Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
David McNair
Handyman Connection
Friday, March 27, 2009
Promotional Information Magnet/Frequently Called Numbers
Product Rating

Very attractive and clean looking.

Information Magnet/Frequently Called Numbers
Wendy Taylor
Kenyon College
Friday, March 27, 2009
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

This product is excellent and well worth the money!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Stacie Berglin
Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll
Friday, March 27, 2009
Promotional StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Product Rating



Leeds StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Marguerite Crockem
Sunrise
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Awesome product

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Shannon Lecompte
Pangia Technologies
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Product Rating

Love the pens!! The logo turned out really good. The salesperson recommended the color and it turned out great.

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Lisa Epstein
NA
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product is outstanding with a soft exterior and strong straps. There is no chemical smell like other companies bags and the design we created was duplicated exactly. Thank you for a quality product at an inexpensive price.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Fernanda Clint
School District No. 35 Langley
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Grad Cap Stress Ball
Product Rating

Very good

Grad Cap Stress Ball
susan schumann
Millington Savings Bank
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case
Product Rating

Very happy with the product...and it seems everyone else is too

Folding Flyer with Case
Kristi Abene
The Westwood School
Saturday, March 21, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

The bags are adorable! They are really good quality, and the kids loved them.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jodi Floyd
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
Friday, March 20, 2009
Promotional Fino Pen
Product Rating

Writes well, looks great. One or two did break very easily, though

Fino Pen
Jodi Floyd
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
Friday, March 20, 2009
Promotional Carrot Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Cute as can be. Perfectly printed logo

Carrot Stress Reliever
Jodi Floyd
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
Friday, March 20, 2009
Promotional Apple Stress Reliever
Product Rating

These were all very well made and people loved them

Apple Stress Reliever
Wendy Johnson-Kent
American Red Cross
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Promotional Inspiration Cube
Product Rating

The cube was exactly what we were looking for in the price range we needed.

Leeds Inspiration Cube
Melanie Wasson
Spree Expeditions, Inc.
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Low Rider Desk Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Low rider desk mug is perfect for use on our liveaboard dive boat for both guests and crew. They have wide bottoms that are stable aboard a moving vessel, and big enough to accomodate a sizeable cup of morning coffee or a full can of soda with ice. Lids are secure and easily separated for cleaning.

Low Rider Desk Mug - 16 oz.
Jackie Thorton
Lambda Delta Zeta
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

I am happy about my purchase.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jeanne Darling
Chicago Association of REALTORS
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

The product looked great and the chocolates were delicious. Staff is still eating them.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sharon Underwood
Yell County Conservation District
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Product Rating

It filled the purpose beautifully and was perfect for a safety day event.

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Thomas Chapman
Central Connecticut State University
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Product Rating

excellent

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Joan Wright
NA
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack
Product Rating

Good--pleased with the order

2-Tone Hackey Sack
Susan Elliott
Halliburton
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

This is a perfect gift as a momento and an encouragement to our survivors. The price was right in line with what we needed to stay in our budget.

Round Mirror

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.