Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Melissa Logan
Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Good quality for the price.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Jennifer Prell
Paxem, Inc
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Love these bags - definately something people want to have.

Drawstring Backpack
Suzanne Totino
S & S Kitchens LLC
Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Carry my customers purchases.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Leigh Schmidt
Leigh's Garden Winery Inc.
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Promotional Waiter's Knife
Product Rating

The waiter's knives arrived in scheduled time and were printed exactly as we wanted. Each item was separately boxed for re-sale. We were very pleased with the price, printing and the workmanship of each waiter's knife.

Waiter's Knife
Robert Comey
RFTA-Rio Grande Trail
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Promotional Pet Leash
Product Rating

This is a good quality leash with a sturdy clasp. Imprinting holds up well. Would prefer a six foot length instead of five foot as supplied as that is the "standard length" we advise users to employ with their pets, but we will still re-order this item when our supply is depleted regardless.

Pet Leash
Nick Ferrara
International Kitchen Supply
Friday, April 10, 2009
Promotional Gummy Bears - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

Very pleased with how our art work looks on the product. The gummy bears are very tasty

Gummy Bears - 1 oz. Header Bag
Karla Culley
IPI
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Quality, turn around time and representatives were all outstanding. Easiest company I have ever dealt with.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Eric Meredith
Alter EatGo
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Promotional Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Product Rating

The tools looks great and is simple to use.

Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Ronnie Ross
Hudson ISD
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

The bags were white and every bag had some sort of yellowish stain on them. Not all but several bags had bleed marks on the back where the screen printing from another bag bled through.

Cinch Up Backpack
Teresa S Ellinger
Penn State University
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Promotional Pet Leash
Product Rating

Very good quality leash. Vibrant and attractive colors. Sturdy snap.

Pet Leash
Tim Nestrud
Blaine High School
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

A great product at a great price!

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Bob Snyder
Capsync Inc.
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Nice price, excellent customer service, quick turn around. Image on mouse pad was a little crooked.

Computer Mouse Pad
Muhammed Betz
Girl Power Wise Guyz
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product is economical and appropriate for this group.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Donna Dohmann
Moffett Orthodontics
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Promotional E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles we ordered were perfect! Thank you for your prompt service and professionalism.

E-Z Sip Sports Bottles - 32 oz.
Elena Genchik
Elite Realty Group, Inc.
Monday, April 6, 2009
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen
Product Rating



Aurora Light-Up Pen
Maren Oslac
Heart & Sole Dance
Monday, April 6, 2009
Promotional All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Product Rating

It's perfect, exactly what we thought it would be.

All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Linda Ely
Kootenai County Noxious Weed Control
Monday, April 6, 2009
Promotional Octagon Jar Opener
Product Rating

I was very impressed that the octagon jar openers each came individually wrapped. How convenient! The product is of good quality and the imprint is clear and well done.

Octagon Jar Opener
MARY-STEWART Regensburg
RE/MAX
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen
Product Rating

Fine

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
rprytherch
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

A great pen for a great price! This Papermate ball-point click pen comes in an array of color, imprint and ink options and was produced in a short timeframe. It's a substantial, reliable writing tool that people are likely to use over and over, so I'm confident my message will be seen!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Alisia Muniz
Yates Law Firm, LLC
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Promotional Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

The pens our company purchased are great. Very clear logo and writing. Once they are gone, we will likely order more from Motivators.com

Uni-ball Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.