Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Burton
Northwest College Ftbl Officials
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Product Rating

Outstanding! Second order on this product in two years. Quality is super and cost for the portfolio per item was very reasonable.

Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Linda Howard
HQ AFRC/A1KA
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Product Rating

This was a popular item. Although it didn't look like a first aid kit, it sparked a curiosity with conference attendees.

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Linda Howard
HQ AFRC/A1KA
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

This was a great product.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Tracy Gardiner
Gonzaga High School
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens were perfect! Exactly what we wanted and what we ordered! The quality was also superb!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Terry Deeringer
City of La Quinta
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer
Product Rating

So far, only 5 duds out of about 75 tried; scripted logo looks great; some problems with sensitivity in the reset button, so your steps get erased by accident; would probably buy something with a cover next time; good overall simple pedometers, though...would recommend for general users.

Clip-on Pedometer
K.W.
n/a
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Product Rating

Good

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Elizabeth Allardice
Hornung Elementary
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Great value and artwork

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Richard S.
OG Marketing
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Logo came out clear, grips paper tight.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Amy Martin
RiteRug
Monday, February 15, 2010
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Product Rating

Great!

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
FEDERICO DI LULLO
MEDICAL ASSOCIATION
Saturday, February 13, 2010
Promotional Tri-Stic Pen
Product Rating

Good

Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Chris Hill
Mobidia
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB
Product Rating

Great

Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB
Cindy Cooper
Florida Department of Transportation
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Clearview Pedometer
Product Rating

Very satisfied with the colors.

Clearview Pedometer
Mary Tomlinson
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

Just the pen and the price we were looking for. Other companies did not have this pen. Everyone has liked it so far. Color, style, pen point, quality of work.....

Angel Pens
AMY MACPHEE
CFSS, INC.
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner
Product Rating

The planners were great and didn't even notice when purchasing them that there is a positive quote on each week! What a great surprise!!

Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner
David Kaiser
CBP
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Good practical give-away for the cost.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Michael Ashburn
Friends
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch
Product Rating

I was impressed with the level of quality for this low cost product and the silk screening done on it. We won't be passing these out for a couple of months yet, but I have shown some of the golfers involved and they are happy with this purchase for the group.

Golf Tee Pouch
Joe Monsour
Monsour Construction
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

Unique kitchen item that is typically used at least twice a week. During every use, customer is reminded of my business. Good conversational piece; word of mouth business opportunities.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Kirk Baker
The Ritz Carlton Golf Club
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Met Expectations

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2"
Product Rating

The 2inch magnet is an inexpensive way for us to serve our clients and reward our volunteers while advertising our services!

Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2"
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Hand Jar Opener
Product Rating

Second year in a row that we have used this product d/t positive feedback from clients. inexpensive but perfect for our clients' needs.

Hand Jar Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.