Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Colette Dahl
HBH Pet Products
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle Product Rating

These arrived very quickly and were as expected a good product for a good price.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Kristyn Steiner
Extend America
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

Everyone at our event loved them and they were very sturdy!

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Ron Jones
ABAY Neuroscience
Thursday, July 02, 2009
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Very good for the price

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Vee Menefee
DST
Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The product was well received and the people who got them felt special. I loved the final product and was happy to give them out.

The Post Spiral Notebook
Kathryn
(None)
Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Promotional Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote Product Rating

Outstanding quality tote--heavyweight/stiff feel that matches anything from LL Bean and Lands End. Zipper is a great addition. Printing and design process a breeze and quality is excellent!

Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote
Brent Schindler
Hochheim Prairie Ins Co
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Promotional Premium Lip Balm with SPF 15 Sun Protection - 4 Color Laminated Decal Product Rating



Premium Lip Balm with SPF 15 Sun Protection - 4 Color Laminated Decal
Jonathan Rider
Developmental Industries, Inc.
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Promotional Black Wave Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

These are great for Trade Show goodies! We are also giving them to contractors when we go to job sites. However, unless you have text only or your artwork will conform to the rectangular area, your out of luck. Our artwork was too small and the art department would not work with me on looking for alternatives. Went ahead and order them anyway just because they are a good product.

Black Wave Rubberized Sunglasses
Sarah Allen
Philadelphia Dance Center
Monday, June 29, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We used these as a gift for our students. We were pleased with the quality and the screen printing. I look forward to being a returning customer. Thanks

Small Hit Sports Pack
Douglas Marlowe
Empire Settlement Funding.com
Monday, June 29, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz. Product Rating

Great smell and the label came out GREAT!

Hand Sanitizer with 4-Color Laminated Decal - 1 oz.
Alison Kuiper
Precious Angels Childcare
Friday, June 26, 2009
Promotional Drawstring Tote/Backpack - Silk Screen Product Rating

We thought they were very well made and the logo turned out good. We were please with the final product

Drawstring Tote/Backpack - Silk Screen
Theresa Middleton
mycoloringstory.com
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Promotional Stock Skinny Mini Memo Board Babysitter Notes Product Rating

I like it. I think it will be very useful for me as well as those I give it to.

Stock Skinny Mini Memo Board Babysitter Notes
Carol Williams
United Way of Hall County
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Promotional Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale Product Rating

Good product, tape works well, numbers a bit small to read easily

Body Tape Measure With BMI Scale
Deb Kaszas
Doolittle School
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We were very happy with the workmanship of the product. The corners were reinforced and the silk screened working was perfect on each of the 105 pieces.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Suzanne Totino
S & S Kitchens LLC
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating



Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Harriet Thomas
NA
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating



Bottle Opener Key Chain
Jill Andrews
Prince George County Public Schools
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Given out at meetings for parents and staff

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Jill Andrews
Prince George County Public Schools
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Funny Face Stress Reliever with Sound Chip Product Rating

These were great. Everyone that received one loved them and made them laugh. We are all under a lot of stress right now and need to relax. These were great!

Funny Face Stress Reliever with Sound Chip
Lane Boozer
Don Boozer and Associates, Inc.
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

exactly what I imagined it would be.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Caroline Jones
Kind to Kids
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

good performing pen, nice to write with, no ink blotting. It's a nice reminder of our organization to leave behind. I wish the pen was a little bit thicker to hold.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Stacy Suter
NA
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating



Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.