Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Susan Battle
Lee University
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating



Silver Business Card Holder
Leslie Moore
North Cherokee County VFD
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Promotional Cell Phone Jar Opener
Product Rating

Good quality product.

Cell Phone Jar Opener
Janet Callahan
Yonkers Figure Skating Club
Monday, December 8, 2008
Promotional Compact Round Mirror
Product Rating

They looked great, but after a week the lettering begins to rub off....

Compact Round Mirror
Charity Ives
Mihm Bros.
Monday, December 8, 2008
Promotional Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Product Rating

We very much like the chairs, as well as our employees. They turned out great!

Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Olivia Hewell
Daughters of the Nile
Thursday, December 4, 2008
Promotional Deck of Cards and Case
Product Rating

Your design of our logo on the case was great and we are very happy with the case. We know our many ladies will also love the product.

Deck of Cards and Case
Mitchell Carter
Heartland New Energy Solutions, LLC
Thursday, December 4, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

Motivators was prompt, informative of my order status. It was great to see a company that sends you a proof of the design before they print. The pens were everything I expected them to be.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Florence Julias
Seven Rivers Christian School
Thursday, December 4, 2008
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

Football has been added to the Seven Rivers Christian Schools list of sports for the 09/10 school year. The football will be used as a give away during the parents/students "Meet the Coach" announcement and thrown out as freebies during games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Cole Perry
Rice University
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Vicki Legg
Oktaha School
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Students will receive the drawstring bags for Christmas. They will use them to keep PE shoes in as we have no gym lockers for 4th graders. We ordered these last year and were very pleased. The class loved this surprise.

Drawstring Backpack
Tara Powell
Oak Mountain High School
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Promotional Oval Key Tags
Product Rating

The students like the design and especially like that they are flexible and not hard plastic.

Oval Key Tags
Jermaine Nelson
One Stop Traders
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Promotional ThermalTraveller® Auto Mug 16 oz
Product Rating

Not durable

ThermalTraveller® Auto Mug 16 oz
Tim Hoferer
AAllied Builders
Monday, December 1, 2008
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Product Rating

The magnets were fantastic quality and the design turned out perfectly.

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Lori Williams
FOY Adult Day Center
Monday, December 1, 2008
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

Not bad, but the file area is small and not very user friendly.

Nail File in Sleeve
Kristin Roberts
Valley Metro Rail
Monday, December 1, 2008
Promotional Bristol Twist Pen
Product Rating

We purchased this pen as a gift for an awards dinner.

Leeds Bristol Twist Pen
Wendy Schramm
Schramm Marketing Services
Friday, November 28, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

A great product at a very good price. The quality was wonderful for the price. The bags are strong and easy to reuse again and again. The only change I would make is slightly smaller handles to make loading the bags easier.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
michael lemieux
hello control
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

We are a band and we used the glasses to sell at shows and everyone loves them! They are printed awesome and we're really happy!

Plastic Sunglasses
Jose Gonzalez
Jose Gonzalez Bail Bonds
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

The quality is outstanding and print with company logo is perfect. No blurr, no smear, just clear and clean.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Jermaine Nelson
One Stop Traders
Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Promotional Deluxe Cooler Chair
Product Rating

Very good quality

Deluxe Cooler Chair
Camille Scielzi
Tame Your Life
Monday, November 24, 2008
Promotional Comet Pen
Product Rating

Some pens did not work, but overall an okay product for the per unit cost.

Comet Pen
Chad Houck
Houck Brothers Inc
Monday, November 24, 2008
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

The bottle open works well and the surface for the logo was just the right size.

Bottle Opener Key Chain

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.