Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Tracy Gardiner
Gonzaga High School
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens were perfect! Exactly what we wanted and what we ordered! The quality was also superb!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Terry Deeringer
City of La Quinta
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer Product Rating

So far, only 5 duds out of about 75 tried; scripted logo looks great; some problems with sensitivity in the reset button, so your steps get erased by accident; would probably buy something with a cover next time; good overall simple pedometers, though...would recommend for general users.

Clip-on Pedometer
K.W.
n/a
Thursday, February 18, 2010
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring Product Rating

Good

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Elizabeth Allardice
Hornung Elementary
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Great value and artwork

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Richard S.
OG Marketing
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

Logo came out clear, grips paper tight.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Shirley Coressel
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Promotional Amenity Case Product Rating

This is a GREAT product! The quality is excellent, the logo looks perfect, and I'm sure the staff will love this.

Vertex Amenity Case
Amy Martin
RiteRug
Monday, February 15, 2010
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

Great!

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
FEDERICO DI LULLO
MEDICAL ASSOCIATION
Saturday, February 13, 2010
Promotional Tri-Stic Pen Product Rating

Good

Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Chris Hill
Mobidia
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

Great

Metal Square Shaped USB Memory Stick 1GB
Cindy Cooper
Florida Department of Transportation
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Clearview Pedometer Product Rating

Very satisfied with the colors.

Clearview Pedometer
Mary Tomlinson
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens Product Rating

Just the pen and the price we were looking for. Other companies did not have this pen. Everyone has liked it so far. Color, style, pen point, quality of work.....

Angel Pens
AMY MACPHEE
CFSS, INC.
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner Product Rating

The planners were great and didn't even notice when purchasing them that there is a positive quote on each week! What a great surprise!!

Standard Vinyl Weekly Pocket Planner
David Kaiser
CBP
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

Good practical give-away for the cost.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Michael Ashburn
Friends
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

I was impressed with the level of quality for this low cost product and the silk screening done on it. We won't be passing these out for a couple of months yet, but I have shown some of the golfers involved and they are happy with this purchase for the group.

Golf Tee Pouch
Joe Monsour
Monsour Construction
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Unique kitchen item that is typically used at least twice a week. During every use, customer is reminded of my business. Good conversational piece; word of mouth business opportunities.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Kirk Baker
The Ritz Carlton Golf Club
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Met Expectations

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2" Product Rating

The 2inch magnet is an inexpensive way for us to serve our clients and reward our volunteers while advertising our services!

Recycled Magnet Memo Clip - 2"
Jennifer R. Robinson, M.B.A
Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Chapter
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Promotional Hand Jar Opener Product Rating

Second year in a row that we have used this product d/t positive feedback from clients. inexpensive but perfect for our clients' needs.

Hand Jar Opener
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 08, 2010
Promotional Angel Pens Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Angel Pens
Vicki Mcwhorter
Desoto Parish schools
Monday, February 08, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Very pleased with product.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.