Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Darcy Waller
Tooters Promotions
Friday, January 16, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Seems to be a good product at a great price.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Amy Shapiro
Jewish Federation of Greater New Orleans
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

The logo and text were off center.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Megan Spadafora
The Ontario School Bus Assoc.
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Promotional School Bus Stress Ball
Product Rating

Product reflected the description. I wish the image could have been printed on a larger scale.

School Bus Stress Ball
Joseph Mills
Joseph Mills
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Promotional "Elite" Drawstring Pack
Product Rating



"Elite" Drawstring Pack
Natividad Sotelo
NA
Monday, January 12, 2009
Promotional Foam Paw Cheering Mitt - Solid
Product Rating

The product is what I was expecting I am happy with the item

Foam Paw Cheering Mitt - Solid
Nishant Kotecha
3D Sounds LLC
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Pens work well and dont run out quick. Write very clearly.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Danielle Scardua
Readix
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Promotional Perplexia Master Pyramid Puzzle
Product Rating

Shipping was fast, the art was well done and the quality of the product was great. No complaints.

Leeds Perplexia Master Pyramid Puzzle
Steve Dash
humane society of atlantic county
Wednesday, January 7, 2009
Promotional Pet Leash
Product Rating

Very nice item, happy with the purchase and will do business with them again. good customer service

Pet Leash
Aidah Fontenot
Aidah Collection
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Clear Twisted Flute Glass - 5.75 oz.
Product Rating

The glasses are great quality! Very durable and beautiful! Definitely will order these again.

Clear Twisted Flute Glass - 5.75 oz.
Sara Ocasio
Department of Consumer & Business Services
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Round Blinking Light
Product Rating

The quality seems good so far. It's only been a few days so the product hasn't really been put to the test. I do like the look and the style.

Round Blinking Light
Vikki Chi
NG Entertainment & Travel
Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Promotional Collapsible Flyer
Product Rating

Looked exactly as pictured.

Collapsible Flyer
Valerie Daniels
Valerie Daniels
Monday, January 5, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Thought the price was great, but was mildly disappointed with quality of product.I guess that's why the price was so great.

Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Michelle Wilson
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals
Monday, January 5, 2009
Promotional 6" Ruler
Product Rating

wonderful. would have like to have the ruler clear (not white), but couldn't find a 6 inch that was clear.

6" Ruler
Theresa Collins
Kildonan School
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Promotional Austrian Pine Tree Ornament
Product Rating

The product was lovely and nicely packaged.

Austrian Pine Tree Ornament
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Perfect item for our pet sitting business and so far have been very appreciated by our clients! Though they are a little tough to get on a can.

3-Step Lid™
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Denya Pen
Product Rating

Really great pens and they actually work too! I ordered from another online company last time and more than half the pens didn't write. Glad I found Motivators!

Denya Pen
Sally Peters
Pet Priorities
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Paw Keep-it Clip™
Product Rating

Cute item and very appropriate for our pet sitting business!

Paw Keep-it Clip™
Joseph Munoz
JM Bail Bonds
Friday, January 2, 2009
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

Passed out to people for free

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Rae Boulanger
Annie's Book Stop
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Bag is nice - was suggested we use metalic gold instead of yellow for imprint - should have stuck with yellow to make it stand out

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Janet Bryant
KS K-9 ResQ
Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Promotional Round Reflector ID Tag
Product Rating

We received our tags the first time, and they looked great--for about 30 minutes. The rabies tags on our dogs collars were rubbing off the print from our logo--they looked HORRIBLE within days. I complained and our order was re-printed with a different kind of ink, which seems to be holding up beautifully--it has been several weeks now, and so far so good. End result, we are very happy with the product, but we waited about two months to get these ID tags with ink that did not flake off easily, so the experirnce has been bittersweet. I am giving the product 4 stars based on what I know today. I am still holding my breath a bit worried that the ink will again chip off becasue these tags looked just horrible when that happened, but if the ink holds up as it has the second time around, I would highly recomment this product--it looks great, and it is our hope that when people adopt pets from us, they will leave the tags on to promote and advertize what wonderful animals are available through rescue groups.

Round Reflector ID Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.