Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jon Morton
Infrastrux T & D Services
Monday, August 30, 2010
Promotional Forehead Thermometer Kit Product Rating

Has provided a proactive means to prevent heat Exhaustion.

Forehead Thermometer Kit
yoseph bahar
Tshirt4U-USA
Friday, August 27, 2010
Promotional E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz. Product Rating

the product is as good as advertised and the print was also done as per design spec. good job

E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
katherine duke
poly high school alumni
Friday, August 27, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

I thought the quality was very good considering the low price. We have a budget for these things and the backpacks fit right in and were great.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Judy Westphal
Cheyenne Mountain Schools
Friday, August 27, 2010
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for.

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Andrew Hicks
Ametek Chandler Engineering
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book Product Rating

Product was excellent and arrived exactly on the date it was supposed to. My only complaint was the picture showed a pen coming with the product, and it wasn't until after we recived the books that we realized that the order didn't come with a pen!

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Gale Petrecca
OHAUS Corporation
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Promotional Sugar-Free Gum Pack - 4-Color Laminated Decal Product Rating

job well done. quick, easy, priced right. Made a good impression at the meeting

Sugar-Free Gum Pack - 4-Color Laminated Decal
Gina Smith
UAW Local 677
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Pocket Can Cooler Product Rating

The koozie's were fine. Just what we expected. We wanted an inexpensive gift to give away, and that is just what we recieved.

Pocket Can Cooler
Maria Harder
Dakota State University
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12" Product Rating

The product was exactly what we order and what we thought we were receiving. We were very happy with the product.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Michele Jennrich
Kiwannis Parsippany #55180
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Promotional Incline Backpack Product Rating

was a nice size and will it the needs of the kids we are donating to

Leeds Incline Backpack
Debbie Fason
Shaw High Alumni Association
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Economy License Frame Product Rating

The plastic frame will have a problem in automatic carwashes. It's recommended that this frame should be used on the rear plate to avoid the cement blocks in the parking lot.

Economy License Frame
TOYKA RONEY
NO NAME
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

love them

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County #663117
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

It was exactly what we wanted.

All Purpose Backpack
Glenn Tarquinio
6th Pct. Cops Who Care
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag Product Rating

Product was nice, a little shorter than what we thought, but that was our error, we had the product dimensions

Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Promotional Amazon Sports Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Look nice, haven't been distributed yet.

Amazon Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Vicki Sanchez
Dis Plaines Valley Council
Friday, August 20, 2010
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product is nice, but we did not recieve the correct bands for the tags. We had two choices and recieved the wrong ones.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Kim Dorrell
Preferred Bank
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter Product Rating

Good quality and looks very nice.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils Product Rating

Excellent; perfect color

Tropicolor Pencils
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

Excellent

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Margie Blair
Rainbow Dance Academy
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack Product Rating

We are thrilled with the quality. It is just the right size to hold what they need but the sling design takes away the bulkiness of other style bags. We had a similar team bag before we switched to this one, but it did not have the extra pockets and was smaller than this one. We love it!

Leeds Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack
Camille Goethe
None
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional The Essex Pen Product Rating

Very nice. Perfect for what we need them for. No complaints. Will recommend.

The Essex Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.