Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Julian
Market Masters
Thursday, February 4, 2010
Promotional Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt Product Rating

Comfortable and pretty high quality for the price; has been worn at multiple shows so they have withstood a few washes at this point and the embroidery still looks great.

UltraClub Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt
Danny B.
LP Quinn Elementary
Thursday, February 4, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

Perfect! Low price and high quality, best bag we have found within our budget!

All Purpose Backpack
kelley weider
E. Weider Mechanical
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker Product Rating

So far so good. The print on the markers is neat and legible.

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Kim Albee
Albee Contracting Inc
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes Product Rating

Printing was nice and crisp. I had to have our logo in landscape orientation due to size. Unfortunately, the logo was not oriented in the same place on each padfolio (sometimes it faced the open edge, sometimes it faced the folded edge). It should be standardized to face the open edge so you can open the folio upwards to access the sticky notes (as this is more intuitive for use). This is my only complaint.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Michelle
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Recreational Quikit Product Rating

Perfect size and contents stayed dry on water rides which was an added bonus I hadn’t planned for!

Recreational Quikit
Bob Krencik
Curtoligonier
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Rally Pocket Tool Product Rating

Excellent

Victorinox Swiss Army Rally Pocket Tool
Kathy Haguewood
Gulfstream Court Reporting
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional "Glorious Getaways": A Thirteen Month 2018 Spiral Calendar Product Rating

Fantastic we love it.

"Glorious Getaways": A Thirteen Month 2018 Spiral Calendar
Angela Chapman
YMCA of Catawba Valley
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional The Oriole Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Imprint was great in white on red bag

The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Laura Massie
Head Over Heels
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Just great!

Bic Round Stic Pen
David Cage
National Alliance of Postal and Federal Employees
Monday, February 1, 2010
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket Product Rating

This is a very good product with a very good price.

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Maxwell
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted, good size, imprint was clear.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Charles Desmond
HGA
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box Product Rating

Our message looked great, the printing made it look like we had totally custom boxes made. I will be ordering again for next years fair.

Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Starla Staglund
Northern Lights, Inc.
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60" Product Rating

These were so reasonably priced, I was worried about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality weight and clearness of numbers on the tape. The company wording for advertising was well done. I'll definitely keep Motivators as my go-to company for future products.

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Amy Martin
Yakima Valley Credit Union
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz Product Rating

It is nice looking, but it has melted in hot tap water, leaving us disappointed.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Not all flashlights worked immediately. But with a little TLC and manipulation all but 2 worked. Came with batteries but description said "batteries not included". Does not have an "on/off" switch - turn flashlight head. Not a problem but I didn't even think to check whether it did or didn't have one.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Lynne Benard
All Points Transportation Services
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Very nice product. Had a very good response from our passengers.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
Sam Rainwater
Sam Rainwater
Friday, January 22, 2010
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

Delivered on time and as ordered. Good quality product

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Domeminck Negri
Prescott Community Church
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank Product Rating

Weekly

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Andrew Guldman
Fluid Inc
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Good product. Just as advertised. Well printed.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Diana Heider
Ryan Development
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60" Product Rating

Great product, printing looks good. Met our expectations. Thank you

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.