Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Courtney Karam
Batter Blaster
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

We ordered 500 sunglasses for promotional purposes and they came out great and were shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend getting something on both sides though!

Plastic Sunglasses
Randy Taylor
State Farm Randy Taylor Agency
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

Material for card was very good quality. Artwork and printing were excellent.

Tip Chart Wallet Card
Sandra Brandt
Diva angels, Inc.
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

The pen was a good color. White print on the barrel showed up very nicely.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Steve Magers
Benco
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen Product Rating

Product was excellent. It met all our expectations.

Nano Stick Gel Pen
Char Pingel
Women In Trucking Association
Thursday, April 01, 2010
Promotional Light 'N Whistle Keylight Product Rating

Good item for our members (female truck drivers)

Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Pak Ho
NSS Controls
Thursday, April 01, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Water Bottles are adequate...they are not pliable to be heavily used water valve and caps are great. Water bottle body will dent and crease after 1 or 2 squeezes. Logo turned out excellent. Service and delivery were also outstanding.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Gregory Moore
Restoration House Of God
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Promotional Classic License Frame - Recycled Product Rating

Great

Classic License Frame - Recycled
Susan Howard
Ruff Diamond Dogs LLC
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Nice quality canvas bag of good size for holding training treats, ball, clicker and other training equipment. Clips easily to belt loop. Printing came out nice and crisp. Very happy with this product.

Golf Tee Pouch
Susan Howard
Ruff Diamond Dogs LLC
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle Product Rating

Good quality item and printing was well done. Very satisfied with both product and service.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Cynthia Jacobson
Cynthia Jacobson
Monday, March 29, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

They worked wonderful for our camp. There was a capitalization error I pointed out in the approval stage that didn't get changed that bugged me a bit.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Joseph Zarett
Zarett Rehab
Friday, March 26, 2010
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The bottles don't leak, but the paint is already coming off the bottles.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Stephanie Paddock
Jane Steet
Thursday, March 25, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

bag came fast and was exactly what we were hoping for and expected. the printing done (sun and text) look great and we are very pleased.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kathleen Carroll
Retina Associates, PA.
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Very tasty and loved the logo done for us

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Jim Lettner
Fleet and Family Support Center
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Smiley Face Stress Reliever Product Rating

Repeat purchase. As always, great customer service, high quality product, great value with very efficient service & delivery.

Smiley Face Stress Reliever
Lana Zebley
Absolute Insurance Group
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen Product Rating

Doesn't write well at first.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Megan Kelly
Megan Kelly Books
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

Exactly as advertised. Holds 5 bandage strips (included) with clip for reloading (although it's not necessary to open to reload). They came individually packaged, which I didn't know but was a bonus.

Bandage Dispenser
Bruce Rider
Bethlehem YMCA
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Econo Duffel Bag - Silk Screen Product Rating

Swimmers end of the year gift. This bag was great. Well worth the price and the quality was terrific. The swimmers loved this bag.

Econo Duffel Bag - Silk Screen
Katie Hayes
Bridgeport Vein Center
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Promotional Ball Stress Relievers Product Rating

We were very happy with the product! We only wish we could have had a larger printing space because the graphic came out quite small even using the maximum amount of space possible.

Ball Stress Relievers
Brian
The Rock
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen Product Rating

They look good and work great. A Bic pen at this price is a good deal. Will order more.

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Billy Self
Machinery Solutions
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Excellent Quality.

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.