Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Camisha Jones
University of Richmond Chaplaincy
Friday, July 25, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Great bag!

Cinch Up Backpack
Rebecca Gnage
Northwestern Mutual
Friday, July 25, 2008
Promotional Floating Keytag
Product Rating

Great

Floating Keytag
Phyllis Weber
Helena Chemical Company
Thursday, July 24, 2008
Promotional Men's Legend Windshirt
Product Rating

Good Quality - does seem to catch lint and dirt a little more than usual

Charles River Apparel Men's Legend Windshirt
Julie Griffin
All Around Events.com
Thursday, July 24, 2008
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating



Maxi Mini Fan
Paulette VanSice
none
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
Promotional Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Product Rating

Great product. Printing was nice - and accurate- kids really liked them for a summer party.

Solid Flyer - 9 Inch
Julie Luscomb
Chess Adventures
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Great product at a low price. Neck Wallet has a safety break away feature that works for children.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Sasha Trilla
Gray Line Puerto Rico
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

thank you so much for your quickness and promptness for the order. I will continue to purchuse more products. Thank you!!

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Matt McCuiston
University of Tennessee
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

The only issue we had was that the emblem was printed too small. I believe that it was printed as large as it could have been but it was still too small for the size of the flap.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Lori Wattay
Roper Rehabilitation Center
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Promotional Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad
Product Rating

A question regarding logo placement: In the proof for approval of the logo, it was larger. Once we received them, we wished we had changed the logo to landscape because it was so small. Is debossing landscape on the jotter a possibility? We are pleased with your product, quality and service. Our only issue is the size of the logo.

Leeds Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad
Laura Stiehl
RSM McGladery
Monday, July 21, 2008
Promotional Gilmore Divot Tool
Product Rating

Excellent product, plastic durable and true to color. Both of these qualities hit the mark for what I was looking for.

Gilmore Divot Tool
Jennifer Maulfair
Lebanon Area Fair
Monday, July 21, 2008
Promotional The Classic Striped Pullover Jacket
Product Rating

Excellent, lightweight and lined- very comfy.

Charles River Apparel The Classic Striped Pullover Jacket
Marcia Shoham
SpaceToys.com
Thursday, July 17, 2008
Promotional Moon Stress Ball
Product Rating

Ball itself was great. I wish the logo could have been printed larger...but overall fine.

Moon Stress Ball
Melissa Bertram
Faith Community UMC
Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

They turned out to be just great!

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Annette Wallace
Columbia Wrestling
Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

great bag!

String-A-Sling Backpack
Cheryl Williams
Memorial Health Center
Monday, July 14, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Nice product

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Lisa Parks
National City
Friday, July 11, 2008
Promotional Journal Pad - 50 Sheets - 8.5" x 11"
Product Rating

The product was great. The quality was sturdy and just what was expected. The appearance of the name and overall were very professional

Journal Pad - 50 Sheets - 8.5" x 11"
Shila Kiander
Mecosta County Equalization
Friday, July 11, 2008
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

The neck wallets are great. Not only do they hold I.D. cards but there are several compartments including a zippered one that enables our team to carry necessary items such as telephones, money, pens, paper, etc...

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Robert Brandkamp
Special Needs Foundation
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Product Rating

Logo printing was good. Came as ordered

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Ian Albritton
Creative Connections
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Product Rating

The printing was very good. The shafts of most screwdrivers were bent but still usable.

Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
David Vinson
Yellow Jacket Inc.
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Promotional Key Shape Key Tags
Product Rating

Giveaway

Key Shape Key Tags

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.