Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jennifer Burrell
The Frock Shop, Inc.
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Promotional The Vegas Pen
Product Rating

The printing on the pen was poor quality. The ink scrapes off easily and some pens already had the ink scraped off in some areas. While the pen was decent quality, the prinitng on the pen looked a little cheap. Next time, I will probably choose another item to have my company info printed on.

The Vegas Pen
Scott Johnson
Your Benefit Resource!
Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Promotional Business Card Letter Opener
Product Rating

The only complaint is the tip is not as sturdy as I would like and suspect it will break easily. Next time I will order a harder plastic unit.

Business Card Letter Opener
Brenda Phelan
Century 21 Windgate Realty
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Promotional Forget Me Not House Ornament
Product Rating

Very pleased with product

Forget Me Not House Ornament
Brigitte Johnson
LifeCycle Pharma, Inc.
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Promotional Safe'n Easy Pill Counter Tray
Product Rating



Safe'n Easy Pill Counter Tray
Diane Cassle
Michigan Works Region 7B
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Nice size, handy and convenient.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Michael Lager
St. Thomas Episcopal Church
Monday, March 9, 2009
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

The pedometers were just as advertised. An inexpensive but accurate way to count steps. However, the "reset" button is exposed, so whenever it is bumped it resets to zero. This limits its usage as an all-day counter.

In-Shape Pedometer
Greg Goley
Moss Point High school
Thursday, March 5, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag
Product Rating

The artwork was excellent. however we had a couple bags that the zipper broke on the first use.

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Becky Smith
SAI Global
Thursday, March 5, 2009
Promotional Neon Lights Highlighter - Clear Body
Product Rating

The product is as stated as as expected.

Neon Lights Highlighter - Clear Body
Christina Gressianu
Mallomar Creative
Wednesday, March 4, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

The chocolates arrived on time, they looked pretty good and taste good. I wish the ingredient list was available they were available in dark chocolate.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Fotini Iliadis
Fotini Iliadis
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

nice product.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Fotini Iliadis
Fotini Iliadis
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

order twice, nice product!

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Rebecca Olbon
GSMST Robotics Booster Club
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack
Product Rating

Our robotics teams handed this out at competition and the other teams loved them!

2-Tone Hackey Sack
Hilary Simpson
Incontri - Laurentian University's Italian Club
Saturday, February 28, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

Very good; the keychains arrived quickly and look just as they are pictured. The text is nicely printed and the product appears fairly durable.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Adrian Baron
Podorowsky Thompson & Baron
Friday, February 27, 2009
Promotional Circle Bottle Opener Keylight
Product Rating



Leeds Circle Bottle Opener Keylight
Rick Roberts
Signature Business Concepts
Friday, February 27, 2009
Promotional Forget Me Not Blue Awareness Ribbon Ornament
Product Rating

Very Good Presentation. I gave one to our local Plant Nursery to grow.

Forget Me Not Blue Awareness Ribbon Ornament
Theresa Wardlaw
Wardlaw Termite & Pest Control
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Product Rating

Very nice.

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Cathy Hill
USDA/APHIS/BRS
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Promotional Clownfish Stress Reliever
Product Rating



Clownfish Stress Reliever
Truett Reed
The Washington Campus
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Promotional 43" Arc Super-Mini Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Product Rating

The umbrellas look fantastic. Crisp printing on a print area that was much larger than other vendors we contacted were able to deliver on an umbrella this size.

43" Arc Super-Mini Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Michelle Leatherman
PT of the Triad
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Product is exactly as expected. Motivators.com revise the logo as requested.

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Brenda Varnado
Victory Apostolic Church
Monday, February 23, 2009
Promotional Instant Iced Tea
Product Rating

One employee stated that it taste delicious. However, she needed to use two packages to meet desired taste.

Instant Iced Tea
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.