Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Andrew MacGregor
Pack 98
Friday, August 14, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors Product Rating

Nice quality product, especially for the price point. Printing on the bag was very good. This is a nice product. We'll see how it holds up to elementary school boys, but it appears durable.

Non-Woven Drawstring Knapsack - Colors
Reka Hinshaw
Law Offices of Mark Hinshaw
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Tri-Band Pen Product Rating

Good quality pens. Just as represented on website.

Tri-Band Pen
Mary Caywood
Miss Cordelia's
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Continental Coffee Scoop Product Rating

Coffee scoop turned out great. It's a heavy plastic which makes it substantial. Logo looks great too.

Continental Coffee Scoop
Gizelle Robles-Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Note Pad 50 Sheets - 5.5" x 8.5" Product Rating



Note Pad 50 Sheets - 5.5" x 8.5"
Gizelle Roble Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Recyclable Boxes Filled With Mints Product Rating



Recyclable Boxes Filled With Mints
Gizelle Robles-Lynch
Marketing East Corp
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating



Computer Mouse Pad
Karen Smith
Peninsula Town Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16" Product Rating

To give away to guests visiting our town center's pop fountain where kids play.

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Elaine Greenwald
NA
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The quality of the bags was good. The red printing on the black bag turned out a bit more orange than the red in the artwork, but nonethelesss the printing quality was good.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kei Takahashi
N/A
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

The image on the bag was printed slightly off center, but that was the only complaint. The bag itself was just as advertised. It was sturdy and attractive. It comes with a cardboard bottom to support the structure which made it hard to roll for our party favor, so keep that in mind if you expect to present it in a particular manner.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Susie Bowie
Royal Catering
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Picture Frame Pencil Box Product Rating



Picture Frame Pencil Box
Tiffini Overstreet
Northwsest Kansas Technical College
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled Product Rating

We just had our faculty inservice for the beginning of the school year, and we gave each member a frame. Everyone thought they were really neat and enjoyed the gift. Thank you for your rapid shipping, very impressed!

Economy License Frame - Recycled
Janessa Henning
Midwest Physical Therapy, Inc
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

They were a perfect hit!

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Alessandra Arlotta
Villa Sirio
Thursday, August 06, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags are great! The logo came out really nice. Im very happy with everything.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Jennie Chancey
Sense & Sensibility Patterns, LLC
Thursday, August 06, 2009
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

The umbrellas are of excellent quality and fold up to a convenient size. I actually expected far less for the price, having checked competitors. I am very happy with the way they turned out and know my tour group participants will be excited to use them!

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Amy Tucci
Prior Lake Spring Lake Watershed District
Thursday, August 06, 2009
Promotional Fishing Bobbers Product Rating

Bobbers look great with our logo - got just what we were looking for.

Fishing Bobbers
Phyllis Lowery
(Residental)
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Very Good-Would Purchase Again

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Melissa Jackson
Next Level Church
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We love the product. it is sturdy, the screenprint looks great and the product came in a timely fashion...thank you!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Caitlyn Hughes
The Isabelle School of Dance
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

I was surprised at the quality of the bags. For such a low price, I was not expecting much. The corners have grommets and are reinforced - not sure how long the printing will last, but everyone who has seen them thinks we spent at least $5-10 on each one. Great product!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Stephen Webb
Checkered Flag Toyota
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional 4-Pack Washable Crayons Product Rating

Seem to be excellent at this point

4-Pack Washable Crayons
Kim Toland
Toland Family
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

My family and I are truly pleased with the Cinch Bags, we will utilize your firm in the very near future.

Cinch Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.