Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tarah Huston
Extension
Friday, November 21, 2008
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

The item turned out really nice! Thanks.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Stephen Neel
Grace Bible Church
Friday, November 21, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

I'm very happy with the service your company provided. You were out of the color I wanted but we're happy with the finished product and will order again.

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Virginia Fabian
BSA Troop 29
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent! Just what we wanted, arrived right on schedule, the Scouts loved them!

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Walter Razavi
BFL Aviation
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Nite Owl Key-Light
Product Rating

Bosses and their guests love it. Excellent product.

Nite Owl Key-Light
Jeanne Flohr
O'Dea High School
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Product Rating

Writes well, comfortable in the hand, the colors are exactly what you said they would be.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
Marilyn Fawcett
Spectrum Printing & Publishing
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Product Rating

Liked the price and quality of print

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Kristy
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

I like this pen, it is affortable and is not cheapy looking. It is basic but when personalized it looks professional.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Liz Flood
Preston Chiropractic
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating



Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Ken Dudley
Stage 5 Coatings
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Product Rating

We always pass out mints at our shows. This year was the first year we had our logo put on the mints along with the phone number. They worked very well looked very professional and tasted good. Comments included "these are the best mints here." I would recommend them to anyone for the office, trade shows, or even as holiday gifts wrapped up in a tin or jar.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Gerald Pesce
Carteret Die Casting
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Product Rating

I am pleased with the quality of the product. It was used as a trade show giveaway, and was well received.

Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Michelle Lindgren
NA
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Everyone liked them - the font and color looked great!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Nicole Wernette
Mayville Veterinary Clinic
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional "Puppies & Kittens" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2019
Product Rating

Beautiful calendars.

"Puppies & Kittens" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2019
Dara Sutthisuwan
NA
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

I would improve the quality of the material. But everyone wants to make the most money so I don't expect you to do it.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Sahrah Henninger
PDA Marketing
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

People loved them!

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Alicia Obando
The Anti-Cruelty Society
Monday, November 10, 2008
Promotional Cat Flexible Magnet
Product Rating

Good

Cat Flexible Magnet
Esther Nichols
The Nichols Group, PA
Monday, November 10, 2008
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator
Product Rating

We're very happy with the koozies - they turned out great!

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Barb Hilton
Princeton University
Friday, November 7, 2008
Promotional Television Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Very happy with product itself and quality of printing on product

Television Stress Reliever
Valerie Epstein
Betterform, Inc.
Friday, November 7, 2008
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

These look great!

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Diane Verner
Redland Middle School
Friday, November 7, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Insulated Lunch Bag
Product Rating

Excellent! We love it! Everyone is carrying their lunch in it everyday to school.

Non-Woven Insulated Lunch Bag
Christin Rogers
Tidewater Learning Center
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Promotional V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen
Product Rating

I ordered 100 Jotters. Ten of the jotters were damaged to the point that I can not hand them out to clients. They were either smooshed from inpropper packaging or they had stains across the front from the machines that made them. Two of them had the pen holder ripped off. I am planning on getting them remade and sent out to me.

V Natural™ Kraft Jotter with Pen

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.