Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Susie Bowie
Royal Catering
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Picture Frame Pencil Box
Product Rating



Picture Frame Pencil Box
Tiffini Overstreet
Northwsest Kansas Technical College
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled
Product Rating

We just had our faculty inservice for the beginning of the school year, and we gave each member a frame. Everyone thought they were really neat and enjoyed the gift. Thank you for your rapid shipping, very impressed!

Economy License Frame - Recycled
Janessa Henning
Midwest Physical Therapy, Inc
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

They were a perfect hit!

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Alessandra Arlotta
Villa Sirio
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags are great! The logo came out really nice. Im very happy with everything.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Jennie Chancey
Sense & Sensibility Patterns, LLC
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

The umbrellas are of excellent quality and fold up to a convenient size. I actually expected far less for the price, having checked competitors. I am very happy with the way they turned out and know my tour group participants will be excited to use them!

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Amy Tucci
Prior Lake Spring Lake Watershed District
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating

Bobbers look great with our logo - got just what we were looking for.

Fishing Bobbers
Phyllis Lowery
(Residental)
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Very Good-Would Purchase Again

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Melissa Jackson
Next Level Church
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

We love the product. it is sturdy, the screenprint looks great and the product came in a timely fashion...thank you!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Caitlyn Hughes
The Isabelle School of Dance
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

I was surprised at the quality of the bags. For such a low price, I was not expecting much. The corners have grommets and are reinforced - not sure how long the printing will last, but everyone who has seen them thinks we spent at least $5-10 on each one. Great product!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kim Toland
Toland Family
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

My family and I are truly pleased with the Cinch Bags, we will utilize your firm in the very near future.

Cinch Up Backpack
Melissa Brents
Brents' Family Real Estate Team
Tuesday, August 4, 2009
Promotional Phoenix Aluminum Bottle- 17 oz.
Product Rating

We really like these bottles. Good value at a great price!

Leeds Phoenix Aluminum Bottle- 17 oz.
Susan Stricklin
Home Savings
Monday, August 3, 2009
Promotional Cheese Stressball
Product Rating

The size and quality of the swiss cheese stress ball was exactly what i envisioned.

Cheese Stressball
elizabeth perdue
Rinnai Corporatin
Monday, August 3, 2009
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener
Product Rating

It works well, is easy to ship, works well with our image branded colors and is a unisex promotional item.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Laurie Mathis
Open Door - BMH
Friday, July 31, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating



Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Alison Marlin
HollisterStier
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

The pens are professional looking, and write very well. I've had multiple requests to order more.

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Promotional Stop Sign-Shaped Flyswatter
Product Rating



Stop Sign-Shaped Flyswatter
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Product Rating



Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating

Everyone wanted to become a fisherman when they saw our bobbers as an awareness item.

Fishing Bobbers
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating



Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Julie Grove
Integrity Christian Fellowship
Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great product...I know the teens will love them.

Small Hit Sports Pack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.