Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
sandy rieley
St Michael the Archangel
Friday, December 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Awesome - exactly as described - youth like them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Pamela Brown
Timberland Partners
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Great Pen!

Bic Round Stic Pen
Mary Prem
Project Sentinel
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

I would have like to see the inner pages of the calendar on your website.

"African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2019 Calendar
Shelia Brown
E.ONUS
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Product Rating

Overall looks like a good product. Seems to have all the necessities. The response from those who were given a kit is good.

Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Dave Bohn
San Jose Institute of Religion
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Outstanding. The frost is translucent...which we were hoping for.

Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Kathi Hoganson
Avfco Wholesale Supply
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit
Product Rating

had a small issue with 21 of these items as they wouldn't work. Further review of the product we found the batteries were in crooked. After we striaghtened the batteries they worked. This costs us labor to repair leaving us a little disappointed in the products as we ahd to test 150 of these and they were time consuming

Pocket Multi-Purpose Tool Kit
Shanta King
King's Business Services
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

Excellent Product.Expectations Met.

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Kacey Lane
George Washington University - Housing Program
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book
Product Rating

Great product

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Susan Battle
Lee University
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating



Silver Business Card Holder
Leslie Moore
North Cherokee County VFD
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Promotional Cell Phone Jar Opener
Product Rating

Good quality product.

Cell Phone Jar Opener
Janet Callahan
Yonkers Figure Skating Club
Monday, December 8, 2008
Promotional Compact Round Mirror
Product Rating

They looked great, but after a week the lettering begins to rub off....

Compact Round Mirror
Charity Ives
Mihm Bros.
Monday, December 8, 2008
Promotional Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Product Rating

We very much like the chairs, as well as our employees. They turned out great!

Mesh Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Olivia Hewell
Daughters of the Nile
Thursday, December 4, 2008
Promotional Deck of Cards and Case
Product Rating

Your design of our logo on the case was great and we are very happy with the case. We know our many ladies will also love the product.

Deck of Cards and Case
Mitchell Carter
Heartland New Energy Solutions, LLC
Thursday, December 4, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

Motivators was prompt, informative of my order status. It was great to see a company that sends you a proof of the design before they print. The pens were everything I expected them to be.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Florence Julias
Seven Rivers Christian School
Thursday, December 4, 2008
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

Football has been added to the Seven Rivers Christian Schools list of sports for the 09/10 school year. The football will be used as a give away during the parents/students "Meet the Coach" announcement and thrown out as freebies during games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Cole Perry
Rice University
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Vicki Legg
Oktaha School
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Students will receive the drawstring bags for Christmas. They will use them to keep PE shoes in as we have no gym lockers for 4th graders. We ordered these last year and were very pleased. The class loved this surprise.

Drawstring Backpack
Tara Powell
Oak Mountain High School
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Promotional Oval Key Tags
Product Rating

The students like the design and especially like that they are flexible and not hard plastic.

Oval Key Tags
Jermaine Nelson
One Stop Traders
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Promotional ThermalTraveller® Auto Mug 16 oz
Product Rating

Not durable

ThermalTraveller® Auto Mug 16 oz
Tim Hoferer
AAllied Builders
Monday, December 1, 2008
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Product Rating

The magnets were fantastic quality and the design turned out perfectly.

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.