Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Donna Dohmann
Moffett Orthodontics
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Promotional E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles we ordered were perfect! Thank you for your prompt service and professionalism.

E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
Elena Genchik
Elite Realty Group, Inc.
Monday, April 6, 2009
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen
Product Rating



Aurora Light-Up Pen
Maren Oslac
Heart & Sole Dance
Monday, April 6, 2009
Promotional All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Product Rating

It's perfect, exactly what we thought it would be.

All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Monday, April 6, 2009
Promotional Octagon Jar Opener
Product Rating

I was very impressed that the octagon jar openers each came individually wrapped. How convenient! The product is of good quality and the imprint is clear and well done.

Octagon Jar Opener
MARY-STEWART Regensburg
RE/MAX
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen
Product Rating

Fine

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
rprytherch
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

A great pen for a great price! This Papermate ball-point click pen comes in an array of color, imprint and ink options and was produced in a short timeframe. It's a substantial, reliable writing tool that people are likely to use over and over, so I'm confident my message will be seen!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Alisia Muniz
Yates Law Firm, LLC
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens our company purchased are great. Very clear logo and writing. Once they are gone, we will likely order more from Motivators.com

Uni-ball Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Larry Johnson
Likada Farm Alpacas
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Retractable Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

This is an outstanding product, a unique giveaway, and very useful...

Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Permanent Marker
Laura Hall
Capital Home Mortgage, LLC
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen
Product Rating

Great product!! I am very happy with the pens.

Nano Stick Gel Pen
Eduardo Jimenez
Colgate Palmolive Comapny
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Product Rating

Great

JournalBooks Recycled Cardboard Note Book
Judy Alexander
Gulf Winds Track Club
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
Promotional Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Fantastic product! Well-received by winners & design looked wonderful!

Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Jay Corbett
Win Initiative
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Everyone loves these pens, The quality of sharpie and ourlogo makes a statement

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Rita Lunsford
NA
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

We were very pleased with the packs. They arrived quickly and were just what we needed. thank you for good service.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Debbie Mills
Gail's Anatomy Relay For Life Team
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Promotional Beachball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The beachball stress ball looks exactly like the one on-line - which was a pleasant surprise :o) The colors are crisp and the imprint is exactly as requested.

Beachball Stress Reliever
Georgette Eagleson
NA
Monday, March 30, 2009
Promotional Metro Pen
Product Rating

The pens were acceptable for the price.The pens are as described on the website, and we may order from Motivators again.

Metro Pen
Regina Harvey
Dominion Financial Management, Inc.
Monday, March 30, 2009
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

Very heavy coffee mug. Printing exactly as expected. Very affordable. Will pay for themselves by eliminating disposable cups.

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
David McNair
Handyman Connection
Friday, March 27, 2009
Promotional Information Magnet/Frequently Called Numbers
Product Rating

Very attractive and clean looking.

Information Magnet/Frequently Called Numbers
Wendy Taylor
Kenyon College
Friday, March 27, 2009
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

This product is excellent and well worth the money!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Stacie Berglin
Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll
Friday, March 27, 2009
Promotional StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Product Rating



Leeds StayFit ProStep Multi-Function Pulse Pedometer
Marguerite Crockem
Sunrise
Thursday, March 26, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Awesome product

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.