Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Yvonne Uyemura
CH2M Hill
Monday, September 21, 2009
Promotional Yellow Hard Hat Stress Ball Product Rating

Size of the stress balls are larger than what I had expected. Although, I’m a little disappointed that the logo was not centered on the side as seen in the proof.

Yellow Hard Hat Stress Ball
G Gautreau
NA
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Since I have not had time to plant any of the seeds I cannot review the reliability of the product. However, the printing and look of the package is exactly what we wanted.

Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design
Kevin Lipine
Northeastern University
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional ID Card Holder Key Ring Product Rating

I was very happy with the final product. It looked very clean and professional. The customer service staff were very helpful and took into consideration the time sensitive nature of my order.

ID Card Holder Key Ring
Heather Vocke
Halunen & Associates
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional 10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch Product Rating

Exactly as I had imagined. The printing was clear and crisp and the colors were true to what was shown on the website.

10 Inch Flying Disk with Matching Pouch
Charles Main
Kentucky Education Association
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional Westin Pen Product Rating

It's an excellent pen: Very attractive, comfortable in the hand; our people like getting them. Members often report their pens are "stolen" at work, which is NOT a bad thing for something that carries your logo.

Westin Pen
Robert Ford
n/a
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating

The breeze gel pen writes the BEST! everyone in the office loves them! thanks Motivators for a great deal on a great product!

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

Satisfactory

Starlight - Peppermint
William Steen
Steen-Hall
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Promotional Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip Product Rating

Works great Very satified

Bic Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
RICH CARTER
ADVENTURE RV
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

From start to finish the ordering process flowed very smoothly and when we received was exactly what they looked like on the internet.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Robert Schumacher
Planpoint LLC
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

Excellent. Very pleased

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Cynthia Runnels
FSNB
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional 4-In-One Measuring Spoon Product Rating

The spoons we ordered really turned out well! The theme we had printed on them turned out nice. The only thing I am a little disappointed about with the product is they are not dishwasher safe. I understand the printing would come off, but it would have been nice if they were dishwasher safe.

4-In-One Measuring Spoon
Chrstina Nunez
Christina Nunez
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame Product Rating

We were not happy with the Product. It looked awful..sorry. The lettering is small and the color was not what we expected.

Economy License Frame
Joy Russell
Elite Choice Realty Louisiana
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

We are extremely satisfied with all of the items that we purchased from Motivators. The quality is fantastic and the prices were the absolutely the best. We are also impressed with how quickly we received our orders. We will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.

Rectangular Mirror
Joy Russell
Elite Choice Realty Louisiana
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4" Product Rating

We are extremely satisfied with all of the items that we purchased from Motivators. The quality is fantastic and the prices were the absolutely the best. We are also impressed with how quickly we received our orders. We will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
David Stubbs
Latco, Inc.
Monday, September 14, 2009
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip Product Rating

We are very pleased with this product. The printing is clear and the clip is very strong. This is a very nice product.

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Gerry Dunbar
Jackson County Commission On Aging
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Promotional 3 in 1 Brush with Pillbox Product Rating

The people that received this product thought it was unique and will be useful.

3 in 1 Brush with Pillbox
Dawn Pettus
Rogers School PTO
Saturday, September 12, 2009
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Great for price I do not think the colors are true to what the computer said we ordered royal blue and it is a very light royal or purpley royal...which was bad for our school

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Jamie Curry
Connolly's Bath & Tile Works
Friday, September 11, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Bags looked very professional Thanks

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Patricia Harr
DressVault.com
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60" Product Rating

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Helen Daley
NA
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

I am disappointed that the wallet is not as wide as advertised. It is supposed to be 5" and is only 4 3/4". That extra 1/4 inch would allow a small notebook to be used. I considered sending them back but don't have time to ask for product samples before reordering. I will certainly not order anything again without seeing the finished product first.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.