Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Mary Simone
St. Joseph Regional Academy Golf Tournament
Saturday, September 26, 2009
Promotional Triton Golf Valuables Pouch
Product Rating

The product was what we expected.

Leeds Triton Golf Valuables Pouch
James Gates
James Gates Insurance Agency, Inc.
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Shapes - Ribbon; 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Excellent-very eye catching

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Shapes - Ribbon; 25 Sheet Pads
Laura Bachman
The Chef's Gallery
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Excellent quality and look for a reusable market tote. This is the Generous size version of the bag we see coming in from most other retailers.

Gemline Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Leila David
Schema
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Jupiter Flash Drive 2 GB
Product Rating

Its a good flash drive but the design is too bulky. I have two USB ports on my notebook that has the ports placed one above the other making it impossible to have the flash drive and another USB device plugged into the other ports.

Jupiter Flash Drive 2 GB
Renee Filippucci-Kotz
Wake Animal Advocates Group
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Product Rating

There are voids in the solid areas of the ink. The logo and paw print look pitted.

World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Stacey Nath-Vinick
A.G.N. Dental Associates
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional Chip Bag Clip 6"
Product Rating

Excellent Quality Product

Chip Bag Clip 6"
Jada Gorrell
Sullivan Street Bakery
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional eGREEN Roll-Up Tote Bag I
Product Rating

Looks fantastic - and everyone was so helpful. thanks again.

eGREEN Roll-Up Tote Bag I
Bhavani Rao
Advanced Seating and Mobility
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Very Good

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Suhas Apte
NA
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Promotional Price Buster Cap - Embroidery
Product Rating

Excellent caps....looked great on Team Trisha members.

Price Buster Cap - Embroidery
Anita Schubert
Perry Woodcrafters
Monday, September 21, 2009
Promotional Rubber Tape Measure Key Tag with Laminated Label
Product Rating

Good quality item, just what I was looking for. However the imprint was not what I was told it would be. However, I was able to return them for a redo. Second time around the imprint was good, although not exactly centered.

Rubber Tape Measure Key Tag with Laminated Label
G Gautreau
NA
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design
Product Rating

Since I have not had time to plant any of the seeds I cannot review the reliability of the product. However, the printing and look of the package is exactly what we wanted.

Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design
Kevin Lipine
Northeastern University
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional ID Card Holder Key Ring
Product Rating

I was very happy with the final product. It looked very clean and professional. The customer service staff were very helpful and took into consideration the time sensitive nature of my order.

ID Card Holder Key Ring
Heather Vocke
Halunen & Associates
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional 10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Product Rating

Exactly as I had imagined. The printing was clear and crisp and the colors were true to what was shown on the website.

10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Charles Main
Kentucky Education Association
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional Westin Pen
Product Rating

It's an excellent pen: Very attractive, comfortable in the hand; our people like getting them. Members often report their pens are "stolen" at work, which is NOT a bad thing for something that carries your logo.

Westin Pen
Robert Ford
n/a
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen
Product Rating

The breeze gel pen writes the BEST! everyone in the office loves them! thanks Motivators for a great deal on a great product!

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

Satisfactory

Starlight - Peppermint
William Steen
Steen-Hall
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Product Rating

Works great Very satified

Bic Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
RICH CARTER
ADVENTURE RV
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

From start to finish the ordering process flowed very smoothly and when we received was exactly what they looked like on the internet.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Robert Schumacher
Planpoint LLC
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

Excellent. Very pleased

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Cynthia Runnels
FSNB
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional 4-In-One Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

The spoons we ordered really turned out well! The theme we had printed on them turned out nice. The only thing I am a little disappointed about with the product is they are not dishwasher safe. I understand the printing would come off, but it would have been nice if they were dishwasher safe.

4-In-One Measuring Spoon
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.