Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Maame
Prime Attorneys
Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The notebook were much smaller than i expected. They turned out to be pocket notebooks. i am not sure if my clients will appreciate such "tiny" notebooks.

The Duke Spiral Notebook
TIM RIMMER
CBC DIAGNOSIS
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

GREAT--PRINTING WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY POTENTIAL CLIENTS AS WELL AS THE "TAKERS"

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Kerry Drabek
First State Bank
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

For the price it is great. We wanted an inexpensive back pack to give school supplies to 400 kids. It doesn't have to last forever.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Dot
Deloitte Consulting
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Promotional Brushed Aluminum Frame - 4" x 6" Product Rating

The dimensions of the actual frames were closer to 3.45"x5.5", not as advertised. The frame itself scratched easily.

Brushed Aluminum Frame - 4" x 6"
Sr. Donna Ross
Carmelite Nuns
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

The artwork was great. The mousepad flimsy but that our fault as we did not know what we were ordering.

Computer Mouse Pad
Sally Houzanme
Perry County Community Foundation
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

This is an excellent product for the money. Quality of graphics was exceptional.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Lisa Holt
Aero-stream LLC
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Promotional Carabiner Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Took to a trade show and everyone complimented on them that they were a great give a way item

Carabiner Tape Measure - 120"
Kelly Meyer
NAMI Indiana
Friday, July 23, 2010
Promotional Vanity Personal Manicure Care Kit Product Rating

Very nice.......... well received..... good quality

Vanity Personal Manicure Care Kit
Katlyn Smith
Equiscript
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

This product was a big hit.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Joshua Caruso/ Hedy Silber
Fairmount Temple
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Promotional Tradeshow Badge Holder Product Rating

Group Travel

Tradeshow Badge Holder
Diane Bruns
Diane Bruns
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Promotional Popcorn Bag - 4.25" x 2.375" x 8.1875" Product Rating

LOVE THEM!!!! PERFECT!!

Popcorn Bag - 4.25" x 2.375" x 8.1875"
Adam Portnoff
Glen Cove Mansion
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great !!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Shelley Herron
City of Lenoir City
Friday, July 16, 2010
Promotional Plastic Football - 6" Product Rating

They looked good and the people loved them

Plastic Football - 6"
Edward Martin
Alan's Tree Service, Inc.
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16" Product Rating

The beach balls looked nice, we received about 5% defective balls (had holes in them and would not stay blown up), the quality of the custom stamp was much lower than expected

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Mandy Savard
Cesi Debt Solutions
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack Product Rating

These bags are GREAT! They are large, have the option of handles or the longer straps to carry on your back. The orange is very loud so our company is definitely making a statment!

Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack
Mandy Savard
Cesi Debt Solutions
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

I love the fans themselves but so far we have had 10 of them that were broken when we pulled them out of the box to put the batteries in. If the number of broken fans continues to increase at this rate it will especially mean that we get 90 functional fans per 100 fans ordered which is not really helping our bottom line.

Maxi Mini Fan
Lynn Tibbets
The Moodswings Orchestra
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Promotional Women's Soft Shell Vest Product Rating

The vests and embroidery are terrific - high quality, good resolution on the graphic reproduction. Our only concern is that sizes run quite small, and we may not have purchased the right mix of sizes.

Charles River Apparel Women's Soft Shell Vest
Katherine Mowrey
Epic Mountain Sports
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz. Product Rating

Bottles were not quite the soft plastic I was told they were. not real squeezable. art work turned out fine. Pink is kind of a Pepto pink.Shipment did not arrive when promised and 1 box was missing. Arrived 5 days later

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Jan Matejcik
Peninsula Healthcare District
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit Product Rating

Sturdy and well designed

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Richard Shay
Pine Grove Manufactured Homes
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner Product Rating

This is an excellent product for the valued price. Our golfers totally enjoyed this gift.

Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.