Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sandra Strickland
CenterScope Technologies
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Small Spiral Curve Notebook
Product Rating



Small Spiral Curve Notebook
Karen Hoffpauir
NA
Thursday, April 23, 2009
Promotional Fusion Bottle - 22 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly as expected. Print was perfect.

Fusion Bottle - 22 oz.
Rachel Rhodes
Holistic Health Restoration
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Product Rating

Good size and easy to use.

7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Liz Joseph
Worthington Schools
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Flower Highlighter
Product Rating

Tend to dry out if not used quickly

Flower Highlighter
Liz Joseph
Worthington Schools
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Carabiner 6mm
Product Rating

Smaller than I had imagined. Great Colors

Carabiner 6mm
Dion Robb
NA
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating



Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Hilary Fortune
VIHA
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Very good product.. highly recommended!! they looked wonderful. exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Sandy Chambers
American Red Cross
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Promotional Bandage Dispenser
Product Rating

Very good.

Bandage Dispenser
Jody Johnson
First Alliance Church
Monday, April 20, 2009
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Very nice quality

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Carrie Baker
Westover Air Reserve Base
Monday, April 20, 2009
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5"
Product Rating

Very practical item no complaints received.

Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5"
Lisa Stevens
Garrelts & Sons Plumbing
Monday, April 20, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating



Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Mary Ann Dillon
Dillon Pate Realty LLC
Saturday, April 18, 2009
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

This was a reorder of a product I was previously happy with. I found the print quality of my most recent order to be far inferior to the first. The print looks very faded by comparison.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Dimitra Gountis
Southern Wine & Spirits
Friday, April 17, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating



Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Debra Franchino
Peaceful Waters Massage
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional "Global" Toiletry Kit
Product Rating

The bags is perfect the size and compartments. My Logo and text look great.

"Global" Toiletry Kit
Mike
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Product Rating

I never used to have a microfiber cloth on me to clean my glasses so I used my shirt which you shouldn't do. Now that I have this item, I can take it with me everywhere I go and never worry about dirty lenses again.

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Excellent item for the price.

Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent. Everyone liked them. I'd recommend them and would buy again.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Lorenzo Hill
American Society of Military Comptrollers
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote with Velcro® Closure
Product Rating

Not bad for the price. There were some rejects. About twenty of the 200 ordered had holes (1 -2 inches) and had to be discarded.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote with Velcro® Closure
Carina Berg
LAWRENCE DEBATE UNION, UVM
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional PolyPro Convention Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags are awesome! I ordered them for the U.S. worlds debate championship and everybody loved them. The logos came out awesome on the white.

Leeds PolyPro Convention Tote Bag
Margaret Winston
Atlanta Birthday Bash
Thursday, April 16, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The material of the bag was not quite as sturdy looking as expected, but for the money we are very pleased.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.