Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Rong Ma
Muslim Educational and Cultural Association
Thursday, October 01, 2009
Promotional Carabiner with Compass Product Rating

Everyone was very satisfied with the product, with the only complaint being a lack of variety in color.

Carabiner with Compass
Richard C. Duell IV
Duell Law Firm
Thursday, October 01, 2009
Promotional Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

Great Product. Extremely pleased with service and quality of product.

Uni-ball Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Douglas Marlowe
Empire Settlement Funding.com
Thursday, October 01, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz. Product Rating

10 out of 10 a hit, perfect way to introduce yourself - everyone wants this product.

Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz.
Catherine Gatta
Mazzone Management Group
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Excellent quality in the bag and the logo. It looks great!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cali Larson
Chi Omega University of Mississipi
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

I was pleased with how the sunglasses turned out. The only thing I was a little upset with was that some of the glasses came already crooked.

Plastic Sunglasses
Connie Cesarini
Westside Podiatry Center, LLP
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Promotional E - Z Reach Shoehorn Product Rating

The shoe horns are "ok" - not as high quality as I had hoped - the plastic edges are rough in several spots rather than nicely finished.

E - Z Reach Shoehorn
Leslie Seeley
ESBFinancial
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Promotional Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament Product Rating

Loved them! Our clients loved them. Our logo looked great and the ready-made message made my job very easy.

Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament
Jennifer Bauman
ARBICO Organics
Monday, September 28, 2009
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen Product Rating

Very happy with this pen--arrived on time as ordered. Was extra happy to discover that I also had the option to have a blank clip!

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Amanda Hooban
Sims Middle School
Monday, September 28, 2009
Promotional Spirit Drawcord Bag Product Rating

I LOVE the bag itself! The print was exactly like I expected it to be.

Spirit Drawcord Bag
Mary Simone
St. Joseph Regional Academy Golf Tournament
Saturday, September 26, 2009
Promotional Triton Golf Valuables Pouch Product Rating

The product was what we expected.

Leeds Triton Golf Valuables Pouch
James Gates
James Gates Insurance Agency, Inc.
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Shapes - Ribbon; 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

Excellent-very eye catching

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Shapes - Ribbon; 25 Sheet Pads
Laura Bachman
The Chef's Gallery
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag Product Rating

Excellent quality and look for a reusable market tote. This is the Generous size version of the bag we see coming in from most other retailers.

Gemline Deluxe Grocery Shopper Bag
Leila David
Schema
Friday, September 25, 2009
Promotional Jupiter Flash Drive 2 GB Product Rating

Its a good flash drive but the design is too bulky. I have two USB ports on my notebook that has the ports placed one above the other making it impossible to have the flash drive and another USB device plugged into the other ports.

Jupiter Flash Drive 2 GB
Renee Filippucci-Kotz
Wake Animal Advocates Group
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

There are voids in the solid areas of the ink. The logo and paw print look pitted.

World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Stacey Nath-Vinick
A.G.N. Dental Associates
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional Chip Bag Clip 6" Product Rating

Excellent Quality Product

Chip Bag Clip 6"
Jada Gorrell
Sullivan Street Bakery
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Promotional eGREEN Roll-Up Tote Bag I Product Rating

Looks fantastic - and everyone was so helpful. thanks again.

eGREEN Roll-Up Tote Bag I
Bhavani Rao
Advanced Seating and Mobility
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Very Good

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Suhas Apte
NA
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Promotional Price Buster Cap - Embroidery Product Rating

Excellent caps....looked great on Team Trisha members.

Price Buster Cap - Embroidery
Anita Schubert
Perry Woodcrafters
Monday, September 21, 2009
Promotional Rubber Tape Measure Key Tag with Laminated Label Product Rating

Good quality item, just what I was looking for. However the imprint was not what I was told it would be. However, I was able to return them for a redo. Second time around the imprint was good, although not exactly centered.

Rubber Tape Measure Key Tag with Laminated Label
G Gautreau
NA
Friday, September 18, 2009
Promotional Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Since I have not had time to plant any of the seeds I cannot review the reliability of the product. However, the printing and look of the package is exactly what we wanted.

Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.