Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sara Nunes
Peterson Organizing
Monday, May 4, 2009
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

We are VERY pleased with our personalized Sharpie marker. And we really like the fact that it says Sharpie marker on it very small.

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Angie Weaver
The Dance Shoppe
Friday, May 1, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Loved the product. Our print turned out great. It was a good value.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Robert Jones
Menehune Hui
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Custom Sports Water Bottle Quart - 32 oz.
Product Rating



The Sports Quart - 32 oz.
Luna Muhawieh
Bechtel
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Good sturdy bag - would recommend it to others

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Barb Brigel
FullLine Printing
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The product was just as described on the website. The luggage tag was made very well, which gave it a good quality look. The printing was even better than expected, because the image was able to "bleed" off the edges.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Jason Cockayne
Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

For the price, they are superb. After searching for weeks, I couldn't find a better deal around. I was worried that they would look or be made cheap, but they were VERY professional looking and a HUGE hit to our teens. The best part was that it was cheaper for me to get 100 of these than to get 35 of them anywhere else!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Wilma Ward
Carmelite Fathers Inc
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen
Product Rating

The pens are very nice and a great value....however the imprint is kind of smaller than I anticipated.....but will do.

Nano Stick Gel Pen
Jenny Cannon
Bethesda United Methodist Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags turned out great and we are very happy with them

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Liz Molli
MBX Systems
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Product Rating

Good quality product and nice printing.

Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Janet Horney
Zonin USA
Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad
Product Rating

The product was very, very nice looking... better than expected! It seems durable and the debossed logo was done quite well. Great work!

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Nicole Deantonis
Prince Lobel
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Pocket Flag Buddy
Product Rating

Product looks great

Pocket Flag Buddy
Joel Blitzer
Joel Blitzer
Monday, April 27, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating



Small Hit Sports Pack
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating



Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Small Spiral Curve Notebook
Product Rating



Small Spiral Curve Notebook
Karen Hoffpauir
NA
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Fusion Bottle - 22 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly as expected. Print was perfect.

Fusion Bottle - 22 oz.
Rachel Rhodes
Holistic Health Restoration
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Product Rating

Good size and easy to use.

7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Liz Joseph
Worthington Schools
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Flower Highlighter
Product Rating

Tend to dry out if not used quickly

Flower Highlighter
Liz Joseph
Worthington Schools
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Carabiner 6mm
Product Rating

Smaller than I had imagined. Great Colors

Carabiner 6mm
Dion Robb
NA
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating



Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Hilary Fortune
VIHA
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Very good product.. highly recommended!! they looked wonderful. exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.