Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Lemieux
Hello Control
Friday, June 05, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Like always, quick turnaround and great product. Everyone was super helpful and egar to help me get exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
Michelle Payne
Colonel Beach Elementary School
Friday, June 05, 2009
Custom Value Colored Sports Water Bottles - 21 oz. Product Rating

Quality product, quick shipment, great price

Value Colored Sports Bottles - 21 oz.
Sherri Tallent
NA
Friday, June 05, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

I am very pleased with this product, the service I recived and the price. I will order from Motivators in the future.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
John Krehmke
John Krehmke
Friday, June 05, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

I love these pens and they do write very nice. And you can use them as a stylus on a PDA

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Hindy Levy
Yeled v'Yalda
Friday, June 05, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

Very happy with the product so far

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Jill Tatum
University Baptist
Thursday, June 04, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating

Nice size for children, great color! Wished I could have ordered less than 250 as I only needed 210.

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Juanita McElrath
The Bridge, Inc.
Thursday, June 04, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Lisa Plumb
NA
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Promotional Portrait Folder - Horizontal White Product Rating

Nice quality

Portrait Folder - Horizontal White
Lisa Plumb
NA
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Very good quality

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Danielle Festa
Danielle Festa Insurance
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

Trade show giveaway

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Louise Yeager
HMH Squadron 463
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating



Small Hit Sports Pack
Gloria Smith
NA
Tuesday, June 02, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Family members thought they were awesome!

Small Hit Sports Pack
John Moniz
NA
Monday, June 01, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating



Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Elaine Voris
Durham High School Safe & Sober Graduation
Monday, June 01, 2009
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

The bottles are good quality and were reasonably priced. I will definitely order again.

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Elaine Voris
Durham High School Safe & Sober Graduation
Monday, June 01, 2009
Promotional Grand Slam Duffel Bag Product Rating

Good quality, reasonably priced, and the staff was very willing to help with creating our logo. Everything was ordered, printed & shipped in plenty of time for our event.

Atchison by Bic Grand Slam Duffel Bag
Denise Weaver
South Florida Urology Center, LLC
Monday, June 01, 2009
Promotional Peanuts in the Shell - 1.5 oz. Snax Bag Product Rating

Very unhappy w/ product. Ordered and paid for customized printing on bags and received a plain white label that was placed on the bags looks unprofessional and ordinary at best.

Peanuts in the Shell - 1.5 oz. Snax Bag
Lorraine Farren
Lorraine Farren
Saturday, May 30, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

I loved the bags! No one even came close to guessing how much I paid for them. The quality far surpassed the price. Highly reccommend!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
tracy roberts
Church of god by faith
Friday, May 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The backpacks were a big hit with the youth that attended the conference. The product was great material for the price.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Sally Houzanme
Perry County Community Foundation
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Ordering was easy, the design was perfectly made, order shipped and received fast and product looks great!

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Christonia Tucker
Sisterly Care Health Services LLC
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating



Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.