Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Janine Pavkov
University of Akron
Monday, August 09, 2010
Promotional 80mm Carabiner Product Rating

As the University Library on campus, we had the carbiners engraved with our URL for easy reference.

80mm Carabiner
Hai Ah Nam
Hai Ah, Galen, Maxine
Sunday, August 08, 2010
Promotional Roll-Up Picnic Blanket - Embroidered Product Rating

For the price, this was a good product. The silk screening was professional and everyone was impressed by the gift. It's smaller than I would have liked, but the dimensions were no mystery. I originally tried to get a higher end item, but due to time constraints opted for this one.

Roll-Up Picnic Blanket - Embroidered
Sharon Mitchell
Baylor College of Medicine
Friday, August 06, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Very Good

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Sally Muscarella
Interactive Media Associates
Thursday, August 05, 2010
Promotional Translucent Beach Balls - 10" Product Rating

Product ok. Smaller than advertised size. Also arrived with film/dust on each ball.

Translucent Beach Balls - 10"
Angela Ruble
Webster University
Thursday, August 05, 2010
Promotional 4- Port USB Hub -  2.0 Product Rating

Hubs are satisfactory--functional and attractive. They feel somewhat fragile, though, and the USB plug is difficult to remove from its storage compartment on the back of the hub. I'm somewhat concerned about how durable our customers will find them.

4- Port USB Hub - 2.0
Kathlyn Alford
LSHIP
Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack Product Rating

Amazing!! Thank you so much, it came out even better than I thought.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Kathy Richardson
OCI Chemical Corporation
Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

We had a limited budget but wanted to provide employees with a wellness related gift at our annual wellness fair. The pedometers were so poorly constructed, they stopped functioning before the day was even over.

In-Shape Pedometer
Amy Przymuzala
CMS
Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Promotional Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag Product Rating

Product looked really good, was very pleased.

Atchison by Bic Icy Bright Cooler Tote Bag
Maame
Prime Attorneys
Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The notebook were much smaller than i expected. They turned out to be pocket notebooks. i am not sure if my clients will appreciate such "tiny" notebooks.

The Duke Spiral Notebook
TIM RIMMER
CBC DIAGNOSIS
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

GREAT--PRINTING WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY POTENTIAL CLIENTS AS WELL AS THE "TAKERS"

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Kerry Drabek
First State Bank
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

For the price it is great. We wanted an inexpensive back pack to give school supplies to 400 kids. It doesn't have to last forever.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Dot
Deloitte Consulting
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Promotional Brushed Aluminum Frame - 4" x 6" Product Rating

The dimensions of the actual frames were closer to 3.45"x5.5", not as advertised. The frame itself scratched easily.

Brushed Aluminum Frame - 4" x 6"
Sr. Donna Ross
Carmelite Nuns
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

The artwork was great. The mousepad flimsy but that our fault as we did not know what we were ordering.

Computer Mouse Pad
Sally Houzanme
Perry County Community Foundation
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

This is an excellent product for the money. Quality of graphics was exceptional.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Lisa Holt
Aero-stream LLC
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Promotional Carabiner Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Took to a trade show and everyone complimented on them that they were a great give a way item

Carabiner Tape Measure - 120"
Kelly Meyer
NAMI Indiana
Friday, July 23, 2010
Promotional Vanity Personal Manicure Care Kit Product Rating

Very nice.......... well received..... good quality

Vanity Personal Manicure Care Kit
Katlyn Smith
Equiscript
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

This product was a big hit.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Joshua Caruso/ Hedy Silber
Fairmount Temple
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Promotional Tradeshow Badge Holder Product Rating

Group Travel

Tradeshow Badge Holder
Diane Bruns
Diane Bruns
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Promotional Popcorn Bag - 4.25" x 2.375" x 8.1875" Product Rating

LOVE THEM!!!! PERFECT!!

Popcorn Bag - 4.25" x 2.375" x 8.1875"
Adam Portnoff
Glen Cove Mansion
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great !!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.