Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tracy Kelly
Tracy Kelly
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great product, inexpenisve in pricing.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Esteban Gutierrez
Latino Family Center
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag Product Rating

Very happy with it

Marko Zippered Bag
Rhonda Woda
A-nu Home 4u Inspections
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

I was very satisfied with the service and the product and the high quality of artwork. I would recommend this company to anyone, especially small businesses that are on a tight budget.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Judy Cruxton
Hand Me Down Dobes
Friday, June 12, 2009
Promotional New Connections 24-Can Collapsible Cooler Product Rating

Great item and quick delivery.

Leeds New Connections 24-Can Collapsible Cooler
tammy mccafferty
Opportunities Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

Good Quality for the price.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Vee Menefee
DST
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional The Tribune Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The people in attendance loved the small notebook with pen and thought that it was a great idea. I was thrilled that they loved it!

The Tribune Spiral Notebook
deana miranda
nafi connecticut inc. Professional Parent Program
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating



2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
deana miranda
nafi connecticut inc. Professional Parent Program
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Promotional 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap Product Rating



Port Authority 2-Tone Brushed Twill Cap
Amit Bhatia
Derm.md Inc.
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB Product Rating

Pros:The product was a hit at the tradeshow. Attendees liked the uniqueness of the flashdrives. We really like the magnetic caps so that clients are less likely to lose them. Cons: The only thing I would suggest to improve on this product is if there was a band that connected to the flashdrive so that people can wear them around their neck.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 2GB
Kelly Drechsler
Girls Scouts of Suffolk County
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Great product and thanks for getting so fast! Nice to work with you!

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Sheila McGinnis
Community Partnership of Southern Arizona
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Product was just what was described. Color was great and silk screen process professional. Very happy with product and service

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
David Gold
NA
Monday, June 08, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

You guys did a great job ... once again !! The bags came out beautifully ... and were a big hit with all the kids (and adults too !!).

Small Hit Sports Pack
Michael Lemieux
Hello Control
Friday, June 05, 2009
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Like always, quick turnaround and great product. Everyone was super helpful and egar to help me get exactly what I wanted. Thank you!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
Michelle Payne
Colonel Beach Elementary School
Friday, June 05, 2009
Custom Value Colored Sports Water Bottles - 21 oz. Product Rating

Quality product, quick shipment, great price

Value Colored Sports Bottles - 21 oz.
Sherri Tallent
NA
Friday, June 05, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

I am very pleased with this product, the service I recived and the price. I will order from Motivators in the future.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
John Krehmke
John Krehmke
Friday, June 05, 2009
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

I love these pens and they do write very nice. And you can use them as a stylus on a PDA

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Hindy Levy
Yeled v'Yalda
Friday, June 05, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

Very happy with the product so far

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Jill Tatum
University Baptist
Thursday, June 04, 2009
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating

Nice size for children, great color! Wished I could have ordered less than 250 as I only needed 210.

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Juanita McElrath
The Bridge, Inc.
Thursday, June 04, 2009
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

We are very satisfied with the product

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Lisa Plumb
NA
Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Promotional Portrait Folder - Horizontal White Product Rating

Nice quality

Portrait Folder - Horizontal White
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.