Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Bronwyn Peters
NA
Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Promotional Tropical Wrap Sunglasses Product Rating

It's difficult to find a reasonable pair of customized sunglasses that are also UV blockers. These fit the bill on both counts.

Tropical Wrap Sunglasses
Laura Pephens
Integrity Mortgage Bankers
Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Promotional Dog Safe Flyer 9" Product Rating

Perfect gift, easy for conference attendees to pack and take home

Dog Safe Flyer 9"
Tim Allen
Access International Academy Ningbo
Monday, July 13, 2009
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

These fans work perfectly and they put out the power...they cool better than most personal fans I have tried in the past.

Maxi Mini Fan
Tina Kellenberger
American 1 FCU
Monday, July 13, 2009
Promotional Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain Product Rating

Great product! Exactly what we wanted.

Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
Ryan Taylor
Taylor Farms
Thursday, July 09, 2009
Promotional Classic Beach Ball - 16" Product Rating



Classic Beach Ball - 16"
Danielle Edmonson
PIA of Louisiana
Thursday, July 09, 2009
Promotional Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holders Product Rating

The product is very nice however if it says RED PLAID, but it's not just red. There is also beige on it and did not match what is indicated as the image displayed. So red plaid means red, white and beige. Beware in choosing other colors. Request a sample.

Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holders
Ron Moore
Moore Promotions
Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Promotional Tri-Band Pen Product Rating

Good looking pens.

Tri-Band Pen
David Chinn
A-tek
Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Promotional Mini Sharp Mark® Permanent Markers With Key Chain Clip Product Rating

I like the product very much. The placement of the logo was very well done.

Liqui-Mark Mini Sharp Mark® Permanent Markers With Key Chain Clip
Amy Brandsoy
Shurwest
Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Promotional Full Color Playing Cards Product Rating



Gemaco Full Color Playing Cards
Becky Morrow
Catalina Island Camps
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Glasses were great and fun. A bit smaller than I expected. Fit best on the faces of kids 10-15 and on staff with narrower heads. Fits but just doesn't look as good on wider or larger heads. Some 9year olds complained they slipped off their face.

Plastic Sunglasses
Joanne Sopko
Alpha Omega Home Health
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer Product Rating

Nice large imprint area, but pill box itself is only medium sized - I've seen smaller and I've seen larger.

24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer
Joanne Sopko
Alpha Omega Home Health
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

Nice large imprint area

7-Day Pillcase
Colette Dahl
HBH Pet Products
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle Product Rating

These arrived very quickly and were as expected a good product for a good price.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Kristyn Steiner
Extend America
Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

Everyone at our event loved them and they were very sturdy!

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Ron Jones
ABAY Neuroscience
Thursday, July 02, 2009
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Very good for the price

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Vee Menefee
DST
Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The product was well received and the people who got them felt special. I loved the final product and was happy to give them out.

The Post Spiral Notebook
Kathryn
(None)
Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Promotional Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote Product Rating

Outstanding quality tote--heavyweight/stiff feel that matches anything from LL Bean and Lands End. Zipper is a great addition. Printing and design process a breeze and quality is excellent!

Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote
Brent Schindler
Hochheim Prairie Ins Co
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Promotional Premium Lip Balm with SPF 15 Sun Protection - 4 Color Laminated Decal Product Rating



Premium Lip Balm with SPF 15 Sun Protection - 4 Color Laminated Decal
Jonathan Rider
Developmental Industries, Inc.
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Promotional Black Wave Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

These are great for Trade Show goodies! We are also giving them to contractors when we go to job sites. However, unless you have text only or your artwork will conform to the rectangular area, your out of luck. Our artwork was too small and the art department would not work with me on looking for alternatives. Went ahead and order them anyway just because they are a good product.

Black Wave Rubberized Sunglasses
Sarah Allen
Philadelphia Dance Center
Monday, June 29, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We used these as a gift for our students. We were pleased with the quality and the screen printing. I look forward to being a returning customer. Thanks

Small Hit Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.