Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Aidah Fontenot
Aidah Collection
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Clear Twisted Flute Glass - 5.75 oz.
Product Rating

The glasses are great quality! Very durable and beautiful! Definitely will order these again.

Clear Twisted Flute Glass - 5.75 oz.
Sara Ocasio
Department of Consumer & Business Services
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Round Blinking Light
Product Rating

The quality seems good so far. It's only been a few days so the product hasn't really been put to the test. I do like the look and the style.

Round Blinking Light
Vikki Chi
NG Entertainment & Travel
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Flyer
Product Rating

Looked exactly as pictured.

Collapsible Flyer
Valerie Daniels
Valerie Daniels
Monday, January 5, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Thought the price was great, but was mildly disappointed with quality of product.I guess that's why the price was so great.

Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Theresa Collins
Kildonan School
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Promotional Austrian Pine Tree Ornament
Product Rating

The product was lovely and nicely packaged.

Austrian Pine Tree Ornament
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Perfect item for our pet sitting business and so far have been very appreciated by our clients! Though they are a little tough to get on a can.

3-Step Lid™
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Denya Pen
Product Rating

Really great pens and they actually work too! I ordered from another online company last time and more than half the pens didn't write. Glad I found Motivators!

Denya Pen
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Paw Keep-it Clip™
Product Rating

Cute item and very appropriate for our pet sitting business!

Paw Keep-it Clip™
Joseph Munoz
JM Bail Bonds
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

Passed out to people for free

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Rae Boulanger
Annie's Book Stop
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Bag is nice - was suggested we use metalic gold instead of yellow for imprint - should have stuck with yellow to make it stand out

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Tom LaBarbera
Upfront Footwear
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Product Rating

Bad batteries and pliers were rusted shut

Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Daniel Tate
Best Suits Online
Monday, December 29, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

This is my second time ordering this product. I have been very satisfy with

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Pam Hilderman
Coconuts Car Wash
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Product Rating

We love Charles River

Charles River Apparel The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Peter De Laine
CFBC
Monday, December 22, 2008
Promotional "Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2019
Product Rating

Awesome Product will continue to place orders. Fast and very friendly service

"Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2019
Jeannette Peona-Rincon
Ad Group
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Promotional Scribe™ Clipboard
Product Rating

Very good quality & very good imprint

Scribe™ Clipboard
sandy rieley
St Michael the Archangel
Friday, December 19, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Awesome - exactly as described - youth like them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Pamela Brown
Timberland Partners
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Great Pen!

Bic Round Stic Pen
Mary Prem
Project Sentinel
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

I would have like to see the inner pages of the calendar on your website.

"African-American Heritage: Dr. M Luther King, Jr." 2019 Calendar
Shelia Brown
E.ONUS
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Promotional Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Product Rating

Overall looks like a good product. Seems to have all the necessities. The response from those who were given a kit is good.

Deluxe First Aid Technical Kit
Dave Bohn
San Jose Institute of Religion
Monday, December 15, 2008
Promotional Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Outstanding. The frost is translucent...which we were hoping for.

Wide Neck Bike Sport Bottle - 28 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.