Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Denise Patton Pace
Pace Dental
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Bike Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of the bottle. It was more than we expected.

Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Brooke Poague
Bailey & Poague, LLC
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet Product Rating

I really liked the product and was well pleased. The only complaint I have is that approximately 20 of them were broken upon arrival.

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Hector Perez
EMSI
Friday, April 16, 2010
Promotional DuraHyde Basic Presentation Product Rating

We have been using this product for over a year and we like it. It's durable and functional for what we need it for. It also looks nice.

Leeds DuraHyde Basic Presentation
Terry Wilson
First Strike Ministries
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Promotional 5" x 7" Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The product is everything I wanted and expected. I am especially satisfied with the out plastic covering over each individual notebook. It helps our product look more professional.

5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Dana Sigrist
Fresh Start Adult Day Program
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

They turned out great.

Computer Mouse Pad
Kenneth Sokol
Kenneth Sokol
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt Product Rating

Very good product. Great material.

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt
Leslie Seeley
ESBFinancial
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Promotional Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament Product Rating

We LOVE these and so do our clients. They are perfect for a bank. Our only complaint is they don't grow real money.

Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament
H. Reyes
Monday, April 12, 2010
Promotional Adult Tee - White Product Rating

Shirts and imprint are great, exactly as expected.

Gildan Adult Tee - White
Rosa Brown
The Mosely House Museum
Sunday, April 11, 2010
Promotional Bright Write Lighted Pen Product Rating

Very Good

Bright Write Lighted Pen
David Jones (PO#18519)
Dreamtime Farms Inc
Friday, April 9, 2010
Promotional Economy Travel Kit Product Rating

Sufficient for our needs

Economy Travel Kit
Richard A.
HGA Elementary
Friday, April 9, 2010
Promotional Earth Pen Product Rating

We just received the pens and they looks great! Our theme this year is Earthday Everyday so we wanted an item that could be used everyday so this pen is just perfect for our message. I really think the kids are going to love them.

Earth Pen
Melanie Heath
Hallmark Insurance
Friday, April 9, 2010
Promotional Permanent Marker with/Grip Product Rating

Great product. No surprises. It was a plus that our logo colors were matched with the ink and grip colors

Bic Permanent Marker with/Grip
Hollie Drake
Integrated Recycling Solutions
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Promotional Challenger Jacket Product Rating

Very pleased with quality and warmth of jacket.

Port Authority Challenger Jacket
Carlos Rodriguez
ROCO FOOD MANAGEMENT LLC
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Promotional Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack Product Rating

Looks better in the picture. You're probably better off spending a couple of bucks more per item and getting a better product.

Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack
Elise Windmiller
Mountain View Church
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

Strong and well made. The logos are clean and put appropriately and our order time was very timely.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Tanya Burke
ATCC
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags were done very well. Logo was correct, colors were correct. Bags are not very deep, you can't put a lot of "stuff" into them.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Susan Fager
Hill Country Telephone Cooperative
Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4" Product Rating

Wonderful! Awesome!

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Courtney Karam
Batter Blaster
Monday, April 5, 2010
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

We ordered 500 sunglasses for promotional purposes and they came out great and were shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend getting something on both sides though!

Plastic Sunglasses
Randy Taylor
State Farm Randy Taylor Agency
Monday, April 5, 2010
Promotional Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

Material for card was very good quality. Artwork and printing were excellent.

Tip Chart Wallet Card
Sandra Brandt
Diva angels, Inc.
Monday, April 5, 2010
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

The pen was a good color. White print on the barrel showed up very nicely.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.