Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
tammy mccafferty
Opportunities Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

Good Quality for the price.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Vee Menefee
DST
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional The Tribune Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The people in attendance loved the small notebook with pen and thought that it was a great idea. I was thrilled that they loved it!

The Tribune Spiral Notebook
deana miranda
nafi connecticut inc. Professional Parent Program
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap
Product Rating



Port Authority 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap
Amit Bhatia
Derm.md Inc.
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB
Product Rating

Pros:The product was a hit at the tradeshow. Attendees liked the uniqueness of the flashdrives. We really like the magnetic caps so that clients are less likely to lose them. Cons: The only thing I would suggest to improve on this product is if there was a band that connected to the flashdrive so that people can wear them around their neck.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB
Kelly Drechsler
Girls Scouts of Suffolk County
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Great product and thanks for getting so fast! Nice to work with you!

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Sheila McGinnis
Community Partnership of Southern Arizona
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product was just what was described. Color was great and silk screen process professional. Very happy with product and service

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
David Gold
NA
Monday, June 8, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

You guys did a great job ... once again !! The bags came out beautifully ... and were a big hit with all the kids (and adults too !!).

Small Hit Sports Pack
Michael Lemieux
Hello Control
Friday, June 5, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Like always, quick turnaround and great product. Everyone was super helpful and egar to help me get exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
Sherri Tallent
NA
Friday, June 5, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

I am very pleased with this product, the service I recived and the price. I will order from Motivators in the future.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
John Krehmke
John Krehmke
Friday, June 5, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

I love these pens and they do write very nice. And you can use them as a stylus on a PDA

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Hindy Levy
Yeled v'Yalda
Friday, June 5, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Very happy with the product so far

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Jill Tatum
University Baptist
Thursday, June 4, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Product Rating

Nice size for children, great color! Wished I could have ordered less than 250 as I only needed 210.

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Juanita McElrath
The Bridge, Inc.
Thursday, June 4, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Lisa Plumb
NA
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Very good quality

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Danielle Festa
Danielle Festa Insurance
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Product Rating

Trade show giveaway

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Louise Yeager
HMH Squadron 463
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating



Small Hit Sports Pack
Gloria Smith
NA
Tuesday, June 2, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Family members thought they were awesome!

Small Hit Sports Pack
John Moniz
NA
Monday, June 1, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating



Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Elaine Voris
Durham High School Safe & Sober Graduation
Monday, June 1, 2009
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

The bottles are good quality and were reasonably priced. I will definitely order again.

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Elaine Voris
Durham High School Safe & Sober Graduation
Monday, June 1, 2009
Promotional Grand Slam Duffel Bag
Product Rating

Good quality, reasonably priced, and the staff was very willing to help with creating our logo. Everything was ordered, printed & shipped in plenty of time for our event.

Atchison by Bic Grand Slam Duffel Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.