Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Not all flashlights worked immediately. But with a little TLC and manipulation all but 2 worked. Came with batteries but description said "batteries not included". Does not have an "on/off" switch - turn flashlight head. Not a problem but I didn't even think to check whether it did or didn't have one.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Lynne Benard
All Points Transportation Services
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Very nice product. Had a very good response from our passengers.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
Sam Rainwater
Sam Rainwater
Friday, January 22, 2010
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

Delivered on time and as ordered. Good quality product

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Domeminck Negri
Prescott Community Church
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank Product Rating

Weekly

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Andrew Guldman
Fluid Inc
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Good product. Just as advertised. Well printed.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Diana Heider
Ryan Development
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60" Product Rating

Great product, printing looks good. Met our expectations. Thank you

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Lisa Cleghorn
Local Sports Scene LLC
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Mini Basketball - 4 1/4" Product Rating

Local Sports Scene HIGHLY recommends this product. Quality was great, color selection was incredible and turn around time was the best!

Mini Basketball - 4 1/4"
Abby Pautz
Lutheran Youth Organization
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles I ordered through Motivators came out awesome. They arrived on time as promised and the staff was extremely helpful.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Daniel Kozar
Dean College
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

Great Quality and Price

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Sean McMahon
EngineWorks, Inc.
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Promotional Moon Stress Ball Product Rating

Outstanding. Exactly as presented and ordered.

Moon Stress Ball
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Black flashlight with white lettering arrived as described. Web description says batteries not included, but they are included. Lens twists to turn on and off which we are fine with - however, I didn't think about the on-off switch when we ordered it. Worked out fine for us.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Ann Melendrez
Freedom Hospice
Tuesday, January 12, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Happy

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Mary Vaughn
Fanklin County Dance Team
Thursday, January 7, 2010
Promotional Travel ID Holder Product Rating

We loved them! Not only were they perfect for what we needed, they are also a great souvenir for the girls with the dance team name printed on them and the bright blue color.

Travel ID Holder
Ryan Calme
Lockheed Martin
Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Promotional White Light Bulb Squeezie  Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product is of good quality, and the imprint was well done. There was no bleeding or filling of letters, even on the tiny fonts in this imprint.

White Light Bulb Squeezie Stress Reliever
Jeremey Shepherd
Wisconsin Bankers Association
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder Product Rating

Seems a little flimsy but overall it will work

Silver Business Card Holder
Kari O'Connor
Northeast Utilities
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Promotional Non Woven Cooler/Lunch Bag Product Rating

We love the bags. Nice quality.

Non Woven Cooler/Lunch Bag
Jennifer Marren
Rochester City School District
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Promotional Excel Sport Meeting Tote Product Rating

The bags are high quality and well made. The graphics are bold and clear! The artwork I provided looks just as I hoped.

Leeds Excel Sport Meeting Tote
Erla Wilcox
Wilcox Home Centre
Monday, January 4, 2010
Promotional House Letter Slitter Product Rating

Using as a birthday giveaway item- practical and with the magnet, will be easy to locate.

House Letter Slitter
Megan Stein
Davaco Inc.
Monday, January 4, 2010
Promotional Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

Our logo looks great on the product and the calendar is always a useful gift for the New Year. DAVACO will be celebrating our anniversary all year long and we wanted our employees and clients to help us celebrate too.

Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card
Jessica Williams
Cobb Pediatric Therapy Services
Monday, January 4, 2010
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz. Product Rating

It's not as shiny as the web picture, but it performs as expected.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.