Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Love it, perfect! My customer rep Russell, was fantastic. Super personable, responsive, and fast. Thanks!

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Glenn Andrew
Industrial Service Solutions
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Promotional Velocity USB Flash Drive - 2 GB
Product Rating

The performance of the flash drives was sub-standard; out of 50 drives purchased, 3 were totally un-useable and 5 needed to be reformatted. The graphics though were very good.

Leeds Velocity USB Flash Drive - 2 GB
Michael Burton
Northwest Intrclgte Ftbl Ofcls
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Promotional 2-Tone Stainless Tumbler with Plastic Lid
Product Rating

Looks good and easy to use. Keeps coffee hot for at least an hour. Does not close completely at the top as there is an air hole. But good quality for the price.

2-Tone Stainless Tumbler with Plastic Lid
Laura Averette
Legal Nurse Inc
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Promotional Bandage Dispenser
Product Rating

I greatly appreciate Motivators getting my order completed on very short notice. This product was my second choice, but could be fulfilled in my short time frame. I am a little disappointed in the product. The bandage dispenser is hard to open. I had to go ahead and open them to display them on my table because if you picked them up off the table without having had them previously opened, they were very frustrating to try and open.

Bandage Dispenser
Alan Penn
Ohio District Kiwanis Foundation
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

Very high quality product

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Jennifer Durham
Jennifer Durham
Monday, February 29, 2016
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Product Rating

Very good

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Bob Norton
Tenzinga
Monday, February 29, 2016
Promotional Silicone Card Sleeve
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we were looking for and our customers love it!

Silicone Card Sleeve
pal pal
pal
Friday, February 26, 2016
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The kids and I all live the water bottles. They are anxious to earn pints to get their reward.

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Smiley Guy Mobile Device Holder
Product Rating

All of the participants loved the item.

Smiley Guy Mobile Device Holder
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Full Color Cherokee Coffee Mug in Gift Box
Product Rating

No complaints. Product was as expected.

Full Color Cherokee Coffee Mug in Gift Box
Meg Kaiser
Kaiser Tree Preservation Company
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

The product was exactly as we hoped it would be. In the design process, Jonathan Borowka was incredibly patient, thorough, responsive, precise, and helpful with making our proof exactly as we wanted it before it went to production. Plus, the product was manufactured and shipped/arrived quickly.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Meg Kaiser
Kaiser Tree Preservation Company
Friday, February 26, 2016
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Product Rating

The product was exactly as we hoped it would be. In the design process, Jonathan Borowka was incredibly patient, thorough, responsive, precise, and helpful with making our proof exactly as we wanted it before it went to production. Plus, the product was manufactured and shipped/arrived quickly.

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Steven Gay
Gator Mortgage
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Great item, Great Price...Could use additional room for text...

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
John P. Lynch, Sr.
R S Tours & Travel
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Purchase Lanyards that were of very good quality and beautiful art work.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Emi Lea Kamemoto
Innovation Protocol
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Product Rating

Great product, our CEO loves them, clients love them as well!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Mary Tabor
Hospice East
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loves their Hospice East water bottle! Great product, artwork was exactly as expected.

Leeds Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Anupama Shah
Anupama Spa and Salon, Inc.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Promotional Double Diva™ Compact Mirror
Product Rating

Very good quality and finish.

Double Diva™ Compact Mirror
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 3"
Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly as expected.

Round Celluloid Buttons 3"
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Snap Large Eco Notebook
Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly what I expected.

Snap Large Eco Notebook
Brent Roberts
Midland Dentistry 4 Kids
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

We have ordered these backpacks nearly every year since our office opened. We love the quality and the price of these. They are a HUGE hit with our patients and parents at events.

Cinch Up Backpack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.