knife Product Rating

Promotional gift

5-Function Knife
Dara Pechan
Braddock Financial
Friday, October 22, 2010
Promotional Promo Popper Product Rating

This product was great! The people at the trade show like it a lot. We also have about 15 of them popping around our office. :)

Promo Popper
Justine Brunetta
Happy Software
Friday, October 22, 2010
Promotional Candy Corn - 2 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

The 2 oz. candy corn bags were the perfect size to place in attendee bags. The customizable headers were perfect for our company logo and message.

Candy Corn - 2 oz. Header Bag
Timothy E. Evers
Community First Bank
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Very well received by our customer base especially during the flu season.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
adam yunis
Specialty cars
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Good quality for the price. Looks like an expensive piece. Customers love them.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Samantha Salstone
Sigma Delta Tau (University of Illinois)
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame Product Rating

Shipped quickly, order came out exactly how I described it over the phone.

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
SLParker
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

Very quick turnaround time and they were very fun little give ways for our homecoming parade and football games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
kelly gullotto
n.e.patriot tire
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

We really loved the golf towel the quality was great and the service AWESOME I can't believe it was done on line because every thing was perfect!

White Golf Towel - 18"
Vicki Busch
Los Angeles Figure Skating Club
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

A great gift for skaters as a momento of the event, and to use during ice time.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Gail Jackson
NEGRIL TREE HOUSE RESORT
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack Product Rating

Very good quality

Drawstring Sports Pack
Lynn Brunner
Baldwin Senior Travelers
Monday, October 18, 2010
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

luggage

Oversized Luggage Tag
Cindy Yaws
Dallas National Insurance Co.
Monday, October 18, 2010
Promotional Raindrop Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Another unique design - outside the normal look for a tape measure.

Raindrop Tape Measure - 120"
Traci Adedeji
Campground Owners of New York
Friday, October 15, 2010
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Product Rating

product met expectations

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Litha Johnson
Bobby Johnson
Friday, October 15, 2010
Promotional Clicker Pen Product Rating

The clicker pen was a great way to handle our campaign for school board. It was a great value and the general public really enjoyed getting them. Great deal...Great price!!

Clicker Pen
Francis Enzone
San Felipes Cantina
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Promotional Shark Shape Bottle Opener Product Rating

We like it. It almost works well to open up a soda or beer bottle. but it takes 3 trys to open the metal bottle cap. We thought the actual shark part was bigger than it is.

Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Liz Hunter
EyeCare For Life
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Promotional Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer Product Rating

Very please for the price.

Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer
Marcy Markowitz
Earthpace
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Excellent quality

Drawstring Backpack
Laura Trani
Hunter Public Relations
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Promotional Microwave Popcorn Single - 3.5 oz. Product Rating

The product was great!

Microwave Popcorn Single - 3.5 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.