Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jessica Clark
Oceanside, Inc
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Love these markers, they are very handy and a big hit. No problems with them.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer Koppy
HorseHugger LLC
Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

This is a nice bag for the money.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Carolyn Woodyer
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight
Product Rating

A very few of the batteries were delivered corroded and had to be replaced. But the flashlights work and are a great find.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Rebecca Quinn
NA
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great product - low cost!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Eve Burton-Poteet
Eastern Auditory Retraining Services
Monday, August 17, 2009
Promotional 6" Pail with Shovel
Product Rating

I liked the buckets but the logo looked very cheap. I was not impressed with the logo quality.

6" Pail with Shovel
Elise Windmiller
Mountain View Church
Monday, August 17, 2009
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Very effective and popular with those who we gave to. The color/size/quality was just what we wanted.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Andrew MacGregor
Pack 98
Friday, August 14, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Product Rating

Nice quality product, especially for the price point. Printing on the bag was very good. This is a nice product. We'll see how it holds up to elementary school boys, but it appears durable.

Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Reka Hinshaw
Law Offices of Mark Hinshaw
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Tri-Band Pen
Product Rating

Good quality pens. Just as represented on website.

Tri-Band Pen
Mary Caywood
Miss Cordelia's
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Continental Coffee Scoop
Product Rating

Coffee scoop turned out great. It's a heavy plastic which makes it substantial. Logo looks great too.

Continental Coffee Scoop
Gizelle Roble Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Recyclable Boxes Filled With Mints
Product Rating



Recyclable Boxes Filled With Mints
Gizelle Robles-Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating



Computer Mouse Pad
Karen Smith
Peninsula Town Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating

To give away to guests visiting our town center's pop fountain where kids play.

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Elaine Greenwald
NA
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The quality of the bags was good. The red printing on the black bag turned out a bit more orange than the red in the artwork, but nonethelesss the printing quality was good.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kei Takahashi
N/A
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

The image on the bag was printed slightly off center, but that was the only complaint. The bag itself was just as advertised. It was sturdy and attractive. It comes with a cardboard bottom to support the structure which made it hard to roll for our party favor, so keep that in mind if you expect to present it in a particular manner.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Susie Bowie
Royal Catering
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Picture Frame Pencil Box
Product Rating



Picture Frame Pencil Box
Tiffini Overstreet
Northwsest Kansas Technical College
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled
Product Rating

We just had our faculty inservice for the beginning of the school year, and we gave each member a frame. Everyone thought they were really neat and enjoyed the gift. Thank you for your rapid shipping, very impressed!

Economy License Frame - Recycled
Janessa Henning
Midwest Physical Therapy, Inc
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

They were a perfect hit!

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Alessandra Arlotta
Villa Sirio
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags are great! The logo came out really nice. Im very happy with everything.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Jennie Chancey
Sense & Sensibility Patterns, LLC
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

The umbrellas are of excellent quality and fold up to a convenient size. I actually expected far less for the price, having checked competitors. I am very happy with the way they turned out and know my tour group participants will be excited to use them!

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Amy Tucci
Prior Lake Spring Lake Watershed District
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating

Bobbers look great with our logo - got just what we were looking for.

Fishing Bobbers

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.