Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Chrstina Nunez
Christina Nunez
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame
Product Rating

We were not happy with the Product. It looked awful..sorry. The lettering is small and the color was not what we expected.

Economy License Frame
Joy Russell
Elite Choice Realty Louisiana
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Rectangular Mirror
Product Rating

We are extremely satisfied with all of the items that we purchased from Motivators. The quality is fantastic and the prices were the absolutely the best. We are also impressed with how quickly we received our orders. We will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.

Rectangular Mirror
Joy Russell
Elite Choice Realty Louisiana
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Product Rating

We are extremely satisfied with all of the items that we purchased from Motivators. The quality is fantastic and the prices were the absolutely the best. We are also impressed with how quickly we received our orders. We will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
David Stubbs
Latco, Inc.
Monday, September 14, 2009
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Product Rating

We are very pleased with this product. The printing is clear and the clip is very strong. This is a very nice product.

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Gerry Dunbar
Jackson County Commission On Aging
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Promotional 3 in 1 Brush with Pillbox
Product Rating

The people that received this product thought it was unique and will be useful.

3 in 1 Brush with Pillbox
Dawn Pettus
Rogers School PTO
Saturday, September 12, 2009
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Product Rating

Great for price I do not think the colors are true to what the computer said we ordered royal blue and it is a very light royal or purpley royal...which was bad for our school

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Jamie Curry
Connolly's Bath & Tile Works
Friday, September 11, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Bags looked very professional Thanks

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Patricia Harr
DressVault.com
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60"
Product Rating

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Helen Daley
NA
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

I am disappointed that the wallet is not as wide as advertised. It is supposed to be 5" and is only 4 3/4". That extra 1/4 inch would allow a small notebook to be used. I considered sending them back but don't have time to ask for product samples before reordering. I will certainly not order anything again without seeing the finished product first.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
alyssa trevino
Cabin Saunas
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Promotional Star Shape Massager
Product Rating

Great promo product

Star Shape Massager
Beth Van Why
DesignPhiladelphia
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Product Rating

Great umbrella and well printed

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

We wanted a hand sanitizer that was not in "too small" of a container. This product has been the perfect size for us. The artwork was great and has been good advertisement plus is something everyone can use.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Nancy Hart
Gallopade International
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

NICE COLOR, GOOD SIZE FOR OUR PURPOSE, WELL-MADE

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Sheryl Connell
Pray-Woodman Elementary
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

Product arrived with printing/engraving well done. Prompt shipment

Classic Carabiner
Geri Dolan
Northern Virginia Comm College
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
Promotional Tyvek Wristband - 3/4”
Product Rating

Very useful!

Tyvek Wristband - 3/4”
Cristiana Camardella
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
Promotional Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Product Rating

This is a great looking product.

Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Nathalie Pham
Tr3groupmtkg
Friday, September 4, 2009
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Product Rating

Great product description from website is exactly what i got

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Carol Pierce
Pleasant Hill Elementary PTO
Thursday, September 3, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

The design turned out well. Just as ordered.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Stephanie Strauss
Juniata Activities Board
Thursday, September 3, 2009
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

The sunglasses turned out great and the students loved them!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Adrian Baron
Podorowsky Thompson & Baron
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
Promotional Circle Bottle Opener Keylight
Product Rating

This is a practical item to give to your clientele. It looks like a far more expensive item than the actual cost.

Leeds Circle Bottle Opener Keylight

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.