Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Dana H Henke
CUNA MUTUAL
Monday, September 13, 2010
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

The clips were exactly what we were looking for

Classic Carabiner
Bridget Sheehy
Lazarus House Ministry
Friday, September 10, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

So far so good.

In-Shape Pedometer
Rachel Mahon Bosman
Anoka County Community Health
Friday, September 10, 2010
Promotional Notebook with Flags & Sticky Notes Product Rating

Liked the "green" aspect of the product. Product seemed somewhat cheap, but then again the price was cheap. Would have been nice if the notepad inside had perforated sheets, but all in all I think it's a handy tool for people to throw in their car or purses.

Notebook with Flags & Sticky Notes
Sister Kimberly Rose Prohaska
St. Scholastica Monastery
Thursday, September 09, 2010
Promotional Cedar Pen Product Rating

promotional venues

Cedar Pen
Diane Stixrud
Hazel Dell Elementary School
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Promotional Budget Lunch Bag Product Rating

The lunch bags turned out perfect. The whole staff were very pleased with the design, size, and shape.

Budget Lunch Bag
Cheryl Goodman
JD Premium
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

They were better than I thought they'd be! I was impressed!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Kaitlin Vigars
Boston College
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Promotional Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler  - 11 oz. Product Rating

LOVED IT

Leeds Double-Wall Ceramic Tumbler - 11 oz.
Alisa Jarolem
American Heritage Schools
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils Product Rating

Pencil printing was big and bold and clear.Very happy.

Tropicolor Pencils
Jane Riesen
Provident Travel
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Great product.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Sherrie Hansen
Hansen Law Office, L.L.C.
Friday, September 03, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen Product Rating

Good quality pens.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Alesa Klein
TB&A
Friday, September 03, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper Product Rating

Excellent quality of product and imprint. I could not be happier with this bag. It looks much more expensive than it is. Everyone in the office was surprised at the price after seeing the bags. Home run!

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Rachel Mayer
Imagecare Ultrasound, INC.
Thursday, September 02, 2010
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen Product Rating

I was very pleased with the look and feel of these pens. I also love that they are eco-friendly.

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Irina Pratt
PQCorporation
Thursday, September 02, 2010
Promotional Dual Function Laser Pointer USB Mem. Pen V.2.0 - 2GB Product Rating

I liked the multi-function feature of this product. Laser pointer and presentation storage USB device to together. Plus a small pen for occasional notes is also useful.

Leeds Dual Function Laser Pointer USB Mem. Pen V.2.0 - 2GB
Lillie Reeves
Bright Side Baptist Church
Thursday, September 02, 2010
Promotional Boomerang Messenger Bag Product Rating

Great for Elementary students. Would not recommend the product for the High School Students. The bag is a little too small for their use. Overall, it worked for our program.

Leeds Boomerang Messenger Bag
Robyn Le Cornu
Global Compliance Solutions
Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Promotional Promotional Travel Bag Product Rating

We are very, very pleased with the end result. The logo is perfectly placed and the bags look fantastic. We are thrilled with the end result.

Promotional Travel Bag
Eileen Markov
Holiday Inn
Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Promotional The Guzzler Transparent Bottle with Tethered Lid - 32 oz. Product Rating

We choose Motivators for these water bottles because they are made from recyclable material and are BP free. Our company believes in being "Green" and pracitces a set policy. The water bottles met our expectations and we are very pleased with them.

The Guzzler Transparent Bottle with Tethered Lid - 32 oz.
Caitlyn Hughes
The Isabelle School of Dance
Wednesday, September 01, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

This was our second time placing an order and we love the bags just as much as the first time! Some of our dancers used the bags all year as their dance bag with hardly any damage to the bag.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Angela Hehl
Angela Hehl
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

The students really enjoy their custom water bottles with our school's logo. Great way to keep students hydrated without wasting plastic.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Cheryl Neiswender
Karnes City Band Booster Club
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional Bottled Water Holder Product Rating

all in all it is a good product, would of liked to have had the screen printed area a little heavier. it looked kind of cheap

Bottled Water Holder
Andrew New
Zeta Psi
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

Company is amazing and will see return business. First delivery, good service, quality product.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.