Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sara Ocasio
Department of Consumer & Business Services
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Product Rating

The umbrellas look great and are well built. We are very happy with them so far.

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Jaimie Somers
Jefferson County, WV Soapbox Derby
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags were a huge hit. They are top quality, the order/printing process was done well with no issues. I would recommend 100%. Great experience and product at a great price!!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Diane Darcy
Affordable Trips
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

My second order of 300! People love them...easy to spot and don't fall off. They are a good size and you will liek them as much as I do.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Tracy Kelly
Tracy Kelly
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great product, inexpenisve in pricing.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Esteban Gutierrez
Latino Family Center
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag
Product Rating

Very happy with it

Marko Zippered Bag
Rhonda Woda
A-nu Home 4u Inspections
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

I was very satisfied with the service and the product and the high quality of artwork. I would recommend this company to anyone, especially small businesses that are on a tight budget.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Judy Cruxton
Hand Me Down Dobes
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional New Connections 24-Can Collapsible Cooler
Product Rating

Great item and quick delivery.

Leeds New Connections 24-Can Collapsible Cooler
tammy mccafferty
Opportunities Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

Good Quality for the price.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Vee Menefee
DST
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional The Tribune Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The people in attendance loved the small notebook with pen and thought that it was a great idea. I was thrilled that they loved it!

The Tribune Spiral Notebook
deana miranda
nafi connecticut inc. Professional Parent Program
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap
Product Rating



Port Authority 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap
Amit Bhatia
Derm.md Inc.
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB
Product Rating

Pros:The product was a hit at the tradeshow. Attendees liked the uniqueness of the flashdrives. We really like the magnetic caps so that clients are less likely to lose them. Cons: The only thing I would suggest to improve on this product is if there was a band that connected to the flashdrive so that people can wear them around their neck.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB
Kelly Drechsler
Girls Scouts of Suffolk County
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Great product and thanks for getting so fast! Nice to work with you!

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Sheila McGinnis
Community Partnership of Southern Arizona
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product was just what was described. Color was great and silk screen process professional. Very happy with product and service

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
David Gold
NA
Monday, June 8, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

You guys did a great job ... once again !! The bags came out beautifully ... and were a big hit with all the kids (and adults too !!).

Small Hit Sports Pack
Michael Lemieux
Hello Control
Friday, June 5, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Like always, quick turnaround and great product. Everyone was super helpful and egar to help me get exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
Sherri Tallent
NA
Friday, June 5, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

I am very pleased with this product, the service I recived and the price. I will order from Motivators in the future.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
John Krehmke
John Krehmke
Friday, June 5, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

I love these pens and they do write very nice. And you can use them as a stylus on a PDA

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Hindy Levy
Yeled v'Yalda
Friday, June 5, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Very happy with the product so far

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Jill Tatum
University Baptist
Thursday, June 4, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Product Rating

Nice size for children, great color! Wished I could have ordered less than 250 as I only needed 210.

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Juanita McElrath
The Bridge, Inc.
Thursday, June 4, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.