Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
PRUE BORZI
DANCE ADDICT DANCEWEAR
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Mesh Cinch Pack
Product Rating

Printing was fantastic. The bag looks and feels great.

Mesh Cinch Pack
Jennifer Deal
Spokane Internal Medicine
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great Product

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Anastasia Edney
Adoption Exchange Assoc
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

We haven't handed out the bags at the conference yet but the screen printing is good except that the yellow should have been run through twice.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Monica Dekruyf
NA
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Promotional One Ply Cotton Lanyard - 5/8"
Product Rating



One Ply Cotton Lanyard - 5/8"
Cara Kerr
Martinsville School
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Motivators.com provided a great standard water bottle for us and our non-profit event for elementary school students. In addition, they worked with me to provide this product at a cost that we could afford, which was VERY much appreciated. If necessary, we will certainly purchase from motivators.com again. Thank you!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Shirley Kalisky
Bux-Mont Home Care
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Promotional Standard Galactic Balloons - 11"
Product Rating

I am very impressed with the quality of the balloons. They have held their air for weeks! THe logo looks great and I will use Motivators as a resource again.

Standard Galactic Balloons - 11"
Professional School Student
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Promotional Silver Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Great product! This was a big hit at our school - pretty, lightweight, very practical. Looks just like the picture online. Customer support was very helpful, clear, and efficient.

Silver Business Card Holder
Susannah McMahan
Auto Gov
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional Pi Stress Ball
Product Rating

The fony used was so small you could hardly read it

Pi Stress Ball
KATHY STEVENS
NEW ENGLAND WIRE TECHNOLOGIES
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional 4" Pinwheel
Product Rating

Our team felt that the quality of the pinwheels where not what we've come to expect from Motivators. They were very flimsy and many of the handles didn't fit the pinwheel.

4" Pinwheel
Pat Fleischmann
Community Tire & Auto Service
Monday, May 18, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
Product Rating

The item was PERFECT! Everything from the product, the personalization of our logo, to the delivery! We got a lot of bang for the buck!

Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
Cathy Arrington
Insight Marketing
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Promotional Cork Coasters - Circle (3 1/2 Inch)
Product Rating

I was reluctant to use an unknown source for my client's promotion. We we were under a tight deadline but these folks were able to ease my concerns and meet the deadline. I was more than pleased with the results. thank you.

Cork Coasters - Circle (3 1/2 Inch)
steve martin
St raphael's school
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers
Product Rating

Awesome prduct and art work

Large Discus - Flyers
Linda Lagree
Rochester Institute of Technology
Friday, May 8, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Product Rating

Our "rush" order was handled quickly and the product was received in time for our event. We will certainly purchase from Motivators again in the future, and will recommend them to others at RIT.

Non-Woven Small Padfolio
Vania Betencor
NA
Friday, May 8, 2009
Promotional Flexible Awareness Ribbon Key Tag
Product Rating

The ribbon exceed my expectations-good quality, perfect color match & arrived on time!

Flexible Awareness Ribbon Key Tag
Janice Cole
Aledo United Methodist Church
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags look great, we don't have VBS until June, but I'm sure they will be a hit. Not just another craft that mom will toss in the trash.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Lynelle Miller
AIT Laboratories
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The product came better than expected. The imprint is strong and very clean. I am very pleased with the product.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
TIFFANY GARRISON
SANTA FE HIGH SCHOOL
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Promotional Custom Blanket Bag Combo
Product Rating



Custom Blanket Bag Combo
John Fagan
Fagan and Broussard Injury Attorneys
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Promotional Circle Jar Opener
Product Rating

We loved our jar openers from motivators. We have used motivators in the past for promotional computer brushes also. Great printing. Great product. Very satisfied :-)

Circle Jar Opener
Linda Tobin
CHJ3 Architecture, Inc.
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Product Rating

Great - the logo looks good, it is subtle and really gets the point across of what we are trying to do. Gives us the capability to get alot of info out with out having to carry alot of boards.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Janie Monday
University of Tennesee
Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Promotional Handi Pal Pan Scraper
Product Rating

No kitchen should be without one. It can do things that no sponsor or scrubber can do.

Handi Pal Pan Scraper
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.