Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Vikki Chi
NG Entertainment & Travel
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Flyer
Product Rating

Looked exactly as pictured.

Collapsible Flyer
Valerie Daniels
Valerie Daniels
Monday, January 5, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Thought the price was great, but was mildly disappointed with quality of product.I guess that's why the price was so great.

Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Perfect item for our pet sitting business and so far have been very appreciated by our clients! Though they are a little tough to get on a can.

3-Step Lid™
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Denya Pen
Product Rating

Really great pens and they actually work too! I ordered from another online company last time and more than half the pens didn't write. Glad I found Motivators!

Denya Pen
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Paw Keep-it Clip™
Product Rating

Cute item and very appropriate for our pet sitting business!

Paw Keep-it Clip™
Joseph Munoz
JM Bail Bonds
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

Passed out to people for free

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Rae Boulanger
Annie's Book Stop
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Bag is nice - was suggested we use metalic gold instead of yellow for imprint - should have stuck with yellow to make it stand out

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Tom LaBarbera
Upfront Footwear
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Product Rating

Bad batteries and pliers were rusted shut

Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Daniel Tate
Best Suits Online
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

This is my second time ordering this product. I have been very satisfy with

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Pam Hilderman
Coconuts Car Wash
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Product Rating

We love Charles River

Charles River Apparel The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Peter De Laine
CFBC
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional "Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar
Product Rating

Awesome Product will continue to place orders. Fast and very friendly service

"Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar
Jeannette Peona-Rincon
Ad Group
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Promotional Scribe™ Clipboard
Product Rating

Very good quality & very good imprint

Scribe™ Clipboard
sandy rieley
St Michael the Archangel
Friday, December 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Awesome - exactly as described - youth like them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Pamela Brown
Timberland Partners
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Great Pen!

Bic Round Stic Pen
Mary Prem
Project Sentinel
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." Calendar
Product Rating

I would have like to see the inner pages of the calendar on your website.

"African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." Calendar
Shelia Brown
E.ONUS
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Product Rating

Overall looks like a good product. Seems to have all the necessities. The response from those who were given a kit is good.

Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Dave Bohn
San Jose Institute of Religion
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Outstanding. The frost is translucent...which we were hoping for.

Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Kathi Hoganson
Avfco Wholesale Supply
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit
Product Rating

had a small issue with 21 of these items as they wouldn't work. Further review of the product we found the batteries were in crooked. After we striaghtened the batteries they worked. This costs us labor to repair leaving us a little disappointed in the products as we ahd to test 150 of these and they were time consuming

Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit
Shanta King
King's Business Services
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

Excellent Product.Expectations Met.

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Kacey Lane
George Washington University - Housing Program
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book
Product Rating

Great product

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.