Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Gerry Conner
Academic Partnerships
Monday, October 16, 2017
Promotional Kooler Bag - Silk Screen
Product Rating

Excellent choice for the Price

Kooler Bag - Silk Screen
Donna Austin
Bayhill High School
Monday, October 16, 2017
Promotional Flower Highlighter
Product Rating

Love it! Excellent job with our log and everyone is impressed.

Flower Highlighter
Michelle Biggs
Southeastern Louisiana University
Monday, October 16, 2017
Promotional Lion Stress Reliever
Product Rating

I was a little disappointed that there was such an obvious line around the lion where the mold was. But overall, I'm generally pleased.

Lion Stress Reliever
john berardi
Basement Screen Printing
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Custom Non-Woven Drawstring Back Pack in a Water Bottle Kit - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent quality for a great price

Non-Woven Drawstring Back Pack in a Bottle Kit - 27 oz.
Linda Randolph
Linda Randolph
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Promotional Pink Awareness Bra Seed Paper
Product Rating

Very Cute Idea

Pink Awareness Bra Seed Paper
DeJa Hunt
Expedia
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Product Rating

This notebook came out wonderful! It is so cute and practical. The printing was excellently done, and the product is of good quality.

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Promotional Business Card Press-N-Stick™  Calendar with Ad Copy Space
Product Rating

Perfect!

Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar with Ad Copy Space
Ginny Swyndroski
Moraine Valley Community College
Monday, October 9, 2017
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

Thought the light would be a bit brighter but all in all it is a good item for a giveaway.

"Original" Bullet Light
Glenda Chipps
Vanguard Communications
Monday, October 9, 2017
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Very nice!

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
John Spitler
The Villages Charter School
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Promotional Dynamo Wind-up Torch
Product Rating

Very good product; quality school emblem.

Dynamo Wind-up Torch
Amanda Ponko
Carnemark
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Mobile Accessory
Product Rating

perfect!

PopSockets® Mobile Accessory
Katie Condardo
Yakima Neighborhood Health
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Cups are really good. However, we still receive several that are broken due to poor packaging for shipping.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Nellie Wegner
Barilla America NY
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Product Rating

Just as we ordered

Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Nellie Wegner
Barilla America NY
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Fully Insulated Grocery Bag
Product Rating

Came in a timely manner

Fully Insulated Grocery Bag
Robert Konupek
Apollo Fire Equipment
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promotional Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Product Rating

We love everything about the pens, the printing and the service from Motivators. The pens are actually asked for by the different people who come to visit. Sometimes they come back for a 2nd. We love that our name is on them as a reminder.

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Jackie DeMott
Viewrail
Monday, October 2, 2017
Promotional Hat Trick® 6 In 1 Divot Tool
Product Rating

High Quality product - was loved by our customers

Hat Trick® 6 In 1 Divot Tool
Shirley Anthony
Conifer Health
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional The Traveler Insulated Cup - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Great product for the price, good job on the wraparound logo

The Traveler Insulated Cup - 15 oz.
Mary ann otte
Mary ann otte
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Promotional Flare 9 LED Flashlight
Product Rating

Event is upcoming (Oct 5)So far the two I tried, I love. They are classy looking and imprinted very nicely. Thank you for your discount and Ozzie's personal donation toward our cause.

Leeds Flare 9 LED Flashlight
Ray Relyea
Ray Relyea
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Napa Valley Flute With Optic Stem - 6 oz.
Product Rating

Very Happy with product

Napa Valley Flute With Optic Stem - 6 oz.
Casey McNicholas
Kuhnle Brothers
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Promotional Male Call Super Size Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

Art and product are above average

Male Call Super Size Press-N-Stick™ Calendar

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.