Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Hilma Clarke
Rio Grande City ISD
Monday, May 3, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product was great, artwork was what we wanted.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Ulrich Klemm
ACCA- Northeast
Monday, May 3, 2010
Promotional The Associate Portfolio
Product Rating

First, I was very pleased with the service I received from your staff. Very professional. In hindsight, I might have ordered a more professional looking portfolio, but I was in a hurry and this looked fine. All were pleased as they were not used to receiving any kind of gift before.

The Associate Portfolio
LaRita Schandorff
Northwest Nazarene University
Friday, April 30, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent

Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Jennie Lunsford
The City Of Durham
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Promotional 3 in 1 Tool Kit w/ Key Chain
Product Rating

Excellent

3 in 1 Tool Kit w/ Key Chain
Lisa Tazartes
Ramapo for Children
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

We loved the bags! I though the green was going to be a bit darker but the Lime green was fine.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Alan Frishman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Great Pen. Nice Imaging of Company Logo

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Sonya Puskas
GRIMM CONSTRUCTION
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
Product Rating

They turned out great! Bigger than we thought.

Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
George Kapjon
Equity Office Properties
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Global Flexible Flyer
Product Rating

Great - Excellent value and everyone really got a kick out of them!

Global Flexible Flyer
George Kapjon
Equity Office Properties
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle w/ Carabiner - 26 oz.
Product Rating

About 5% of the bottles are hard to close at first and need some time to be worked through - The aluminum then gives in to the plastic, so not a huge issue.

Aluminum Bottle w/ Carabiner - 26 oz.
Bridget Hayes
Cajun Comfort CTC
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very please with artwork and quality

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Alison Pazourek
Met One Instruments, Inc.
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Enviro Flashlight
Product Rating

The Enviro Flashlight is much larger and more substantial that I had thought. Everyone in the office is really pleased with the look and quality. Really great for the price!

Enviro Flashlight
Sheila Goskie
Idlewild Baptist Church
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Marathon BPA Free Sport Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loved them!

Leeds Marathon BPA Free Sport Bottle- 22 oz.
John Richardson
Terra Solis Realty, L.L.C.
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Product Rating

Product is great and has a huge printing area so the artwork has plenty of room to stand out.

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Chloe Chaudhry
ILM Tree
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Oval Compass/Key Ring
Product Rating

The compass keychains were prepared and delivered very promptly. They look very professional. We were disappointed, however, that the compasses may not have been attached in a completely flat way: although the difference is not easily visible, it does affect the compass reading slightly.

Oval Compass/Key Ring
Coraly Juarbe
AMGEN
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Hand-Powered Flashlight
Product Rating

Excellent Product. It came on time!!! The customer service and graphic support were terrific!! A+

Hand-Powered Flashlight
Coraly Juarbe
AMGEN
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener
Product Rating

Excellent product. However, I was expecting something else, with the jar mold underneath. Nonetheless, it is great!

World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener
Angela Craig
Lighthouse Assembly of God
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

We were very disappointed in the color of the item. The product is called NEON luggage tags, so we expected NEON colors. The color choice for green was ELECTRIC green... the color we got was much darker than we expected it to be.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Denise Patton Pace
Pace Dental
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of the bottle. It was more than we expected.

Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Brooke Poague
Bailey & Poague, LLC
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Product Rating

I really liked the product and was well pleased. The only complaint I have is that approximately 20 of them were broken upon arrival.

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Hector Perez
EMSI
Friday, April 16, 2010
Promotional DuraHyde Basic Presentation
Product Rating

We have been using this product for over a year and we like it. It's durable and functional for what we need it for. It also looks nice.

Leeds DuraHyde Basic Presentation
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.