Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Frank Hutton
Frank Hutton
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

Great job, this is my third sculture, love 'em.

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Sherrie Hald
Ob/Gyn Associates
Monday, November 15, 2010
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve Product Rating

Lots of fun. This product is very much enjoyed by my patients.

Nail File in Sleeve
Rubi Kellgren
US Naval Sea Cadet Corps
Monday, November 15, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

The product was very good. It served its purpose.

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Sherrie Harcourt
Uppercase Living
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional Translucent Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Loved the tape measurers but thought the wording was too small and hard to read.

Translucent Tape Measure - 120"
adam yunis
specialty cars
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

very happy with price and quality, this is my second order

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj
College of Pharmacy, University of Iowa
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional Corn Stress Reliever Product Rating

The corn is not cracked. Great design. However, I would prefer to have the black text instead of the yellow. I think I did order the black one.

Corn Stress Reliever
Scott Pelluer
FEI
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Translucent Piggy Bank Product Rating

Product was a big hit at the conference! Even our competitors came over to grab a couple piggy banks for their kids...

Translucent Piggy Bank
Jon Wade
The Steamboat Group
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen Product Rating

The logos came out perfectly and these pens are a huge step up from normal giveaways

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
heather liebler
harris ymca
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz. Product Rating

Wonderful product. They were prompt and the product delivered was EXACTLY what I had in mind. We'll definitely use them again.

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Patty Hall
Mapcom Systems
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Globe Beach Balls 12" Product Rating



Globe Beach Balls 12"
Susan Houghton
Susan Houghton
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish Product Rating

They turned out great!

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Julie Sweet
AAA Insurance
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Love this gadget

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Brennan Smet
Ducks Unlimited
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Promotional Glow Stadium Cup - 12 oz. Product Rating

Ducks Unlimited event

Glow Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Steve Nutting
Alain Pinel Realtors
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Great product for the price. All flashlights worked great.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Jaime Cotts
Doggies Styles Day Spa
Friday, November 05, 2010
Promotional Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup Product Rating

good product but would next time pay for logo impriint as the ones we got are sort of plain looking. but no fualt of yours.

Cook's Choice One-Cup Measuring Cup
PJ Pernot
Sun Farm Network
Friday, November 05, 2010
Promotional Calculator/Business Card Holder Product Rating

So far I have had three Duds and I have not yet used up the first box. They were well received at the trade show. I thought they were a fair value for the money, but I would have liked the plastic card holder to look less cheap.

Calculator/Business Card Holder
Leslie Green
Church of God of Prophecy - CM
Thursday, November 04, 2010
Promotional Polytex Small Convention Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags were perfect for their use.

Polytex Small Convention Tote Bag
Jessica Adolphson
ELETE, Inc.
Thursday, November 04, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Product arrived on time and looked just the way I ordered it!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Jessica Adolphson
ELETE, Inc.
Thursday, November 04, 2010
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Product arrived on time and looked great - just the way I ordered it!

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Deann Siegel
Sternberg Ford
Thursday, November 04, 2010
Promotional Mega Hand Clapper Product Rating

very loud made great noise All our fans were excited to use them. Surprisingly most men used them as well

Mega Hand Clapper
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.