Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sharon Lawing
All State Insurance
Thursday, October 15, 2009
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

Given during our Customer Service Week

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Teresina Chapman
Brodhead Water & Light
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Promotional The Mini Elm Tote Bag
Product Rating

Loved these, great item & great size for everyone.

The Mini Elm Tote Bag
Jermain Nelson
Jermain Nelson
Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Promotional Promotional Travel Bag
Product Rating

Good quality

Promotional Travel Bag
Kandii Moore
Moore Insurance Group, LLC
Friday, October 9, 2009
Promotional TriEdge Ball Pen
Product Rating

Customers really like the way these pens write; they always request a new pen when in my office and comment on how well they write.

Paper Mate® TriEdge Ball Pen
Waren Olmstead
Waren Sports Photography
Friday, October 9, 2009
Promotional Plastic Football - 6"
Product Rating

Just what I was wanting !!! Great Product, Price, turn around and service !!!! I'll definitely be purchasing these again !!!

Plastic Football - 6"
Surinder Martignetti
Museum of Contemporary art
Thursday, October 8, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

The lid is secure and does not leak, everyone likes the flip top. Good size.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Erica Lunn
Northland Cheer
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we were looking for.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Sarah Carniglia
Women's Health & Birth Center
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Promotional Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Product Rating

What I ordered came just like we wanted.

Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Sylvia Wicker
Wicker Travel and Tours
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent and useful

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mark Lucas
First Insurance Funding Corp
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Product Rating

Of the 100 ordered, 37 had tears in them along the side and other 15-20 were weak and would tear if used. The stitching and material seems very week. I would not order again.

Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Kathy Snider
Office of Gary R. Snider, MD
Monday, October 5, 2009
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

They're wonderful. Patients love them

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Jessica Perez
Corpus Christi Funeral Home
Friday, October 2, 2009
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

Wonderful and great taste. Our families love them.

Starlight - Peppermint
Terri Combs
Keller Williams
Friday, October 2, 2009
Promotional Plastic Football - 6"
Product Rating

Ok

Plastic Football - 6"
Rong Ma
Muslim Educational and Cultural Association
Thursday, October 1, 2009
Promotional Carabiner with Compass
Product Rating

Everyone was very satisfied with the product, with the only complaint being a lack of variety in color.

Carabiner with Compass
Richard C. Duell IV
Duell Law Firm
Thursday, October 1, 2009
Promotional Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

Great Product. Extremely pleased with service and quality of product.

Uni-ball Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Douglas Marlowe
Empire Settlement Funding.com
Thursday, October 1, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz.
Product Rating

10 out of 10 a hit, perfect way to introduce yourself - everyone wants this product.

Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz.
Catherine Gatta
Mazzone Management Group
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent quality in the bag and the logo. It looks great!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cali Larson
Chi Omega University of Mississipi
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

I was pleased with how the sunglasses turned out. The only thing I was a little upset with was that some of the glasses came already crooked.

Plastic Sunglasses
Connie Cesarini
Westside Podiatry Center, LLP
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional E - Z Reach Shoehorn
Product Rating

The shoe horns are "ok" - not as high quality as I had hoped - the plastic edges are rough in several spots rather than nicely finished.

E - Z Reach Shoehorn
Leslie Seeley
ESBFinancial
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Promotional Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament
Product Rating

Loved them! Our clients loved them. Our logo looked great and the ready-made message made my job very easy.

Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.