Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Betty Quimby
Derry Surgery Center
Friday, March 21, 2008
Promotional Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip
Product Rating

Nice pen

Bic Tri Stic Widebody Clear Pen w/ Rubber Grip
Nursing Director
Women's Health & Birth Center
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Product Rating

I'm very pleased with both the service and the product that I received from Motivators.com. Considering that I give this product to pregnant women, I am very pleased that it contains no lead in the ink as many of your competitor's products do.

Trans Color Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
Dolores Reidenbach
MPSRx
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Product Rating

Excellent

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Guin White
Institute of American Indian Arts Museum
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

everyone who's seen the keyring has commented on how striking and elegant it is. considering what we paid for them--they were a VERY good value--i'm very pleased with the purchase.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Abby Velazquez
ImmuCell Corporation
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

Printed logo rubs off a bit, but overall looks okay.

Starlight - Peppermint
James Hall
Major Moves Music
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating

good product, well printed

Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Athena C Papadakos
Athena Diamond Inc.
Monday, March 10, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Product Rating

Item is very sturdy, made well for the price. Ink color patched perfectly with loop. Print area wasn't big enough. To much white space left on tag. Over all, very good product. I would buy it again.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
C Wenger
Fisher College
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Promotional Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot
Product Rating

Good color reproduction, nice image clarity, thick enough to be long lasting

Full Color Bookmarks Without Slot
Denise Schmidt
Policemen's Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Promotional Police Car Stress Ball
Product Rating

Just as expected.

Police Car Stress Ball
yvonne cramer
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Promotional Cube Memo Holder
Product Rating



Cube Memo Holder
Matteo Forgione
Forgione Engineering, Inc.
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Promotional 4-Color Pen
Product Rating

These 4 color pens are the best. As an engineer they are very functional.

Bic 4-Color Pen
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 2, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Absolutely amazing - perfect!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Alan Acosta
Florida State University - FARH Conference
Sunday, March 2, 2008
Promotional US Capitol  Dome Stressball
Product Rating

It was a great hit at the conference. The stressballs were great, except for a few that had a thin layer come off of them taking off any colored in windows and the text.

US Capitol Dome Stressball
Heather Bailes
Sound Waves
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

Great engraving, high quality product...insane good deal on 1 MB flash drives! We will be ordering again soon! Thanks Motivators!

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Long term use to increase hydration during our July reunion in Orlando FL and long after. Every use will remind family how much fun getting together is.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Shelia McCann
Spann Family Reunion
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Tote with Trim Colors
Product Rating

Great, simple tote bags that we can use long after the reunion. I'm hoping family members use these at the supermarket rather than plastic bags. They are sturdy and the printing is great.

Non-Woven Tote with Trim Colors
Joan Ziemba
The Accidental Artist
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

We are very happy with our product and have had a great response form our customers.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Kathleen Kraynick
SmartSamantha
Monday, February 25, 2008
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

Final product looks good and was a great value for the price.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Barry Wiegan
Barry's Marine
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

Done correctly, product should serve it's purpose.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
dimitrios pilitsis
babson college
Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

the product itself turned out to be of much higher quality than I expected. Although the demensions were stated, I for some reason envisioned it to be bigger.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.