Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Tarick Bernat
American Financial Serivces
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

We love the way they look. Our logo came out great. Good job!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Judy Hayes
Judy Hayes
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional "The Diabetic" Cookbook Product Rating

Good

"The Diabetic" Cookbook
Judy Hayes
Judy Hayes
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional "The Diabetic" Cookbook Product Rating

Good

"The Diabetic" Cookbook
Judy Hayes
Judy Hayes
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Promotional "The Diabetic" Cookbook Product Rating

Great product

"The Diabetic" Cookbook
Michael Edgley
WCCS RMIT
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Good product, easy to sell and the text on the occiput is great. Clear and easy to read.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Sherri Cox
Bragdon-Kelley Funeral Home
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Wildflower Angel Ornament Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for~ great product!

Wildflower Angel Ornament
Geno Principe
The Mansion on Delaware Ave
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Excellent quality.

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Ashlie Hampton
Diversity Institute
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating

Loved it!

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Ashlie Hampton
Diversity Institute
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Loved it!

Cinch Up Backpack
Alyssa Tso
UC Santa Barbara
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Good...Thought the logo would be a little thicker but I guess that is our logo's fault.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Barry Berger
Mission Psychological Center
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional 2 Year Double Sided Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

A sturdy, professional-looking finished product. The art department was easy to work with and did a great job with our logo and address block. One caveat: The calendar image on their website (at least at the time we ordered) showed Sundays and holidays printed in RED, but the finished product printed all dates in BLACK. (I failed to notice this discrepancy on the proof they e-mailed me, as my focus was on the custom-printed section.) They later explained that I needed to request the alternate color at the time I placed my order. Do not repeat my mistake. I asked them to clarify this point for future customers--both on their website and in the ordering process--especially considering their acknowledgment that I was not their first customer to experience this problem.

2 Year Double Sided Calendar Wallet Card
Shaundra Conner
DC Contracting, LLC
Monday, November 22, 2010
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

The services were wonderful. Very quick responses. The art department did a good job with the artwork.

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Kristi Geimer
Accurate Freight Systems
Friday, November 19, 2010
Promotional The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

good stable product. the boxes they were packaged in has some sort of oil on them which has discolored the box and looks kinda tacky

The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept.
Friday, November 19, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

This is a great product. We have ordered this item three times now because our clients love it.....they even come in asking for it! It is a perfect size to put in purse, book bag or glove compartment of the car.....we have school teachers that keep a "stash" in their desk.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Christina Esquibel
Canyon Ridge Christian Church
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

very pleased with product & service

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Jim Schuman
Island Petroleum Services
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional "American West by Tim Cox" 2018 Calendar Product Rating

Thought the pictures would be higher quality for the money.wild life calander very good for the money.Wish we could see all the photo's before ordering.

"American West by Tim Cox" 2018 Calendar
B.J. Shawn
Bearcub Outfitters
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

great quality

Classic Carabiner
Annaliese Szymaszek
Power Advocate
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional 44" Arc Telescopic Folding Wood Handle Umbrella Product Rating

The umbrellas were great, logo popped nicely on the navy background.

44" Arc Telescopic Folding Wood Handle Umbrella
Lois Ferrara
Liberty Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring Product Rating

We liked the product very much. The engraving looked very nice.

Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Sheryl Willms
Quick Care Auto
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10" Product Rating

The Heavy Duty Ice Scrapers we ordered were better than I anticipated. The were very heavy duty and the color combination and the printing of our business information was easy to read. Thank you for providing us with such a greqat product. We will definitely use you again for promotional products.

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.