Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Pete Caneer
National Brokerage Consotium
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating



Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Vicki Wagner
Crossroads MRI
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Very good pen and reasonably priced.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Amy Macmullen
Corporate One FCU
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Promotional Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Product Rating

does not work well, takes a long time for the message to pop up and then so small and water so dark it is difficult to read. disappointed

Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Dedra Cuevas
HealthSource
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

Promotional use to give out to our patients

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Tony Castellanos
Great Commission Church Miami
Monday, September 22, 2008
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

Product quality as expected. Logo print a little big tough.

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
S. Scott
Friday, September 19, 2008
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

Very nice quality printing, good product

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Angela Fagg
Tomball Police Dept.
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Promotional Police Car Stress Ball
Product Rating

These are always a hit! Everyone loves them because they are so unique. This is our second or third order, and we'll continue to purchase in the future.

Police Car Stress Ball
Kaela Harmon
Collegiate Project Services
Thursday, September 18, 2008
Promotional Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Product Rating

I think these were fun and effectively supported our marketing campaign

Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Sarah Souders
Et Alia, Inc.
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Promotional Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Good item; popular with people at my company

Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Imants Leitis
Q1 Care Management Group, Inc.
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

the item plastic lids have little pieces of plastic frey on them, not as clean and sharp looking for the item... otherwise ok and nicely done print work on them.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Daina Bowler
Celibre
Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Promotional Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Product Rating



Seattle B Ballpoint Pens
Joanna Halsch
University of Iowa
Thursday, September 4, 2008
Promotional Curved Photo Stand
Product Rating

We liked the product however we wanted the logo to be bigger and you couldn't do that.

Curved Photo Stand
Lyndy Burnham
The Hudson Group
Thursday, September 4, 2008
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12"
Product Rating

Excellent quality and value. I found White background yielded greatest contrast for our logo and tag line.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Donna Benabou
CLUTTERFREE
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Promotional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

The print quality is excellent. Quality of the bag is very good. All in all a great value!

Drawstring Backpack
BJ Sullivan
Corning Inc
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Promotional Fleece Stadium Blanket
Product Rating

Item is good quality, liked the color and brand.

Fleece Stadium Blanket
Jamie Kent
YogaDownload.com
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

I really like these water bottles! The opening is nice and big so you can take big swigs of water, and several people mentioned that they really liked this feature as well. Plus they are the perfect size!

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Scott Cartwright
LVDogTrainer.com
Saturday, August 30, 2008
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Product Rating

Seems to be a good, sturdy product.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Ralph Rodriguez
Driving for a Cure
Friday, August 29, 2008
Promotional Chrome Plated Divot Fixer
Product Rating

Excellent product

Chrome Plated Divot Fixer
Beth Marks
NA
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Product Rating

The luggage tags were exactly what I saw online. The quality was very good.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Kelly Lamure
Scruples
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag
Product Rating

High quality product with excellent screen print work.

Marko Zippered Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.