Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Ken McCall
Brea Olinda High School
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great deal! Great product! Be careful with choosing colors. The green ink on the white bottle is so dark that it almost looks black.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Consuela Wilson
Document Technologies
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Much better quality than I expected since they were so inexpensive. I was very pleased.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Beth Larch
Legacy Plastic Surgeons
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Promotional PVC Cosmetic Bag
Product Rating



PVC Cosmetic Bag
Diane Drewke
Harker School
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Product Rating

Gave the foam fingers to the 3rd Grade Class the children loved it!

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Tim Iversen
SAE
Sunday, October 19, 2008
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Rectangular Key Holders
Product Rating



Beverage Wrench™ Rectangular Key Holders
Joe Janis
Janis Enterprsie, LLC
Friday, October 17, 2008
Promotional Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Product Rating

Thought the logo could have come out better on the silver background

Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Karla Kerlin
DA's office
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Very cute. The bottles are light weight and are not lined but should serve our purpose nicely.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Shana Fuller
Lutheren Social Services
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags
Product Rating



U.S. Flag Key Tags
Debbie Pomposelli
#1 Choice Real Estate
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Product Rating

Overall pleased with product. Would make a few changes with artwork with next order.

Flying Coaster™ - 4"
Becki Robinson
Becki Robinson
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12"
Product Rating

These were better than expected!! My vendors loved them!

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Michelle Rojas
Orange Grove Home Care
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Traditional Pill Box
Product Rating

Very good product. Simple, useful, well received.

Traditional Pill Box
CINDY YODER
K.L. YODER INTERIOR GROOMING
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
Product Rating

PRINT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE BOLDER,HARD TO READ

Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
jack butka
jack butka and assoc.
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional School Bus Stress Ball
Product Rating

Great quality.

School Bus Stress Ball
Cathy Hill
USDA/APHIS/BRS
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Good

Globe Stress Reliever
Karen Leffler
Costa Rica Weddings
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Product Rating

Exactly as ordered

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Katelyn Gostic
Shoreham-Wading River Student Government
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The product is very well made. It doesn't leak at all, which was a concern. It was also well priced for a BPA free bottle. Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Brenda Deavers
First Coast Chapter IAAP
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Oval Shape Pill Holder
Product Rating

The price was great. It was easy to order. The order shipped in plenty of time for our needs. Loved that they are individually wrapped! Logo looks really good. Great experience. Great product.Thanks!

Oval Shape Pill Holder
Dr. Leo Gordon
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional NoteNest Clip
Product Rating

Excellent. Very popular at the convention I attended.

NoteNest Clip
Jennifer Jayson
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Highly favorable.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Krystal Scruggs
Booker Arts Magnet Elementary
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

I was excited about the bags, but our sales did not go as good. Many people asked why did we purchase white bags instead of green for elementary students. Our original order was for green, and you guys were out of them. We wanted to stick with our school colors so we ordered the white bags. Our colors are green and white. Overall the product was great, but it was disappointing when they did not sale as fast as anticipated.

Cinch Up Backpack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.