Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Chris Hill
Mobidia
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

Great

Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB
Cindy Cooper
Florida Department of Transportation
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Clearview Pedometer Product Rating

Very satisfied with the colors.

Clearview Pedometer
Mary Tomlinson
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens Product Rating

Just the pen and the price we were looking for. Other companies did not have this pen. Everyone has liked it so far. Color, style, pen point, quality of work.....

Angel Pens
AMY MACPHEE
CFSS, INC.
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner Product Rating

The planners were great and didn't even notice when purchasing them that there is a positive quote on each week! What a great surprise!!

Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner
David Kaiser
CBP
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

Good practical give-away for the cost.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Michael Ashburn
Friends
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

I was impressed with the level of quality for this low cost product and the silk screening done on it. We won't be passing these out for a couple of months yet, but I have shown some of the golfers involved and they are happy with this purchase for the group.

Golf Tee Pouch
Joe Monsour
Monsour Construction
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Unique kitchen item that is typically used at least twice a week. During every use, customer is reminded of my business. Good conversational piece; word of mouth business opportunities.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Kirk Baker
The Ritz Carlton Golf Club
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Met Expectations

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2" Product Rating

The 2inch magnet is an inexpensive way for us to serve our clients and reward our volunteers while advertising our services!

Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2"
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Hand Jar Opener Product Rating

Second year in a row that we have used this product d/t positive feedback from clients. inexpensive but perfect for our clients' needs.

Hand Jar Opener
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 08, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Angel Pens
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 08, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Wendi Allison
The Newcomb School PTO
Monday, February 08, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Tote Bag III Product Rating

Product was exactly what I expected and there are no complaints from parents

All Purpose Tote Bag III
Henry
Friday, February 05, 2010
Promotional Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote Product Rating

Good quality, imprint was great. Very pleased with this bag.

Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote
Julian
Market Masters
Thursday, February 04, 2010
Promotional Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt Product Rating

Comfortable and pretty high quality for the price; has been worn at multiple shows so they have withstood a few washes at this point and the embroidery still looks great.

UltraClub Men's Whisper Pique Polo Shirt
Danny B.
LP Quinn Elementary
Thursday, February 04, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

Perfect! Low price and high quality, best bag we have found within our budget!

All Purpose Backpack
kelley weider
E. Weider Mechanical
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker Product Rating

So far so good. The print on the markers is neat and legible.

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Kim Albee
Albee Contracting Inc
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes Product Rating

Printing was nice and crisp. I had to have our logo in landscape orientation due to size. Unfortunately, the logo was not oriented in the same place on each padfolio (sometimes it faced the open edge, sometimes it faced the folded edge). It should be standardized to face the open edge so you can open the folio upwards to access the sticky notes (as this is more intuitive for use). This is my only complaint.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Michelle
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Promotional Recreational Quikit Product Rating

Perfect size and contents stayed dry on water rides which was an added bonus I hadn’t planned for!

Recreational Quikit
Bob Krencik
Curtoligonier
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Promotional Rally Pocket Tool Product Rating

Excellent

Victorinox Swiss Army Rally Pocket Tool
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.