Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
CINDY YODER
K.L. YODER INTERIOR GROOMING
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
Product Rating

PRINT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE BOLDER,HARD TO READ

Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
jack butka
jack butka and assoc.
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional School Bus Stress Ball
Product Rating

Great quality.

School Bus Stress Ball
Cathy Hill
USDA/APHIS/BRS
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Good

Globe Stress Reliever
Karen Leffler
Costa Rica Weddings
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Product Rating

Exactly as ordered

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Katelyn Gostic
Shoreham-Wading River Student Government
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The product is very well made. It doesn't leak at all, which was a concern. It was also well priced for a BPA free bottle. Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Brenda Deavers
First Coast Chapter IAAP
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Oval Shape Pill Holder
Product Rating

The price was great. It was easy to order. The order shipped in plenty of time for our needs. Loved that they are individually wrapped! Logo looks really good. Great experience. Great product.Thanks!

Oval Shape Pill Holder
Dr. Leo Gordon
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional NoteNest Clip
Product Rating

Excellent. Very popular at the convention I attended.

NoteNest Clip
Jennifer Jayson
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Highly favorable.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Krystal Scruggs
Booker Arts Magnet Elementary
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

I was excited about the bags, but our sales did not go as good. Many people asked why did we purchase white bags instead of green for elementary students. Our original order was for green, and you guys were out of them. We wanted to stick with our school colors so we ordered the white bags. Our colors are green and white. Overall the product was great, but it was disappointing when they did not sale as fast as anticipated.

Cinch Up Backpack
Anna Khan
Cureline, Inc
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Thank you for your work! Blameless quality, fast shipment. Also I enjoyed to communicate with your team!

Letter Opener - Transparent
Diane
Graphic Resource
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Decent quality for the price. Nice size. Shipping costs were out of line.

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Diane
Graphic Resource
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Drawstring Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great green color, nice quality bag - not as thin as some I've seen. Love the pocket. Shipping costs were out of line.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Drawstring Sports Pack
LISA STEVENS
Garrelts & Sons Plumbing, HVAC, & Water Treatment
Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Promotional Flat Table Covers 8 Foot
Product Rating

Great Product. Well made and well printed

Flat Table Covers 8 Foot
Shawn McCrea
McCrea Plumbing and Heating
Monday, October 13, 2008
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Product Rating

We were very pleased with the swatters and also the ease of ordering them. We received them promptly and appreciated the email updates and confirmations that Motivators provided. Very happy with everything!

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Mary Padilla
NA
Monday, October 13, 2008
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

Great looking bottle and printing well done.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Tiana Madera
Fertile Earth Foundation
Monday, October 13, 2008
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

They got the job done, but were surprisingly thin.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Georgia Johnson
South Central Conference
Sunday, October 12, 2008
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

we were very pleased. The bags were very attractive.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anna Northcutt
Craftsman Cutting Dies, Inc.
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional "Beautiful America" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Love the pictures and it is a heavier duty calendar than the other one we order. Our only complaint is that it is a little larger than what we would like, but we like the calendar, so we continue to order it.

"Beautiful America" 2019 Calendar
Jennifer McDaniel
KB International LLC
Friday, October 10, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

Flash drive was not as nice as the photo and the etching was less than desirable.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
wayne kiddle
North Georgia Disc Golf Club Inc.
Sunday, October 5, 2008
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

10 out of 10

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.