Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
dimitrios pilitsis
babson college
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

the product itself turned out to be of much higher quality than I expected. Although the demensions were stated, I for some reason envisioned it to be bigger.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
AMA BOWMAN
APPALACHIAN STATES ANALYTICAL
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Promotional Basketball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

PERFECT FOR USE

Basketball Stress Reliever
Deb Lipstreuer
Puppy Playground
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Product Rating

We had them spread out on the table in our booth. People said they were drawn into our booth by them.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Jen Seals
Salt Lake Board of REALTORS®
Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Promotional Tradeshow Badge Holder
Product Rating

Worked wonderfully. We had several compliments on the appearance of the badges. Thank you!

Tradeshow Badge Holder
Stacy Adams
Virginia Sports Hall of Fame
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

Great! The printing is high-quality, and so far the frisbees are a great hit with kids. Our staff love them too.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Patrick Murphy
Midwest Spec.
Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

Professional

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Leesa Schuler
Hoopla Web Designs
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen
Product Rating



Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Donna Tellessen
Tellessen Construction
Monday, January 7, 2008
Promotional Glacier Mug
Product Rating

Was very pleased with the logo work and the speed of delivery. I thought the mugs I ordered were heavier than the ones I received but overall the quality seems to be okay.

Leeds Glacier Mug
Melissa Johnson
Hampton inn
Friday, December 28, 2007
Promotional Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
Product Rating

I think that the product is very well done. You will be seeing an increase in Hampton Inn's in Wisconsin ordering these!

Power-Grip Ice Destroyer
John Gezelin
Pryamid Highway Storage Park
Friday, December 28, 2007
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

they look good, they write good

Bic Round Stic Pen
Robin Woodburn
Hollywood Lighting
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating



Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
jeremy olmstead
port royal cabinetry
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Promotional Westin Pen
Product Rating

Great response from our clients. They loved the quality of the pens. We were pleased with the printing, quality, time frame and our clients response.

Westin Pen
Kelly Blankenship
Liberty Mutual
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Promotional Empty Vibe Candy Jar - 12.25 oz.
Product Rating

Very pleased with the look of the jars! We did send one of the boxes of jars back due to them being broken and have yet to hear about getting replacement.

Empty Vibe Candy Jar - 12.25 oz.
DELVA JOHNSON
LACIE LTD
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

Simple and pretty. A classy product that we are happy to have our name on.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
DELVA JOHNSON
LACIE LTD
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

These will be useful, and they are light and easy to ship. Great way to get the word out!

"Original" Bullet Light
lee adams
riverside
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Motivators was great to work with, modifying the artwork for the sports pack on request, and getting us our order much faster than we anticipated. We'll definitely use you again!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Nicole Chabot
Wesleyan University
Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Promotional Taxi - Car Shaped Stress Reliever
Product Rating

We are very happy with the cabs. They came in very quickly and are exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!

Taxi - Car Shaped Stress Reliever
John Del Vecchio
Union County Planning Commission
Monday, December 3, 2007
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Very good!

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Melissa Ashurst
Hyatt Place
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Product looks good, over billed and had to try to get it fixed twice before anything was done.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Jason Crepeau
The Roland Black Group,Inc
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Promotional Gel Ink Retractable Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

From the time my order was placed until delivery was seamless. My product arrived ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Motivators.

Uni-ball Gel Ink Retractable Roller Ball Pen

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.