Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Norm Cronin
NA
Monday, August 24, 2009
Promotional Credit Card Ice Scraper
Product Rating

the product was more than I expected. Very well done.

Credit Card Ice Scraper
Brenda Anders
City of Westminster
Monday, August 24, 2009
Promotional Lunch Pak Cooler
Product Rating

Excellent looking product; sturdy lunch bag with imprinted logo. Looks more expensive than it cost.

Lunch Pak Cooler
Molly
TourTexas.com
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

We love these luggage grips. It's a unique item & is always a favorite at trade shows, especially in the travel industry.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Michele Fisher
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

It looks great

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Lauren Wigginton
Norton Healthcare
Thursday, August 20, 2009
Promotional Forget Me Not Starfish Ornament
Product Rating

These were a hit! Many positive responses and about 105 of 120 ordered were taken at the event.

Forget Me Not Starfish Ornament
Kim Tamashiro
XO Communications
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

A great product with a strong imprint! It's not for holding lots of groceries by the size ~ but perfect for magazines & suncreen at the beach.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Jessica Clark
Oceanside, Inc
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Love these markers, they are very handy and a big hit. No problems with them.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer Koppy
HorseHugger LLC
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

This is a nice bag for the money.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Carolyn Woodyer
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight
Product Rating

A very few of the batteries were delivered corroded and had to be replaced. But the flashlights work and are a great find.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Rebecca Quinn
NA
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great product - low cost!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Eve Burton-Poteet
Eastern Auditory Retraining Services
Monday, August 17, 2009
Promotional 6" Pail with Shovel
Product Rating

I liked the buckets but the logo looked very cheap. I was not impressed with the logo quality.

6" Pail with Shovel
Elise Windmiller
Mountain View Church
Monday, August 17, 2009
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Very effective and popular with those who we gave to. The color/size/quality was just what we wanted.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Andrew MacGregor
Pack 98
Friday, August 14, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Product Rating

Nice quality product, especially for the price point. Printing on the bag was very good. This is a nice product. We'll see how it holds up to elementary school boys, but it appears durable.

Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Reka Hinshaw
Law Offices of Mark Hinshaw
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Tri-Band Pen
Product Rating

Good quality pens. Just as represented on website.

Tri-Band Pen
Mary Caywood
Miss Cordelia's
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Continental Coffee Scoop
Product Rating

Coffee scoop turned out great. It's a heavy plastic which makes it substantial. Logo looks great too.

Continental Coffee Scoop
Gizelle Roble Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Recyclable Boxes Filled With Mints
Product Rating



Recyclable Boxes Filled With Mints
Gizelle Robles-Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating



Computer Mouse Pad
Karen Smith
Peninsula Town Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating

To give away to guests visiting our town center's pop fountain where kids play.

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Elaine Greenwald
NA
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The quality of the bags was good. The red printing on the black bag turned out a bit more orange than the red in the artwork, but nonethelesss the printing quality was good.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kei Takahashi
N/A
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

The image on the bag was printed slightly off center, but that was the only complaint. The bag itself was just as advertised. It was sturdy and attractive. It comes with a cardboard bottom to support the structure which made it hard to roll for our party favor, so keep that in mind if you expect to present it in a particular manner.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.