Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Promotional Business Card Press-N-Stick™  Calendar with Ad Copy Space
Product Rating

Perfect!

Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar with Ad Copy Space
Ginny Swyndroski
Moraine Valley Community College
Monday, October 9, 2017
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

Thought the light would be a bit brighter but all in all it is a good item for a giveaway.

"Original" Bullet Light
Glenda Chipps
Vanguard Communications
Monday, October 9, 2017
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Very nice!

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
John Spitler
The Villages Charter School
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Promotional Dynamo Wind-up Torch
Product Rating

Very good product; quality school emblem.

Dynamo Wind-up Torch
Lynae Vahle
Delores Moye Elementary School
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Promotional Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The luggage tags were perfect!! The quality was even better than I expected. The item was larger and will look amazing on student backpacks!

Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Amanda Ponko
Carnemark
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Mobile Accessory
Product Rating

perfect!

PopSockets® Mobile Accessory
Katie Condardo
Yakima Neighborhood Health
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Cups are really good. However, we still receive several that are broken due to poor packaging for shipping.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Nellie Wegner
Barilla America NY
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Product Rating

Just as we ordered

Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Nellie Wegner
Barilla America NY
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Fully Insulated Grocery Bag
Product Rating

Came in a timely manner

Fully Insulated Grocery Bag
Robert Konupek
Apollo Fire Equipment
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Product Rating

We love everything about the pens, the printing and the service from Motivators. The pens are actually asked for by the different people who come to visit. Sometimes they come back for a 2nd. We love that our name is on them as a reminder.

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Jackie DeMott
Viewrail
Monday, October 2, 2017
Promotional Hat Trick® 6 In 1 Divot Tool
Product Rating

High Quality product - was loved by our customers

Hat Trick® 6 In 1 Divot Tool
Sherri Baham
Sherri & Darrell Baham
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional Telephone EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
Product Rating

High quality

Telephone EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
Shirley Anthony
Conifer Health
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional The Traveler Insulated Cup - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Great product for the price, good job on the wraparound logo

The Traveler Insulated Cup - 15 oz.
Mary ann otte
Mary ann otte
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional Flare 9 LED Flashlight
Product Rating

Event is upcoming (Oct 5)So far the two I tried, I love. They are classy looking and imprinted very nicely. Thank you for your discount and Ozzie's personal donation toward our cause.

Leeds Flare 9 LED Flashlight
Ray Relyea
Ray Relyea
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Napa Valley Flute With Optic Stem - 6 oz.
Product Rating

Very Happy with product

Napa Valley Flute With Optic Stem - 6 oz.
Casey McNicholas
Kuhnle Brothers
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Male Call Super Size Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

Art and product are above average

Male Call Super Size Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Javalina® Chrome Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The Javalina Chrome Stylus Pen looks nice and writes smoothly.

Hub Pen Javalina® Chrome Stylus Pen
Jessica Marple
Chester County Health Department
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

Great!

Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover
Suborna Sikder
THE NEW MODERN HOME
Monday, September 25, 2017
Promotional Tuscani Pen
Product Rating

It is a beautiful gray pen with our logo engraved on it. It is laser engraved. I like how the white logo looks on gray background.

Tuscani Pen
Suborna Sikder
THE NEW MODERN HOME
Monday, September 25, 2017
Promotional Amy Full Color Notebook
Product Rating

It is a cute looking white spiral notebook. I like how it looks. I Wish the printing quality of our logo was a little better and clearer.

Amy Full Color Notebook
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.