Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Steven Gay
Gator Mortgage
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Great item, Great Price...Could use additional room for text...

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
John P. Lynch, Sr.
R S Tours & Travel
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Purchase Lanyards that were of very good quality and beautiful art work.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Emi Lea Kamemoto
Innovation Protocol
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Product Rating

Great product, our CEO loves them, clients love them as well!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Mary Tabor
Hospice East
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loves their Hospice East water bottle! Great product, artwork was exactly as expected.

Leeds Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Jennifer Lebo
Law Offices of Sand Gibbs, LLP
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Product Rating

Our staff and clients love these folders. They make it easy for the clients and/or their families to find their documents and know who to contact if there are issues. The folders are well made and just perfect for our needs.

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Anupama Shah
Anupama Spa and Salon, Inc.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Promotional Double Diva™ Compact Mirror
Product Rating

Very good quality and finish.

Double Diva™ Compact Mirror
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional eGreen Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great product. Color slightly different than what is pictured.

eGreen Grocery Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 3"
Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly as expected.

Round Celluloid Buttons 3"
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Snap Large Eco Notebook
Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly what I expected.

Snap Large Eco Notebook
Brent Roberts
Midland Dentistry 4 Kids
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

We have ordered these backpacks nearly every year since our office opened. We love the quality and the price of these. They are a HUGE hit with our patients and parents at events.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mohsen Bank
Mohsen Bank
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Promotional Summit Blue Gel Pen
Product Rating

very good

Scripto® Summit Blue Gel Pen
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional Twister Tumbler™ - 16 oz.
Product Rating

This cup is exactly what I was looking for - a decent volume with a small base that would fit in the cupholder of a new smart 453. The cup is well made, the design is crisp, and our customers are very happy with it! Our sales reps have been promised a cup if they sell one of the new cars, and there has been enthusiastic selling going on. My only negative is that it doesn't keep a hot beverage hot for as long as I would like, but for most people it will do very well.

Twister Tumbler™ - 16 oz.
Stephen Kahane
International Coatings
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional DigiPrint Floor Mat - 2' x 3'
Product Rating

good product, good signage

DigiPrint Floor Mat - 2' x 3'
Rev Ryan Calderone
Unifour Christian Fellowship Church
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
Product Rating

The soup mugs were beautiful! Everyone was thrilled to be able to use them and then take them home as a gift.

Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
Kim Vittetoe
Al D Landscaping and Tree Serv
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Mule Clubber Four Foot Sticks - Natural Finish
Product Rating

Very nicely done, received very quickly. Looking forward to handing out. Only thing I would recommend would be spreading out the working so there isn't so much dead space on the yard stick.

Mule Clubber Four Foot Sticks - Natural Finish
Kim Vittetoe
Al D Landscaping and Tree Serv
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Excellent, looks amazing with the blue bag and white writing. Would order again

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Peggy Miklaus
Lake Mission Viejo Association
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Sunglass Strap
Product Rating

Sunglass strap is very good. very simple serves our purpose.

Sunglass Strap
Christine Greene
Tsunami Tsolutions
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

good product good price Well received and useful

Small Hit Sports Pack
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

So far, the product seems very good. Was very happy with the imprinted logo.

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Amy Rushing
VRG-NOCCR
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Quart Size Travel Carrier
Product Rating

Love this product because it conforms to TSA regulations for travel, which is a big deal in our business. The product seems well made and the ink/graphics turned out great!

Quart Size Travel Carrier

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.