Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Derinda Kempa
Forgetting to Remember
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

Good

"Original" Bullet Light
Mary E.
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

My husband got this as an appreciation gift from the hospital he works at. We LOVE it! Best pizza cutter we've ever used and we eat pizza A LOT! Very easy to take apart to put in dishwasher. Very sturdy! I would totally recommend this to everyone! (and I have!)

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Melanie Cox
USDA Rural Development
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

High quality, excellent customer service

Burke Zippered Padfolio
Sally Anne Zangger
Green Monkey Gardener
Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Terrific item, exactly as ordered, great response from customers.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anna Khan
Cureline, Inc
Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Choosing the Rockwell Chocolate Pieces second time. Honestly, the printing quality worse than it was before.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sandy Sullivan
None
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

The product is exactly what I ordered and looks wonderful.

Round Mirror
Jeff Shaw
Billingsley Hyundai of Lawton
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Great item, would order again when needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
kristen rinaker
BGH Productions
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Colors are strong and vibrant. Popular with walkers and excellent for promotions. Printing clean. So far only one that wasn't printed. That may be standard error rate for this type of job. I can live with it.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Melanie Heath
Hallmark Insurance
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Expo Calculator Product Rating

Description of item is accurate. Works well. No 'OFF' button so battery wears out quicker.

Expo Calculator
Natalie Hefta
Avon
Monday, November 02, 2009
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens look good, the only thing is I wanted the text on the pen to be the same color as the pink clip on it, but the pink was a little lighter on the text..... if they could get the colors right the would've been great!

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Lucille Woods
Woods Parties
Monday, November 02, 2009
Promotional StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit Product Rating

The patch was not as it was depicted in the sample shown. The debossing was very difficult to read. However, I did like the quality of the product.

Leeds StaySafe Compact First Aid Kit
Tim Bray
Hacker's Club
Monday, November 02, 2009
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Bag was as shown, perfect to hold your extra tees and balls.

Golf Tee Pouch
Cyndi Carlson
Reunion committee
Saturday, October 31, 2009
Promotional Baseball Kick Sack Product Rating

LOVED IT - could read the writing very well and the balls were sewn well.

Baseball Kick Sack
Marilyn Huntsinger Peryer
Marilyn Peryer Advertising & Photography
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Great bag, built well, and imprint clear

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Bob Pierro
Kallman Worlwide
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Quick Responsive service

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Kaya Farmer
Resurgent Capital Services
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Quick Release Tape Measure - 60" Product Rating

Exactly as described.

Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Amanda Berk
Amanda's No Tricks Just Treats!
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

They were perfect for what I needed them for! Fit all the donated goodies and handouts!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
OLENA IQBAL
EURO MED SPA
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

This was an inexpensive way to draw attention to our business during Women's expo. Everybody loved our pink totes!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Elizabeth Sinden
Fraternal Order of Eagles
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Excel Saddle Brief Product Rating

We like the brief very much. There are plenty of pockets on the inside of the flip cover. It would be better if there were another pocket on the back of the brief.

Leeds Excel Saddle Brief
Susan Russo
Holy Name
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16" Product Rating

We love the fingers; they came out great. Unfortunately, homecoming was cancelled due to rain... so now we have 300 foam fingers to sell at other events!

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.