Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sandy Sullivan
None
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

The product is exactly what I ordered and looks wonderful.

Round Mirror
Jeff Shaw
Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Great item, would order again when needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
kristen rinaker
BGH Productions
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Colors are strong and vibrant. Popular with walkers and excellent for promotions. Printing clean. So far only one that wasn't printed. That may be standard error rate for this type of job. I can live with it.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Melanie Heath
Hallmark Insurance
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Expo Calculator Product Rating

Description of item is accurate. Works well. No 'OFF' button so battery wears out quicker.

Expo Calculator
Natalie Hefta
Avon
Monday, November 02, 2009
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens look good, the only thing is I wanted the text on the pen to be the same color as the pink clip on it, but the pink was a little lighter on the text..... if they could get the colors right the would've been great!

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Lucille Woods
Woods Parties
Monday, November 02, 2009
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit Product Rating

The patch was not as it was depicted in the sample shown. The debossing was very difficult to read. However, I did like the quality of the product.

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Tim Bray
Hacker's Club
Monday, November 02, 2009
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Bag was as shown, perfect to hold your extra tees and balls.

Golf Tee Pouch
Cyndi Carlson
Reunion committee
Saturday, October 31, 2009
Promotional Baseball Kick Sack Product Rating

LOVED IT - could read the writing very well and the balls were sewn well.

Baseball Kick Sack
Marilyn Huntsinger Peryer
Marilyn Peryer Advertising & Photography
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Great bag, built well, and imprint clear

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Bob Pierro
Kallman Worlwide
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Quick Responsive service

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Kaya Farmer
Resurgent Capital Services
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Quick Release Tape Measure - 60" Product Rating

Exactly as described.

Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Amanda Berk
Amanda's No Tricks Just Treats!
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

They were perfect for what I needed them for! Fit all the donated goodies and handouts!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
OLENA IQBAL
EURO MED SPA
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

This was an inexpensive way to draw attention to our business during Women's expo. Everybody loved our pink totes!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Elizabeth Sinden
Fraternal Order of Eagles
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Excel Saddle Brief Product Rating

We like the brief very much. There are plenty of pockets on the inside of the flip cover. It would be better if there were another pocket on the back of the brief.

Leeds Excel Saddle Brief
Susan Russo
Holy Name
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16" Product Rating

We love the fingers; they came out great. Unfortunately, homecoming was cancelled due to rain... so now we have 300 foam fingers to sell at other events!

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Ceclile Roth
Cecile Roth
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Nice bag, it is attractive and very visible which is what I was looking for. However, the previous order, from a different vendor, was a higher quality for the same price.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Kami Eady
Lubbock Emergency Communication District
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack Product Rating

Nice bag, lots of pockets and roomy. Good quality imprint.

Leeds Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack
Amy Ruhl
Parenti Insurance
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Metro Pen Product Rating

Good Pen, Stylish.

Metro Pen
Carina Ashurst
Camp Creek Church of Christ
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag Product Rating

We are very pleased with our product and you did an outstanding job on our logo.

Budget Kooler Bag
June Stiles
North Atlanta Volleyball Club
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

The Bottles LOOK GREAT!! They were a great value and right on time. The tops are a little flimsy and you have to work a little to close but not really a big deal. For the money these are a good value.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.