Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Promotional Business Card Press-N-Stick™  Calendar with Ad Copy Space Product Rating

Perfect!

Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar with Ad Copy Space
Ginny Swyndroski
Moraine Valley Community College
Monday, October 09, 2017
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

Thought the light would be a bit brighter but all in all it is a good item for a giveaway.

"Original" Bullet Light
Glenda Chipps
Vanguard Communications
Monday, October 09, 2017
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Very nice!

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Anonymous
Monday, October 09, 2017
Promotional USA Made Lip Balm Product Rating

Goodie bags for volleyball tournament

USA Made Lip Balm
Anonymous
Friday, October 06, 2017
Promotional Hard Hat Flexible Magnet Product Rating

product was nicely done, appears as shown

Hard Hat Flexible Magnet
John Spitler
The Villages Charter School
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Promotional Dynamo Wind-up Torch Product Rating

Very good product; quality school emblem.

Dynamo Wind-up Torch
Miranda Cook
Lamboo Technologies LLC
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Promotional Non-Adhesive Half Size Cubes 3 7/8" x 3 7/8" Product Rating

The product looked just as we thought it would. The customer service team did an excellent job making sure each detail was attended to.

Non-Adhesive Half Size Cubes 3 7/8" x 3 7/8"
Lynae Vahle
Delores Moye Elementary School
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Promotional Shur-Lock Luggage Tag Product Rating

The luggage tags were perfect!! The quality was even better than I expected. The item was larger and will look amazing on student backpacks!

Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Amanda Ponko
Carnemark
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Promotional PopSocket® Mobile Accessory Product Rating

perfect!

PopSocket® Mobile Accessory
Katie Condardo
Yakima Neighborhood Health
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Product Rating

Cups are really good. However, we still receive several that are broken due to poor packaging for shipping.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Nellie Wegner
Barilla America NY
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Promotional Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Product Rating

Just as we ordered

Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Nellie Wegner
Barilla America NY
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Promotional Fully Insulated Grocery Bag Product Rating

Came in a timely manner

Fully Insulated Grocery Bag
Robert Konupek
Apollo Fire Equipment
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Promotional Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel Product Rating

We love everything about the pens, the printing and the service from Motivators. The pens are actually asked for by the different people who come to visit. Sometimes they come back for a 2nd. We love that our name is on them as a reminder.

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Jackie DeMott
Viewrail
Monday, October 02, 2017
Promotional Hat Trick® 6 In 1 Divot Tool Product Rating

High Quality product - was loved by our customers

Hat Trick® 6 In 1 Divot Tool
Sherri Baham
Sherri & Darrell Baham
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional Telephone EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener Product Rating

High quality

Telephone EZ GRIPPER Vinyl Jar Opener
Shirley Anthony
Conifer Health
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional The Traveler Insulated Cup - 15 oz. Product Rating

Great product for the price, good job on the wraparound logo

The Traveler Insulated Cup - 15 oz.
Mary ann otte
Mary ann otte
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional Flare 9 LED Flashlight Product Rating

Event is upcoming (Oct 5)So far the two I tried, I love. They are classy looking and imprinted very nicely. Thank you for your discount and Ozzie's personal donation toward our cause.

Leeds Flare 9 LED Flashlight
Ray Relyea
Ray Relyea
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Napa Valley Flute With Optic Stem - 6 oz. Product Rating

Very Happy with product

Napa Valley Flute With Optic Stem - 6 oz.
Casey McNicholas
Kuhnle Brothers
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Male Call Super-Size Press-N-Stick™ Calendar Product Rating

Art and product are above average

Male Call Super-Size Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Javalina® Chrome Stylus Pen Product Rating

The Javalina Chrome Stylus Pen looks nice and writes smoothly.

Hub Pen Javalina® Chrome Stylus Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.