Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Esther Ogunjimi
Esther Ogunjimi
Monday, December 7, 2009
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Gift

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Richard Aiken
GBCC
Sunday, December 6, 2009
Promotional Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Product Rating

Excellent item at a good price point.

Leeds Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Product Rating

Good, but it is hard to read as font is very small.

7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Good

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Product Rating

Great look

Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Product Rating

Good color, good look

Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

I was disappointed in the color on these, it is difficult to read. Probably should have been suggested to be in white not gold.

House Jar Opener
Cynthia Weesner
Sunrise Christian Academy
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Trade-Show Neck Wallet II
Product Rating

This product is really nice. It is good quality for a low price and the workmanship is great! I would definitely recommend it.

Trade-Show Neck Wallet II
Becky Wallace
Technical Support
Friday, December 4, 2009
Promotional Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Product Rating

Excellent job with the artwork

Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Dwain Dorr
City Center church
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight
Product Rating

Does not have an on and off switch. Was not explained. Product not user friendly.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Tabitha Fleming
Unique Beading Creations
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

I love the look of them and can't wait to give them to all my guests.

Round Mirror
Carl Beardsley
Greater Binghamton Airport
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Promotional Pen Spray Sanitizer
Product Rating

This is a great promotional product. We are very pleased with the final results and look forward to sending them out to our Buisness Travelers!

Pen Spray Sanitizer
linda starr
multnomah athletic club
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

Mints are good, and the color is good for the holidays. the printing is as expected. The cost for shipping and handling was too high. I will not order from east coast again.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Anna Sepeda
Steen-Hall
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Promotional Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Product Rating

The pens are great and the imprint looks really good.

Bic Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Erica Ghaffari
Ghaffari Orthodontics
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles are great. We love them, our patients love them. Will order again. they really turned out nicer than i expected.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Christine Clarke Gerani
SpotonLI
Monday, November 30, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

They did an excellent job with the placement of the logo and the quality of the mousepad was good. I'm very happy with this item and so are my customers!

Computer Mouse Pad
Kirstie Davis Dates
Christian Community Health Ctr
Monday, November 30, 2009
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Very classic, elegant and well received by guests

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Brynn Riordan
Mid-Ohio Valley Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Good

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Julie Yahnke
Leo Independent Fire Co.
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Product Rating

Good

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Marsha Daniels
Marsha Daniels
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

nice

The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.