Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Thomas D. Horton
Thomas D. Horton
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Sport Bag 21"
Product Rating

Not yet given out, so I don't know. They look sufficiently rugged to take field abuse, which is the main concern. They are very nice bags.

Deluxe Sport Bag 21"
Dennis Fong
UC Berkeley School of Optometry
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

looks great!

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
chris
Monday, November 23, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Many of the tops on these bottles broke within the first week of use. The tops that didn't break leak.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Rachel Mayer
Imagecare Ultrasound, INC.
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations.

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Christine Gerani
SpotonLI.com
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

I have to say I didn't really know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. Really nice mouse pads and price. Delivery and customer service was Spoton!

Computer Mouse Pad
Joni Staple
INO
Monday, November 9, 2009
Promotional Palm Tree Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Great quality, very well laiked by the team

Palm Tree Business Card Sculpture
Jackie Etheridge
Clinicare Home Medical
Monday, November 9, 2009
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Great item, functional and love the color choices.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Derinda Kempa
Forgetting to Remember
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

Good

"Original" Bullet Light
Mary E.
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

My husband got this as an appreciation gift from the hospital he works at. We LOVE it! Best pizza cutter we've ever used and we eat pizza A LOT! Very easy to take apart to put in dishwasher. Very sturdy! I would totally recommend this to everyone! (and I have!)

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Melanie Cox
USDA Rural Development
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Promotional Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

High quality, excellent customer service

Burke Zippered Padfolio
Sally Anne Zangger
Green Monkey Gardener
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Terrific item, exactly as ordered, great response from customers.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anna Khan
Cureline, Inc
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Choosing the Rockwell Chocolate Pieces second time. Honestly, the printing quality worse than it was before.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sandy Sullivan
None
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

The product is exactly what I ordered and looks wonderful.

Round Mirror
Jeff Shaw
Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great item, would order again when needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
kristen rinaker
BGH Productions
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Colors are strong and vibrant. Popular with walkers and excellent for promotions. Printing clean. So far only one that wasn't printed. That may be standard error rate for this type of job. I can live with it.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Melanie Heath
Hallmark Insurance
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Promotional Expo Calculator
Product Rating

Description of item is accurate. Works well. No 'OFF' button so battery wears out quicker.

Expo Calculator
Natalie Hefta
Avon
Monday, November 2, 2009
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens look good, the only thing is I wanted the text on the pen to be the same color as the pink clip on it, but the pink was a little lighter on the text..... if they could get the colors right the would've been great!

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Lucille Woods
Woods Parties
Monday, November 2, 2009
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Product Rating

The patch was not as it was depicted in the sample shown. The debossing was very difficult to read. However, I did like the quality of the product.

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Tim Bray
Hacker's Club
Monday, November 2, 2009
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch
Product Rating

Bag was as shown, perfect to hold your extra tees and balls.

Golf Tee Pouch
Cyndi Carlson
Reunion committee
Saturday, October 31, 2009
Promotional Baseball Kick Sack
Product Rating

LOVED IT - could read the writing very well and the balls were sewn well.

Baseball Kick Sack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.