Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 8, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Angel Pens
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 8, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Wendi Allison
The Newcomb School PTO
Monday, February 8, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Tote Bag III
Product Rating

Product was exactly what I expected and there are no complaints from parents

All Purpose Tote Bag III
Henry
Friday, February 5, 2010
Promotional Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote
Product Rating

Good quality, imprint was great. Very pleased with this bag.

Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote
Julian
Market Masters
Thursday, February 4, 2010
Promotional Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt
Product Rating

Comfortable and pretty high quality for the price; has been worn at multiple shows so they have withstood a few washes at this point and the embroidery still looks great.

UltraClub Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt
Danny B.
LP Quinn Elementary
Thursday, February 4, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Backpack
Product Rating

Perfect! Low price and high quality, best bag we have found within our budget!

All Purpose Backpack
kelley weider
E. Weider Mechanical
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker
Product Rating

So far so good. The print on the markers is neat and legible.

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Kim Albee
Albee Contracting Inc
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Product Rating

Printing was nice and crisp. I had to have our logo in landscape orientation due to size. Unfortunately, the logo was not oriented in the same place on each padfolio (sometimes it faced the open edge, sometimes it faced the folded edge). It should be standardized to face the open edge so you can open the folio upwards to access the sticky notes (as this is more intuitive for use). This is my only complaint.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Michelle
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Recreational Quikit
Product Rating

Perfect size and contents stayed dry on water rides which was an added bonus I hadn’t planned for!

Recreational Quikit
Bob Krencik
Curtoligonier
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Rally Pocket Tool
Product Rating

Excellent

Victorinox Swiss Army Rally Pocket Tool
Kathy Haguewood
Gulfstream Court Reporting
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional "Glorious Getaways": A Thirteen Month 2019 Spiral Calendar
Product Rating

Fantastic we love it.

"Glorious Getaways": A Thirteen Month 2019 Spiral Calendar
Angela Chapman
YMCA of Catawba Valley
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Imprint was great in white on red bag

The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Laura Massie
Head Over Heels
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Just great!

Bic Round Stic Pen
David Cage
National Alliance of Postal and Federal Employees
Monday, February 1, 2010
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

This is a very good product with a very good price.

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Maxwell
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted, good size, imprint was clear.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Charles Desmond
HGA
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Product Rating

Our message looked great, the printing made it look like we had totally custom boxes made. I will be ordering again for next years fair.

Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Starla Staglund
Northern Lights, Inc.
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60"
Product Rating

These were so reasonably priced, I was worried about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality weight and clearness of numbers on the tape. The company wording for advertising was well done. I'll definitely keep Motivators as my go-to company for future products.

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Amy Martin
Yakima Valley Credit Union
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

It is nice looking, but it has melted in hot tap water, leaving us disappointed.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight
Product Rating

Not all flashlights worked immediately. But with a little TLC and manipulation all but 2 worked. Came with batteries but description said "batteries not included". Does not have an "on/off" switch - turn flashlight head. Not a problem but I didn't even think to check whether it did or didn't have one.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Sam Rainwater
Sam Rainwater
Friday, January 22, 2010
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator
Product Rating

Delivered on time and as ordered. Good quality product

Bottle Buddy Insulator
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.