Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cynthia Runnels
FSNB
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional 4-In-One Measuring Spoon Product Rating

The spoons we ordered really turned out well! The theme we had printed on them turned out nice. The only thing I am a little disappointed about with the product is they are not dishwasher safe. I understand the printing would come off, but it would have been nice if they were dishwasher safe.

4-In-One Measuring Spoon
Chrstina Nunez
Christina Nunez
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame Product Rating

We were not happy with the Product. It looked awful..sorry. The lettering is small and the color was not what we expected.

Economy License Frame
Joy Russell
Elite Choice Realty Louisiana
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

We are extremely satisfied with all of the items that we purchased from Motivators. The quality is fantastic and the prices were the absolutely the best. We are also impressed with how quickly we received our orders. We will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.

Rectangular Mirror
Joy Russell
Elite Choice Realty Louisiana
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4" Product Rating

We are extremely satisfied with all of the items that we purchased from Motivators. The quality is fantastic and the prices were the absolutely the best. We are also impressed with how quickly we received our orders. We will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
David Stubbs
Latco, Inc.
Monday, September 14, 2009
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip Product Rating

We are very pleased with this product. The printing is clear and the clip is very strong. This is a very nice product.

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Gerry Dunbar
Jackson County Commission On Aging
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Promotional 3 in 1 Brush with Pillbox Product Rating

The people that received this product thought it was unique and will be useful.

3 in 1 Brush with Pillbox
Dawn Pettus
Rogers School PTO
Saturday, September 12, 2009
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Great for price I do not think the colors are true to what the computer said we ordered royal blue and it is a very light royal or purpley royal...which was bad for our school

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Jamie Curry
Connolly's Bath & Tile Works
Friday, September 11, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Bags looked very professional Thanks

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Patricia Harr
DressVault.com
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60" Product Rating

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Helen Daley
NA
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

I am disappointed that the wallet is not as wide as advertised. It is supposed to be 5" and is only 4 3/4". That extra 1/4 inch would allow a small notebook to be used. I considered sending them back but don't have time to ask for product samples before reordering. I will certainly not order anything again without seeing the finished product first.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
alyssa trevino
Cabin Saunas
Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Promotional Star Shape Massager Product Rating

Great promo product

Star Shape Massager
Beth Van Why
DesignPhiladelphia
Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc Product Rating

Great umbrella and well printed

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept
Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

We wanted a hand sanitizer that was not in "too small" of a container. This product has been the perfect size for us. The artwork was great and has been good advertisement plus is something everyone can use.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Nancy Hart
Gallopade International
Wednesday, September 09, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

NICE COLOR, GOOD SIZE FOR OUR PURPOSE, WELL-MADE

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Sheryl Connell
Pray-Woodman Elementary
Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

Product arrived with printing/engraving well done. Prompt shipment

Classic Carabiner
Geri Dolan
Northern Virginia Comm College
Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Promotional Tyvek Wristband - 3/4” Product Rating

Very useful!

Tyvek Wristband - 3/4”
Cristiana Camardella
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Promotional Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator Product Rating

This is a great looking product.

Leather Look Padfolio With Calculator
Nathalie Pham
Tr3groupmtkg
Friday, September 04, 2009
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain Product Rating

Great product description from website is exactly what i got

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Tami Wilkerson
LCI Ruff Ryders
Friday, September 04, 2009
Promotional Slanted Rectangle Key Tags Product Rating

The product was definately high quality.

Slanted Rectangle Key Tags
Carol Pierce
Pleasant Hill Elementary PTO
Thursday, September 03, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

The design turned out well. Just as ordered.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.